Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
useful, personal, well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality ceramic mug. Nicely personalized with an almost engraved feeling -- not just printed on.

O bought one for my son and his wife on the occasion of my grand-daughter's first Christmas, and one for her grandmother.

I preferred the snowflake, of the three nice designs available, because it is less occasion-specific and can be used all year 'round.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I ordered this mug for my daughters kindergarten teacher for Christmas. When I received it i loved it, great quality and looked very professional for teacher. I know she will love it. I will be buying one for me as well for my personal use at my office.
Great value!
By Wendi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered another batch of these mugs to give as gifts this year. Also ordered them for all my family members last year. Since I live in Canada, I am leary about ordering too close to Christmas but I ordered them on Nov. 28th and they were here in 10 days!
Fantastic Mug!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I had mine for a year, then it broke when it got something heavy dropped on it a couple of weeks ago. OOPS! So I ordered a new one, and with in three days, I had my new mug (identical to the old one) in my hands, full of cocoa! Yum! Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my new one out so quick!

Originally I got 7 mugs (one for each adult in my family) for Christmas 2010. They all love them, and my SIL says they're the only ones she and my brother use.
product features that I like
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size mug. Snowflake design is great for men. I like that the name is etched into mug rather than painted on.
great quality
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each family member. A big hit with EVERYONE!!
great quality
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each family member. A big hit with EVERYONE!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2011
Just received my order of personalized mugs for next Christmas. Now each family member will have their own mug! Great quality! I am very pleased with the mugs and the service. Delivered to my door in Canada in 2 weeks.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - January 9, 2011
I only saw this mug online as I sent it to someone in another state.
She loved it and loves the ghiradelli chocolate--any kind--so it was
a hit. I have always been pleased with my purchases, and those who
received them have loved the gifts as well. THANK YOU.
A Personalized Celebration
By Rita R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to really "personalize" the holiday celebration for my family. These beautiful,hot red mugs were very pleasing not only to hold but to the eye, as well! I gave gifts to my mom, sister and sister-in-law! The mugs are very elegant looking for the price! I am very happy with them and the delivery (and packing) were EXCELLENT! So, I am going to order ONE for myself...got jealous!

Thank you,

Rita
Great gift!
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are the perfect size and very nicely done.
the perfect mug!
By Kylie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size and shape mug we'd been searching for! The color is vibrant & festive, the designs are simple and the personalization was high quality. The kids loved having their names on their own hot chocolate mug. Fast service and shipping. We are so glad to have found your site. Thank you!
Red Bistro Mugs
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bistro Mugs (6) were just what I was looking for. I have given them to my grandchildren for Christmas. I have not heard any comments yet on how they liked them. But I was very pleased with my purchase.
Esther
EXCELLENT GIFT!!!!
By JACQUELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE BEST GIFT!!! I LOVE PERSONALIZING THINGS FOR PEOPLE AND THE COFFEE CUPS WERE PERFECT! I HOPE THAT YOU WILL START MAKING MORE ITEMS THAT CAN BE PERSONALIZED FOR ALL OCCASIONS....BIRTHDAYS, ST. PATRICKS DAY, EASTER....ETC
GOOD MUGS
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
Nice Mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I get something from Personalization Mall, I am totally satisfied. The mug is a nice size and heavy, it is perfect.
Very Happy
By MALINDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these mugs for my co-workers this Christmas season. Everyone was delighted to open the gifts and started using them right away. The shipping was SUPER fast and the order arrived perfectly packed and padded so that none of the glassware was broken. Very satisfied!
Beautiful Christmas Mugs
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful mugs. The color is and design are perfect, the size is nice and big. The engraving is professionally done.
Fun gift!
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs. They are well made and the color is bright red. They were a hit!
Perfect gift for anyone!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts for anyone! Arrived exactly how you see them on the website and fast/easy delivery and purchase!!!!
Very nice...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug as a personalized gift for my hairdresser that I have had for 25+ years. It's a very good quality mug, super cute and I am very pleased with it. I am becoming a big fan of this website :)
Perfect Gift for Anyone
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this gift for my father-in-law. It is beautiful and of great quality!
Fantastic!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad when this personalized mug came. It is just as pictured and of great quality. It's a gift for a co-worker. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. She loves to drink tea so the personalization I chose for her is "Dot's Tea", with the snowflake design. I chose this design because it can be used all winter rather than just around the holidays. Since she doesn't drink hot chocolate, I'm keeping the Ghiradelli Cocoa for us. lol
The Perfect Gift for our Yiya
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for our Yiya...our Grandmother that you can't find any product with her name! Very pretty mug, we know she will enjoy whatever she drinks out of it!
Excellent gift..
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montandon, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was very nice. I loved how quickly it came also.
Beautiful Engraving!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are really beautiful. The engraving is top-notch, and I'm sure the recipients will love them!
Great gift!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is an excellent gift. I love that it was engraved. It is very classy and sharp looking. Thank you!
Hot Cocoa Personalized mugs
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so expensive looking plus the engraved (not stamped on) personalization with name and embellishment. I bought 2 for our friends for Christmas, one in the snowflake and other one in candy canes and they look great! I'm sure they will be very pleased with their new mugs plus the package of Ghiradelli hot cocoa mix which is a very nice added touch .
Hot cocoa mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch for the person who loves their hot cocoa. Nice gift selection.
Why I'm a repeat customer!
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has always loved "Snowflakes". She is senior in high school and is becoming a coffee critic, This was a perfect gift for her. She always knows when I get itens personalized; I demonstrated my love even more. There are several companies that personalixe items; but none of them can match the prices,quality and service that Personalzationmall.com. Quality and service are 5 star.

Thanks,

Daniel Dillie
Well packed and very nice
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item with the external box completely smashed. There was a hole that went clear through the box. There was a sticker on the box from teh us postal server stating the box arrived damaged. I was very concerned that the glass would be broken. The mug was packaged in an internal box as well and not damaged at all. Very nice gift and very well packaged to survive that trip.
Perfect
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these mugs. I ordered 12 for different people and every one was perfect. Not only is the mug beautiful but the name is engraved, not just printed on. I will be back to this store soon.
Personalized Mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts here are always amazing. The people I give these gifts to are always looking forward to receiving them. Everyone loves something special just for for them and you can always get that here. Thanks. Michelle in Houston, TX
There are all awesome and great for gifts...
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great mugs and the personalized cards were awesome thank you and I will most likely come here again in the future.The picture also turned out really good coming from my camera. So once again thank you and you sent them to me quickly also.
Thanks,
Yvonne R Hart
Christmas Chiradelli Mug
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was as represented, hot chocolate powder included,
and promptly shipped. Glazing was flawless, and I liked
the design and the specialization of her name.
Better than expected
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I assumed this was a picture that was just sealed onto the mug, but it's actually etched into the stoneware. The mug itself is very large compared to others I've purchased from this site. It turned out beautifully and I highly recommend this gift for the cocoa lover in your life!
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable, and a great for someone on your list this Christmas.
Better than expected
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from Personalizaton Mall.com ~ my order arrived right on time. The packing was such that nothing was damaged. when I opened the boxes that each individual mug came in I so pleasantly surprised. The names I requested on the mugs were engraved, they look even better in person than on the site. Very rich vibrant red mug, and the engraving was a beautiful clean white, really really nice. I will be ordering again from this site.
cool :)
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my favorite out of the 7 items I purchased~
Super Cute Stocking Stuffers
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who couldn't resist hot chocolate in their own festive red mug? Really great stocking stuffer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved