Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 30, 2011
The Mug was exactly as shown and I received before the expected date! I was very happy!
A Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered the mug with the snowflake for my co-workers, both male and female. The names are etched in the mug and not printed which makes them look extra nice. All were pleased with the mugs and the bonus of Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their Keurig coffee machine, so for Christmas I bought them these personalized bistro mugs along with a gift certificate so they could purchase more K-Cups. I chose the snowflake design so they can use them all winter. They are the perfect size - larger than a standard coffee mug, but not too large. The color is a deep red and the white engraving is very nicely done. Personalization Mall has come through for me multiple times this holiday season!
wrong quantity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 27, 2011
I mistakenly thought I was purchasing 3 mugs because of the picture, so I had the last name put on the mug. If I had realized it was only one mug per purchase I would have used the first name. Ran out of time before Christmas to correct this, so it was a little embarrasing when giving the gift.
They loved the gift
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very satisfied with the persoanliztion and quality.
Great boss gift!
By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for Christmas, she loved it! Great quality!
great gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and I also bought 1 for myself so we have matching cups
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Small but Personal
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I needed a small gift for a young friend, I knew that I would find it at Personalization Mall. This mug is very attractive. The name is durable and stylish. My young friend loved her gift. I appreciated the fact that I could purchase something for a reasonable price that showed that I was thinking of her.
It is a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any hot chocolate loving person.
Well Done -- looks expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 21, 2011
These are great! I bought them for each of my 3 young cousins and they just turned out beautifully. The engraving of the name and design is so nice! Worth the money!
bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
very well engraved
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
The mug was very nice looking when I received it. I did think that the pack of hot cocoa would have been bigger (I guess I should have looked at the information a little closer). However, the mug was very simple but beautiful. I have a feeling my parents will enjoy their Christmas present!
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and fairly inexpensive, worked out perfectly for under the tree when they knew all their other gifts
useful, personal, well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality ceramic mug. Nicely personalized with an almost engraved feeling -- not just printed on.

O bought one for my son and his wife on the occasion of my grand-daughter's first Christmas, and one for her grandmother.

I preferred the snowflake, of the three nice designs available, because it is less occasion-specific and can be used all year 'round.
Decent product but flawed personalization
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product would have been exactly as expected, but the personalization was off center and too low, as you can see in the photo. Very disappointed. Too close to Christmas to return (plus they sent me the wrong packing slip anyway, I got another customer's packing slip and I don't feel like dealing with the complications that would probably come from that). Luckily, I bought this as "gift wrap" to hold a digital camera I bought and not as the primary gift, so I'm going to give it as is.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I ordered this mug for my daughters kindergarten teacher for Christmas. When I received it i loved it, great quality and looked very professional for teacher. I know she will love it. I will be buying one for me as well for my personal use at my office.
Bistro mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought these mugs for my friends thinking they were a lot larger. Most of the regular size mugs are eight to twelve dollars. These are small mugs. It said they fit 16 ounces plus. They do fit 16 oz but just barely. There is no plus. From the price and the picture I thought they would be bigger and I was really disappointed. I don't think these were worth the price I paid, reg $24.95 on sale for $15.95. Last year I bought the cookie jars and they were just what I wanted. I wish I had bought something else for my friends.
Fantastic Mug!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I had mine for a year, then it broke when it got something heavy dropped on it a couple of weeks ago. OOPS! So I ordered a new one, and with in three days, I had my new mug (identical to the old one) in my hands, full of cocoa! Yum! Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my new one out so quick!

Originally I got 7 mugs (one for each adult in my family) for Christmas 2010. They all love them, and my SIL says they're the only ones she and my brother use.
Cute Mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. The packet of Cocoa is much smaller than I expected, but overall it's a very cute gift! This would be great as a stocking stuffer too.
Christmas Mugs
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family members who received these mugs, stated that they do not even want to have to stop using them after the holidays, they are the perfect mug, the handle is perfect. They were awesome.
Great value
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff loved the mug. I got one for all of them.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift and it is well used and well loved
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 10, 2013
These mugs are the perfect gift - they were shipped quickly and seem to be great quality - love them
Holiday Cheer Mugs
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great.. wonderful quality and size and the personalization is perfect.. Can't wait to give these to our kids this Christmas.. wonderful idea-with the hot chocolate.. we got them warm cuddly sports throws for a cozy night to go with these..
Everything good, smaller, but good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 10, 2013
Think of this as a 12 oz mug. Yes, it holds 14.5 oz, but that is too the brim. All three of ours look good.
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Mug I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother just adored this mug! The shape, color and print were all perfect! Arrived in just a couple of days, and made her day! I'll be buying more like this next year, hope they are still available! :)
Get them for the whole family
By Cristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their mugs. I made a little basket for each member of the family combined with some chocolates, snacks & other hot chocolate flavors.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered these mugs for an entire family on my gift giving list...Was very happy when the arrived...These were a gift I was proud to give!
Beautiful Gift!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved her mug! :)
For the person who has it all
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an original gift and one that can last for years! Kids can outgrow toys quickly, but the mug is something special they can enjoy year after year.
Great product!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and simple. Exactly what I wanted. Could have been a few dollars less though. Thought the ghiradelli would be bigger.
great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 8, 2012
This is an excellent, inexpensive thing to use as a personalized stocking stuffer. (Cocoa is an added benefit)
Very cute
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think Grandma will love this! I love it because it's a BIG cup and can hold more than 8 oz!
Might have to get one for everyone in the family!
Loved this item
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came and was better than expected. I wanted to get something cute and useful for a friend and this came back perfect. The quality is awesome. As usual. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Personalized Holiday Mug
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized mug I purchased for my coworker for our secret santa party. The engraving is beautiful and the gift was right in our price range. The mug came with hot chocolate and I added a few candy canes for the perfect gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 1, 2012
I got these as a gift for my sons teacher and aid they turned out perfectly. They are a great value for the price!
Xmas mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these during your special sale. They are perfect. Love the size and the fact that if comes with the Ghiradelli hot cocoa. Very happy with my purchase.
Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - August 1, 2012
Our Bistro Christmas mugs will be used for years to come and the quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved