Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
    ~Tracey - MS

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

    Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfaction
    By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my purchase, but disappointed with the price increase when attempting to purchase the same item. I bought the first order for $13+, and now they are showing on sale for $19. Why such a hike?
    Snowflake mug
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my daughter. She loved it! She brought it to work and everyone wanted one. I think they are great gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By Edie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using these for Corporate gifts. Beautiful!!!!
    Outstanding Service
    By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a slight problem with my order but when I called and spoke with Judy, everything was corrected immediately. Her courteous service and wishes of blessings for Thanksgiving just astounded me. This type of kindness is almost unheard of these days. I am truly impressed and will continue doing business with Personalization Mall and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Judy!!!
    Very Classy
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set for a family member that is hard to buy for. I'm excited for them to see the mugs. They are a great looking product!
    mugs
    By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the mugs are great
    Love them
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out very nice. I am going to use them for office gifts. Nice quality and timely delivery.
    Nice Mug
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug but I wish the design was on both sides.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 30, 2011
    The Mug was exactly as shown and I received before the expected date! I was very happy!
    fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2011
    This item was a gift and was a very good one, was pleased with the shipping.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 22, 2011
    THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER.IT WAS VERY NICE AND NOT TO OVER THE TOP.THANK YOU
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
    The mug was very nice looking when I received it. I did think that the pack of hot cocoa would have been bigger (I guess I should have looked at the information a little closer). However, the mug was very simple but beautiful. I have a feeling my parents will enjoy their Christmas present!
    Quality Etching
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like that they do etching vs printing of the names, however, of the 3 cups I received, only two had the hot cocoa mix in them, not a huge deal, but for $24.95 each, I expect to receive what I paid for.
    Very nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harold, KY) - January 8, 2011
    The coffee mug is very pretty and a good size. The hot cocoa mix is a "single" serving packet - although in the photo it looks like a full size bag of cocoa mix.
    very nice mugs
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love them
    Lovely Winter Mug
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a nice simple gift for the holidays, or any winter occasion. The Chocolate was a little squished into the mug making it look wrinkled, but nothing that can't be flattened out. It's going to make a great gift for my sister in law this Christmas!
    Nice product
    By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs make great gifts. Brilliant red color and design are great for the holiday season.
    Great Christmas Presents for Friends
    By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three friends that I worked with for years and each month we get still get together for lunch. For our December luncheon, I thought it would be a good opportunity to give them their Christmas gifts and wanted something you just couldn't buy in a store. Having used Personalization Mall several times in the past and being quite pleased with their products, I turned to them to find personalized gifts for my friends. The red holiday mugs were just perfect since I could chose a different design for each of them. I'm sure they will be just as pleased as I am with their gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for always coming through for me.
    Great
    By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
    snowflake mugs
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out nicely but were a bit overpriced for what you got. The mugs are nice they come with 1 packet of cocoa not a box.
    Hot Cocoa mug
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking mug...Cocoa a bonus.
    Good but could be better
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In the picture it looks like the bag of hot chocolate is the same size as the bags of Ghiradelli chocolate you can buy in the store. Not so much, it's one small bag for one cup of hot chocolate. If the bag had been bigger I would have gone 5 stars because the cup is perfect.
    Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 15, 2011
    As I stated before, the size of the mug, the cocoa and certainly the price were all a bit disappointing. In order, mug is smaller than expected and only single sided decor, only one bag of cocoa and the absurd price are my complaints. Nothing major!
    Decent product but flawed personalization
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product would have been exactly as expected, but the personalization was off center and too low, as you can see in the photo. Very disappointed. Too close to Christmas to return (plus they sent me the wrong packing slip anyway, I got another customer's packing slip and I don't feel like dealing with the complications that would probably come from that). Luckily, I bought this as "gift wrap" to hold a digital camera I bought and not as the primary gift, so I'm going to give it as is.
    Bistro mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2011
    I bought these mugs for my friends thinking they were a lot larger. Most of the regular size mugs are eight to twelve dollars. These are small mugs. It said they fit 16 ounces plus. They do fit 16 oz but just barely. There is no plus. From the price and the picture I thought they would be bigger and I was really disappointed. I don't think these were worth the price I paid, reg $24.95 on sale for $15.95. Last year I bought the cookie jars and they were just what I wanted. I wish I had bought something else for my friends.
    Cute Mug
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very cute. The packet of Cocoa is much smaller than I expected, but overall it's a very cute gift! This would be great as a stocking stuffer too.
    Product satisfaction
    By Lucrezia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is exactly as you adverstise. Very happy
    wrong quantity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 27, 2011
    I mistakenly thought I was purchasing 3 mugs because of the picture, so I had the last name put on the mug. If I had realized it was only one mug per purchase I would have used the first name. Ran out of time before Christmas to correct this, so it was a little embarrasing when giving the gift.
    Not what expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 16, 2011
    The mug is nice but the Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa is very small and looks silly in this mug. The picture does not accurately reflect the amount of the hot cocoa.
    disappointing
    By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were bought as gifts for our employees. While it is true that they hold 16 oz, the cups appear "regular sized" and cannot be lifted without spilling the liquid. These mugs were bought on sale - no way were they worth even the sale price!
    "Mugs" doesn't mean more than one
    By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, what a misleading product description. Here you see three mugs, and it is described as a set of three. "Set of three" means 1 mug, 1 pack of cocoa, and 1 box that it comes in! When the box came, my son and I knew we had been had. Personalizationmall.com has designed this product description to make you believe you get three mugs. While the 1 mug that came looks really nice (the only reason I'm giving this even 1 star), it wasn't what my son and I thought we were getting my wife. I don't think I will ever order from this site again...or at least we'll make sure we read through all the fine print.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved