Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Inspiring Dreams Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Red Apple Coffee Mug - 4516
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
vesna
By vesna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
special touch to give to someone. looks in person as in a picture here. love it!
A very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - June 14, 2013
This coffee mug was beyond my expectations. The name was carved beautifully and the mug itself was very good quality. I purchased this as a gift for my son's teacher and she loved it. I will most definitely recommend this gift to my friends and co-workers.
Great gift for a teacher!!
By Andrea H. (Gresham , OR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this mug 3 times because of the quality of the item. It always turns out beautiful and makes such a great personalized gift. I like to fill it with candy for my son's teacher each year!!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 30, 2012
Have purchased this mug for my son's teachers for four years. They have all really appreciated it and commented on how nice it is. It is very nice-a good quality mug.
only downside is that due to the engraving, it should be handwashed; but that really isn't a big deal. highly recommend this product!
Great Keepsake
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset that it wasn't as large as I had hoped, but, nonetheless, it's a wonderful mug! The engraving was perfect, too!
My 5th grade teacher turned "90"
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5th grade teacher turned 90. What do you give to someone who is 90--when they have everything? WELL--she drinks cover every morning--so a new coffee cup seemed appropriate. I was staying with her when it arrived and she was absolutely thrilled. The cup was very well packed. The quality of the cup was really excellent. Only problem--it looks so nice--she says she doesn't want to use it. She placed it on a shelf to admire.
Excellent Last Minute Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - June 27, 2011
The mug looked great and was delivered on time. This purchase was a stress-free way to satisfy my daughter's request for a last minute gift for one of her teachers.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 7, 2011
Great personalized mug ;)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 16, 2011
This mug is a nice gift for a teacher. It is absolutely adorable, as well as sturdy. The size is generous, too.
Coffee or cocoa Mug
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great gift for a teacher.
This is a great company.
beautiful mug
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful color and message makes this a great personalized gift for your teacher.
It was a hit
By Charlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my son's speech teacher and therapist as a thank you and they loved it so much, especially the fact that it was engraved. It is a wonderful rich red color mug of good quality material. I personally thought it was nice and would love one for myself, except I am not a teacher :)
My teachers prize
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug made the perfect gift. The cup arrived wrapped tightly for its traveling protection. I was surprised at the thickness of the actual mug, it is obviously high quality. The actual personal name on the mug was surprising as it is etched into the mug not just a vinyl over lay.
awesome
By Lilianna B. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loves it. This mug is so cute. Tea/coffee taste much better =)thanks
Not the typical cheap mug gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most teacher oriented gifts are cheaply made and a little cheezy, but this mug was very nice. The engraving made it a much nicer gift. I was very pleased.
So Cute!!!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute. i was very pleased with them and my son's teachers absolutley loved them!
Inspiring Dreams Personalized Teacher Mug
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughters teacher. It was a great deal and when we received it in the mail it was even more beautiful! My daughters teacher will LOVE it. It is a great way to show the teachers in our childrens lives how much we appreciate all they do!

GORGEOUS Gift-Can't wait to give it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice mug-excellent quality, and not too small, which is my complaint about most personalized mugs. It turned out so nice-I can't wait to give it to my daughter's teacher with some cocoa and a gift card in it for Christmas!
Great Teacher Mug!
By Joelleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase. The personalization was great and I look forward to giving my fellow teacher her mug. I also plan to keep them in mind for future gifts! Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Awesome!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Teacher Mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd teacher mug I have ordered of this particular mug - very nice and the teachers love it!
Teacher Mug
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Except for the washed out color, this was a nice product.
Smaller Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear City, CA) - January 1, 2012
Very nice mug. Good job on Personalization. However, it is MUCH smaller than the item description. AND, even though I ordered it 2 weeks before Christmas, it did not arrive until the day before Christmas. Yes, it did arrive before Christmas, but the person I bought it for left for vacation the day before it arrived. Overall very unhappy with this company!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved