Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Mugs
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful mugs. The color is and design are perfect, the size is nice and big. The engraving is professionally done.
Fun gift!
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs. They are well made and the color is bright red. They were a hit!
Perfect gift for anyone!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts for anyone! Arrived exactly how you see them on the website and fast/easy delivery and purchase!!!!
Very nice...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug as a personalized gift for my hairdresser that I have had for 25+ years. It's a very good quality mug, super cute and I am very pleased with it. I am becoming a big fan of this website :)
Perfect Gift for Anyone
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this gift for my father-in-law. It is beautiful and of great quality!
Fantastic!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad when this personalized mug came. It is just as pictured and of great quality. It's a gift for a co-worker. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. She loves to drink tea so the personalization I chose for her is "Dot's Tea", with the snowflake design. I chose this design because it can be used all winter rather than just around the holidays. Since she doesn't drink hot chocolate, I'm keeping the Ghiradelli Cocoa for us. lol
The Perfect Gift for our Yiya
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for our Yiya...our Grandmother that you can't find any product with her name! Very pretty mug, we know she will enjoy whatever she drinks out of it!
Excellent gift..
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montandon, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was very nice. I loved how quickly it came also.
Beautiful Engraving!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are really beautiful. The engraving is top-notch, and I'm sure the recipients will love them!
Great gift!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is an excellent gift. I love that it was engraved. It is very classy and sharp looking. Thank you!
Hot Cocoa Personalized mugs
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so expensive looking plus the engraved (not stamped on) personalization with name and embellishment. I bought 2 for our friends for Christmas, one in the snowflake and other one in candy canes and they look great! I'm sure they will be very pleased with their new mugs plus the package of Ghiradelli hot cocoa mix which is a very nice added touch .
Hot cocoa mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch for the person who loves their hot cocoa. Nice gift selection.
Why I'm a repeat customer!
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has always loved "Snowflakes". She is senior in high school and is becoming a coffee critic, This was a perfect gift for her. She always knows when I get itens personalized; I demonstrated my love even more. There are several companies that personalixe items; but none of them can match the prices,quality and service that Personalzationmall.com. Quality and service are 5 star.

Thanks,

Daniel Dillie
Well packed and very nice
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item with the external box completely smashed. There was a hole that went clear through the box. There was a sticker on the box from teh us postal server stating the box arrived damaged. I was very concerned that the glass would be broken. The mug was packaged in an internal box as well and not damaged at all. Very nice gift and very well packaged to survive that trip.
Perfect
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these mugs. I ordered 12 for different people and every one was perfect. Not only is the mug beautiful but the name is engraved, not just printed on. I will be back to this store soon.
Personalized Mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts here are always amazing. The people I give these gifts to are always looking forward to receiving them. Everyone loves something special just for for them and you can always get that here. Thanks. Michelle in Houston, TX
There are all awesome and great for gifts...
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great mugs and the personalized cards were awesome thank you and I will most likely come here again in the future.The picture also turned out really good coming from my camera. So once again thank you and you sent them to me quickly also.
Thanks,
Yvonne R Hart
Christmas Chiradelli Mug
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was as represented, hot chocolate powder included,
and promptly shipped. Glazing was flawless, and I liked
the design and the specialization of her name.
Better than expected
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I assumed this was a picture that was just sealed onto the mug, but it's actually etched into the stoneware. The mug itself is very large compared to others I've purchased from this site. It turned out beautifully and I highly recommend this gift for the cocoa lover in your life!
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable, and a great for someone on your list this Christmas.
Better than expected
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from Personalizaton Mall.com ~ my order arrived right on time. The packing was such that nothing was damaged. when I opened the boxes that each individual mug came in I so pleasantly surprised. The names I requested on the mugs were engraved, they look even better in person than on the site. Very rich vibrant red mug, and the engraving was a beautiful clean white, really really nice. I will be ordering again from this site.
cool :)
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my favorite out of the 7 items I purchased~
Super Cute Stocking Stuffers
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who couldn't resist hot chocolate in their own festive red mug? Really great stocking stuffer!
Satisfaction
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase, but disappointed with the price increase when attempting to purchase the same item. I bought the first order for $13+, and now they are showing on sale for $19. Why such a hike?
Snowflake mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter. She loved it! She brought it to work and everyone wanted one. I think they are great gifts.
Beautiful!
By Edie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these for Corporate gifts. Beautiful!!!!
Outstanding Service
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a slight problem with my order but when I called and spoke with Judy, everything was corrected immediately. Her courteous service and wishes of blessings for Thanksgiving just astounded me. This type of kindness is almost unheard of these days. I am truly impressed and will continue doing business with Personalization Mall and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Judy!!!
Very Classy
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set for a family member that is hard to buy for. I'm excited for them to see the mugs. They are a great looking product!
mugs
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the mugs are great
Love them
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. I am going to use them for office gifts. Nice quality and timely delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved