Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother just adored this mug! The shape, color and print were all perfect! Arrived in just a couple of days, and made her day! I'll be buying more like this next year, hope they are still available! :)
Get them for the whole family
By Cristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their mugs. I made a little basket for each member of the family combined with some chocolates, snacks & other hot chocolate flavors.
Excellent
By Carolyn A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is unbelieveable...The quality, price, efficiency, shipping of the products were great...I will definitely order from them again. I ordered various items and the quality of all were great. You can't go wrong here.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered these mugs for an entire family on my gift giving list...Was very happy when the arrived...These were a gift I was proud to give!
Beautiful Gift!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved her mug! :)
Hight Quality. Good Price
By Edia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this made one of the best, sensibly priced corporate gifts because after the high quality chocolate is done, it can always be used for coffee, tea or soup. Nobody else in the office will mistake it for theirs. It's personalized. Beautiful, distinctive and practical.
For the person who has it all
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an original gift and one that can last for years! Kids can outgrow toys quickly, but the mug is something special they can enjoy year after year.
Great product!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and simple. Exactly what I wanted. Could have been a few dollars less though. Thought the ghiradelli would be bigger.
Big gift -- little price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have given this mug to my associates. They appreciate the color, design and, especially, their name on it. Everyone has praised the "thoughfulness" of the gift. I like the speed of the ordering, shipping and the careful packaging.
great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 8, 2012
This is an excellent, inexpensive thing to use as a personalized stocking stuffer. (Cocoa is an added benefit)
Very cute
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think Grandma will love this! I love it because it's a BIG cup and can hold more than 8 oz!
Might have to get one for everyone in the family!
Loved this item
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came and was better than expected. I wanted to get something cute and useful for a friend and this came back perfect. The quality is awesome. As usual. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Personalized Holiday Mug
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized mug I purchased for my coworker for our secret santa party. The engraving is beautiful and the gift was right in our price range. The mug came with hot chocolate and I added a few candy canes for the perfect gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 1, 2012
I got these as a gift for my sons teacher and aid they turned out perfectly. They are a great value for the price!
Bistro Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 23, 2012
This mug is a good size for having some hot chocolate. The Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa mix is an excellent companion for this mug.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2012
I first bought this for my MIL for her bday and put it in a gift bag with a variety of organic tea flavors... She really liked it :) So I decided to get another one for my FIL for his bday so they could have matching tea/coffee mugs. Cute idea :) I did think it would be a bigger mug but still nice.
Xmas mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these during your special sale. They are perfect. Love the size and the fact that if comes with the Ghiradelli hot cocoa. Very happy with my purchase.
Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - August 1, 2012
Our Bistro Christmas mugs will be used for years to come and the quality is excellent.
Very Nice Quality Christmas & Holiday Cups
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a number of these personalized cups for family members at our Christmas - very nice quality. Various design options -- We were pleased and can Recommend.
Customer satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012
The mug was what I imagined it to be in terms of size, color and weight. Fair and reasonable price for the mug. Satisfied and would recommend this item.
Charming and Unique
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Bistro Mug for my secretary, and she was absolutely delighted. Her name is Candi, and the candy canes really were appropriate. This cup is more delicate than a mug, but is quite sturdy. It was a perfect Christmas gift.
A Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered the mug with the snowflake for my co-workers, both male and female. The names are etched in the mug and not printed which makes them look extra nice. All were pleased with the mugs and the bonus of Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa.
Great quality and value!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs for office gifts. They were great quality and a great value. I highly recommend these and wish I had ordered one for myself! Your co-workers and friends will love them.
Gramma & Grampa mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents, grandparents & the daughters in the family. Love them.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their Keurig coffee machine, so for Christmas I bought them these personalized bistro mugs along with a gift certificate so they could purchase more K-Cups. I chose the snowflake design so they can use them all winter. They are the perfect size - larger than a standard coffee mug, but not too large. The color is a deep red and the white engraving is very nicely done. Personalization Mall has come through for me multiple times this holiday season!
Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Personalized Bistro Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this product. It looked exactly like it was advertised and I received it well in advance for Christmas. I love the personalized mug with the snowflake and the quality is great; I love the color. The hot chocolate was a great addition to the mug. I can utilize this mug anytime; it isn't just for Christmas. I would definitely purchase other items from you.
Love the Bistro mugs!
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bistro mugs as soon as I opened the box. They were sturdy and good-sized. I bought them for my nieces who are away at college. They LOVED them.
They loved the gift
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very satisfied with the persoanliztion and quality.
Great boss gift!
By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for Christmas, she loved it! Great quality!
great gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and I also bought 1 for myself so we have matching cups
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 26, 2011
Lovely etched names and design which makes it look nicer and is better quality!
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Small but Personal
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I needed a small gift for a young friend, I knew that I would find it at Personalization Mall. This mug is very attractive. The name is durable and stylish. My young friend loved her gift. I appreciated the fact that I could purchase something for a reasonable price that showed that I was thinking of her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This mug was a wonderful gift. I choose the snowflake and had a name put above it; it turned out fantastic. I would recommend this for anyone.
It is a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any hot chocolate loving person.
Well Done -- looks expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 21, 2011
These are great! I bought them for each of my 3 young cousins and they just turned out beautifully. The engraving of the name and design is so nice! Worth the money!
bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
very well engraved
great gifts
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful mugs, I have ordered about 15 of these for christmas gifts,great quality!
Gifts for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , IN) - December 17, 2011
Very happy with this purchase. Will keep this website in mind for next years Christmas gifts as well. Fast shipping and packaged nicely!
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and fairly inexpensive, worked out perfectly for under the tree when they knew all their other gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved