Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Benjamin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts for all! Great quality
Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2015
We love these! They are the perfect size, they look nice, and are good and sturdy.
Love it
By Crystal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my boyfriends parents, they're beautiful and well made. Looove them..
excellent service
By Kathleen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my purchase. One of the mugs was shipped broken but it was not a problem they shipped a new one right away.
Festive!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 15, 2015
I added this to my purchase last-minute to get the free shipping as a gift for myself! It's a really cute, festive mug and I'll use it through the holidays!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 14, 2015
I am so pleased with the quality of all the things I ordered from personalizationmall.com and I ordered a lot during the last couple of years ( for my family, friends, teachers, coworkers, etc)!
These mugs were also beautiful and very high quality!!!!
Great holiday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL VALLE, TX) - December 13, 2015
I order these as gifts for my daughters and granddaughter and when I received them I was very impressed. I ordered similar Christmas mugs last year from Personalization Mall and was also very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The engraving on these mugs is outstanding. I was so happy with these mugs that I ordered more. I have always been satisfied with the quality of the merchandise I receive. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for any future gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 11, 2015
Perfect!! Absolutely recommend!
Went back for more!
By eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought 2, when they arrived I bought more, including one for myself. It is a very good quality, catches your eye, holds a good amount. Also a great gift for anyone, usable yet different and more than identifiable.
Quality and Functional - Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder with some new names after receiving the same product ... impressed with the quality - nice size all at a reasonable price. Recommend
Great
By Jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 10, 2015
I have been looking at these mugs for the last couple of years. I finally decided to purchase them and they are everything I expected.
Quality Mug ... Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a number of these mugs for upcoming family Holiday/Christmas get together ... nice size mug - top quality all at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the cups, 10 of them. They arrived, unbroken. That may not seem like a big deal, but it happens a lot. I loved the way they turned out. The names looked as if the cup was printed at the same time the decoration was done.. the names are slightly raised, like the decoration. Their personalizing is the best I've seen. I will definitely order from them again. A+++++
Perfect mug for the season
By eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one as a gift, it is of such quality and very attractive I bought 3 more yesterday, including one for myself!
Excellent!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee mugs are so awesome! Can't wait to give them as gifts! Shipped quickly and my order was right! Very happy, this was my first purchase and definitely will make more in the future!
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
i ordered these mugs 2 years ago for christmas and they still look brand new. Exactly what you see in the pictures is what you are going to get. The mugs are great in the microwave. I had a few other mugs were the mug itself would get really hot and not the drink. Not a problem with these mugs. Recently the one i got for my mom broke due to my father dropping it on the floor. She was very upset, since she loved the mug so much. I'm so happy personalization mall still sells them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
Love this mug! Great size and so cute with the name and snowflake on it.
Cute
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these mugs came out. Such a perfect gift.
Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 31, 2014
These are very beautiful and a lovely gift. Will order again
Good gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift receivers were very pleased with items. Do not have anything on them to prevent them from being put in microwave.
Gorgeous Mug!
By Lora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my friend, and I bought her favorite chocolates to fill it with. She is obsessed with snowflakes, so it was easy to choose the symbol. The cup was so gorgeous!! Sturdy and nicely-shaped, the name and picture engravement was right into the cup--crisp, clear, and stunning. She was delighted! I'm thinking of getting myself one--this is the prettiest Christmas mug I've ever seen!
Love the vibrant red!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 18, 2014
These cups are definitely an eye catcher! I bought them as a Christmas gift for teachers. I would be willing to purchase them again!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these types of gifts. Everyone just loves them. Great quality as well.
Holiday Cheer Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the personalization was great. Nice for gift giving.
Beautiful Christmas Mugs
By Sherleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Christmas mugs! My husband ordered some for our daughter, son and their spouses so I decided to order one for him and me also. Great little gifts!
Gorgeous mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2014
This mug came with my name literally dug into the ceramic, so it can never wash off. The quality is stunning and i use it everyday. Its the perfect size, I got the candy canes and my name and it looks so professional and beautiful Im so proud to show it off to guests. The handle is also extremely comfortable. A MUST BUY!!!
Great
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt even reallize these were etched! I thought they would be pained on, they are even cuter than I imagined :)
Christmas gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift I will not see it until Christmas 2014
This was for me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I really like this mug (snowflake) and had this one personalized for myself :-) I have Christmas mugs, but wanted one for the whole winter season.
I may go back for more for my friends. I think they would love them!
Christmas Mugs
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family members who received these mugs, stated that they do not even want to have to stop using them after the holidays, they are the perfect mug, the handle is perfect. They were awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 19, 2013
As a shopper, the website was so easy to use (compared to others), and the turnaround service was immediate (just what I hoped for). The mugs are very nice, though a little pricey. I think everything considered, well worth the $. Thank you!
Great value
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff loved the mug. I got one for all of them.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift and it is well used and well loved
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 10, 2013
These mugs are the perfect gift - they were shipped quickly and seem to be great quality - love them
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
This mug is perfect for one of our employees for Christmas. She is going to love it.
Holiday Cheer Mugs
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great.. wonderful quality and size and the personalization is perfect.. Can't wait to give these to our kids this Christmas.. wonderful idea-with the hot chocolate.. we got them warm cuddly sports throws for a cozy night to go with these..
Great Gift
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is sturdy and the personalization was clear and crisp. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
Everything good, smaller, but good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 10, 2013
Think of this as a 12 oz mug. Yes, it holds 14.5 oz, but that is too the brim. All three of ours look good.
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Mug I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved