Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

    Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Well packed and very nice
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item with the external box completely smashed. There was a hole that went clear through the box. There was a sticker on the box from teh us postal server stating the box arrived damaged. I was very concerned that the glass would be broken. The mug was packaged in an internal box as well and not damaged at all. Very nice gift and very well packaged to survive that trip.
    Perfect
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these mugs. I ordered 12 for different people and every one was perfect. Not only is the mug beautiful but the name is engraved, not just printed on. I will be back to this store soon.
    Personalized Mug
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gifts here are always amazing. The people I give these gifts to are always looking forward to receiving them. Everyone loves something special just for for them and you can always get that here. Thanks. Michelle in Houston, TX
    There are all awesome and great for gifts...
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great mugs and the personalized cards were awesome thank you and I will most likely come here again in the future.The picture also turned out really good coming from my camera. So once again thank you and you sent them to me quickly also.
    Thanks,
    Yvonne R Hart
    Christmas Chiradelli Mug
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug was as represented, hot chocolate powder included,
    and promptly shipped. Glazing was flawless, and I liked
    the design and the specialization of her name.
    Better than expected
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I assumed this was a picture that was just sealed onto the mug, but it's actually etched into the stoneware. The mug itself is very large compared to others I've purchased from this site. It turned out beautifully and I highly recommend this gift for the cocoa lover in your life!
    Personalized Bistro Mug
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are adorable, and a great for someone on your list this Christmas.
    Better than expected
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I ordered from Personalizaton Mall.com ~ my order arrived right on time. The packing was such that nothing was damaged. when I opened the boxes that each individual mug came in I so pleasantly surprised. The names I requested on the mugs were engraved, they look even better in person than on the site. Very rich vibrant red mug, and the engraving was a beautiful clean white, really really nice. I will be ordering again from this site.
    cool :)
    By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was my favorite out of the 7 items I purchased~
    Super Cute Stocking Stuffers
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who couldn't resist hot chocolate in their own festive red mug? Really great stocking stuffer!
    Satisfaction
    By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my purchase, but disappointed with the price increase when attempting to purchase the same item. I bought the first order for $13+, and now they are showing on sale for $19. Why such a hike?
    Snowflake mug
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my daughter. She loved it! She brought it to work and everyone wanted one. I think they are great gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By Edie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using these for Corporate gifts. Beautiful!!!!
    Outstanding Service
    By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a slight problem with my order but when I called and spoke with Judy, everything was corrected immediately. Her courteous service and wishes of blessings for Thanksgiving just astounded me. This type of kindness is almost unheard of these days. I am truly impressed and will continue doing business with Personalization Mall and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Judy!!!
    Very Classy
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set for a family member that is hard to buy for. I'm excited for them to see the mugs. They are a great looking product!
    mugs
    By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the mugs are great
    Love them
    By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out very nice. I am going to use them for office gifts. Nice quality and timely delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved