Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the holidays, got a mug made with their name on it. It's a simple, thoughtful gift. They loved it! :)
Fabulous gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - March 5, 2016
I bought 4 of these mugs for a gift for my daughters family. I was hesitant because they were pricey. I waited until they were on sale to order them. When they arrived they exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful color, shape and personalization. Perfect gift !
Snowflake mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 1, 2016
Ordered 4 and they were beautiful
Christmas mug - personalized with year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 31, 2015
They are ideally perfect, classy and etched very nicely with name and I put year next to the receiver's name. they are light weight, not heavy and bulky, and a good 12 oz. for a good size morning coffee or night time hot chocolate. Festive.
Beautiful! Love it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma as a Christmas present and she loved it. The cup is of good quality and the design is perfect. I definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2015
these were given as gifts and they were perfect! I will definitely be shopping here for gifts in the future!
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kutztown, PA) - December 28, 2015
These are cute gifts. I got one for three family members and my boss. I added two packets of gourmet hot chocolate!
Cute & Simple
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected, looks good & custom.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 21, 2015
I was very pleased at not only the quality and the beautiful color but how fast they were delivered.
Excellent quality!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a hostess gift and they were the hit of the party! I love the quality and the classy look, will definitely order again, anything engraved shows that you put a lot of effort into choosing the perfect gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Benjamin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts for all! Great quality
Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2015
We love these! They are the perfect size, they look nice, and are good and sturdy.
Love it
By Crystal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my boyfriends parents, they're beautiful and well made. Looove them..
excellent service
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my purchase. One of the mugs was shipped broken but it was not a problem they shipped a new one right away.
Festive!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 15, 2015
I added this to my purchase last-minute to get the free shipping as a gift for myself! It's a really cute, festive mug and I'll use it through the holidays!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 14, 2015
I am so pleased with the quality of all the things I ordered from personalizationmall.com and I ordered a lot during the last couple of years ( for my family, friends, teachers, coworkers, etc)!
These mugs were also beautiful and very high quality!!!!
Great holiday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL VALLE, TX) - December 13, 2015
I order these as gifts for my daughters and granddaughter and when I received them I was very impressed. I ordered similar Christmas mugs last year from Personalization Mall and was also very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The engraving on these mugs is outstanding. I was so happy with these mugs that I ordered more. I have always been satisfied with the quality of the merchandise I receive. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for any future gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 11, 2015
Perfect!! Absolutely recommend!
Went back for more!
By eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought 2, when they arrived I bought more, including one for myself. It is a very good quality, catches your eye, holds a good amount. Also a great gift for anyone, usable yet different and more than identifiable.
Quality and Functional - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder with some new names after receiving the same product ... impressed with the quality - nice size all at a reasonable price. Recommend
Great
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 10, 2015
I have been looking at these mugs for the last couple of years. I finally decided to purchase them and they are everything I expected.
Quality Mug ... Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a number of these mugs for upcoming family Holiday/Christmas get together ... nice size mug - top quality all at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the cups, 10 of them. They arrived, unbroken. That may not seem like a big deal, but it happens a lot. I loved the way they turned out. The names looked as if the cup was printed at the same time the decoration was done.. the names are slightly raised, like the decoration. Their personalizing is the best I've seen. I will definitely order from them again. A+++++
Perfect mug for the season
By eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one as a gift, it is of such quality and very attractive I bought 3 more yesterday, including one for myself!
Excellent!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs are so awesome! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Shipped quickly and my order was right! Very happy, this was my first purchase and definitely will make more in the future!
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
i ordered these mugs 2 years ago for christmas and they still look brand new. Exactly what you see in the pictures is what you are going to get. The mugs are great in the microwave. I had a few other mugs were the mug itself would get really hot and not the drink. Not a problem with these mugs. Recently the one i got for my mom broke due to my father dropping it on the floor. She was very upset, since she loved the mug so much. I'm so happy personalization mall still sells them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
Love this mug! Great size and so cute with the name and snowflake on it.
Cute
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these mugs came out. Such a perfect gift.
Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 31, 2014
These are very beautiful and a lovely gift. Will order again
Good gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift receivers were very pleased with items. Do not have anything on them to prevent them from being put in microwave.
Gorgeous Mug!
By Lora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my friend, and I bought her favorite chocolates to fill it with. She is obsessed with snowflakes, so it was easy to choose the symbol. The cup was so gorgeous!! Sturdy and nicely-shaped, the name and picture engravement was right into the cup--crisp, clear, and stunning. She was delighted! I'm thinking of getting myself one--this is the prettiest Christmas mug I've ever seen!
Love the vibrant red!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 18, 2014
These cups are definitely an eye catcher! I bought them as a Christmas gift for teachers. I would be willing to purchase them again!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these types of gifts. Everyone just loves them. Great quality as well.
Holiday Cheer Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the personalization was great. Nice for gift giving.
Beautiful Christmas Mugs
By Sherleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Christmas mugs! My husband ordered some for our daughter, son and their spouses so I decided to order one for him and me also. Great little gifts!
Gorgeous mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2014
This mug came with my name literally dug into the ceramic, so it can never wash off. The quality is stunning and i use it everyday. Its the perfect size, I got the candy canes and my name and it looks so professional and beautiful Im so proud to show it off to guests. The handle is also extremely comfortable. A MUST BUY!!!
Great
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt even reallize these were etched! I thought they would be pained on, they are even cuter than I imagined :)
Christmas gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift I will not see it until Christmas 2014
This was for me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I really like this mug (snowflake) and had this one personalized for myself :-) I have Christmas mugs, but wanted one for the whole winter season.
I may go back for more for my friends. I think they would love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved