Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 30, 2011
The Mug was exactly as shown and I received before the expected date! I was very happy!
A Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered the mug with the snowflake for my co-workers, both male and female. The names are etched in the mug and not printed which makes them look extra nice. All were pleased with the mugs and the bonus of Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their Keurig coffee machine, so for Christmas I bought them these personalized bistro mugs along with a gift certificate so they could purchase more K-Cups. I chose the snowflake design so they can use them all winter. They are the perfect size - larger than a standard coffee mug, but not too large. The color is a deep red and the white engraving is very nicely done. Personalization Mall has come through for me multiple times this holiday season!
wrong quantity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 27, 2011
I mistakenly thought I was purchasing 3 mugs because of the picture, so I had the last name put on the mug. If I had realized it was only one mug per purchase I would have used the first name. Ran out of time before Christmas to correct this, so it was a little embarrasing when giving the gift.
They loved the gift
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very satisfied with the persoanliztion and quality.
Great boss gift!
By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for Christmas, she loved it! Great quality!
great gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and I also bought 1 for myself so we have matching cups
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Small but Personal
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I needed a small gift for a young friend, I knew that I would find it at Personalization Mall. This mug is very attractive. The name is durable and stylish. My young friend loved her gift. I appreciated the fact that I could purchase something for a reasonable price that showed that I was thinking of her.
It is a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any hot chocolate loving person.
Well Done -- looks expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 21, 2011
These are great! I bought them for each of my 3 young cousins and they just turned out beautifully. The engraving of the name and design is so nice! Worth the money!
bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
very well engraved
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
The mug was very nice looking when I received it. I did think that the pack of hot cocoa would have been bigger (I guess I should have looked at the information a little closer). However, the mug was very simple but beautiful. I have a feeling my parents will enjoy their Christmas present!
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and fairly inexpensive, worked out perfectly for under the tree when they knew all their other gifts
useful, personal, well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality ceramic mug. Nicely personalized with an almost engraved feeling -- not just printed on.

O bought one for my son and his wife on the occasion of my grand-daughter's first Christmas, and one for her grandmother.

I preferred the snowflake, of the three nice designs available, because it is less occasion-specific and can be used all year 'round.
Decent product but flawed personalization
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product would have been exactly as expected, but the personalization was off center and too low, as you can see in the photo. Very disappointed. Too close to Christmas to return (plus they sent me the wrong packing slip anyway, I got another customer's packing slip and I don't feel like dealing with the complications that would probably come from that). Luckily, I bought this as "gift wrap" to hold a digital camera I bought and not as the primary gift, so I'm going to give it as is.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I ordered this mug for my daughters kindergarten teacher for Christmas. When I received it i loved it, great quality and looked very professional for teacher. I know she will love it. I will be buying one for me as well for my personal use at my office.
Bistro mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought these mugs for my friends thinking they were a lot larger. Most of the regular size mugs are eight to twelve dollars. These are small mugs. It said they fit 16 ounces plus. They do fit 16 oz but just barely. There is no plus. From the price and the picture I thought they would be bigger and I was really disappointed. I don't think these were worth the price I paid, reg $24.95 on sale for $15.95. Last year I bought the cookie jars and they were just what I wanted. I wish I had bought something else for my friends.
Fantastic Mug!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I had mine for a year, then it broke when it got something heavy dropped on it a couple of weeks ago. OOPS! So I ordered a new one, and with in three days, I had my new mug (identical to the old one) in my hands, full of cocoa! Yum! Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my new one out so quick!

Originally I got 7 mugs (one for each adult in my family) for Christmas 2010. They all love them, and my SIL says they're the only ones she and my brother use.
Cute Mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. The packet of Cocoa is much smaller than I expected, but overall it's a very cute gift! This would be great as a stocking stuffer too.
perfect mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rebersburg, PA) - January 28, 2017
This is the perfect mug. The shape feels comfortable in my hands. It holds just the right amount of coffee/tea/hot chocolate. The graphic (snowflake) will be just right for the entire season. And love having a name on the Perfect Mug!
Engraving is nice, mug is a great size
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My normally jaded teenager loved this mug, and even remarked on the engraved name. Would order it again.
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls,, OH) - December 26, 2016
We love the mug.
Daughter and husband loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 24, 2016
Sent these to my daughter and her new hubby for their first Christmas together as newlyweds. She loved them! They are really nice quality.
Beautiful Mugs
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I purchased can fast and we're in perfect condition! Very happy with my order.
Love it
By Shauna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are high quality and amazing
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 13, 2016
The color is a perfect red and the design and the names are actually etched.
Personalized bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely loved it! Does not look cheap at all!
Christmas mugs
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to my daughter and son-in-law to kick off the holiday season. She called to say how much they liked them.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - November 27, 2016
Love these mugs. They are bigger then a normal sized mug. The engraving looks fantastic!
Fabulous gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - March 5, 2016
I bought 4 of these mugs for a gift for my daughters family. I was hesitant because they were pricey. I waited until they were on sale to order them. When they arrived they exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful color, shape and personalization. Perfect gift !
Snowflake mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 1, 2016
Ordered 4 and they were beautiful
Christmas mug - personalized with year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 31, 2015
They are ideally perfect, classy and etched very nicely with name and I put year next to the receiver's name. they are light weight, not heavy and bulky, and a good 12 oz. for a good size morning coffee or night time hot chocolate. Festive.
Beautiful! Love it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma as a Christmas present and she loved it. The cup is of good quality and the design is perfect. I definitely recommend this item.
Cute & Simple
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected, looks good & custom.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 21, 2015
I was very pleased at not only the quality and the beautiful color but how fast they were delivered.
Excellent quality!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a hostess gift and they were the hit of the party! I love the quality and the classy look, will definitely order again, anything engraved shows that you put a lot of effort into choosing the perfect gift!
Cute and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2015
We love these! They are the perfect size, they look nice, and are good and sturdy.
Love it
By Crystal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my boyfriends parents, they're beautiful and well made. Looove them..
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 11, 2015
Perfect!! Absolutely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved