Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

Inspiring Dreams Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Red Apple Coffee Mug - 4516
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful mug
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful color and message makes this a great personalized gift for your teacher.
It was a hit
By Charlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my son's speech teacher and therapist as a thank you and they loved it so much, especially the fact that it was engraved. It is a wonderful rich red color mug of good quality material. I personally thought it was nice and would love one for myself, except I am not a teacher :)
My teachers prize
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug made the perfect gift. The cup arrived wrapped tightly for its traveling protection. I was surprised at the thickness of the actual mug, it is obviously high quality. The actual personal name on the mug was surprising as it is etched into the mug not just a vinyl over lay.
awesome
By Lilianna B. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loves it. This mug is so cute. Tea/coffee taste much better =)thanks
Not the typical cheap mug gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most teacher oriented gifts are cheaply made and a little cheezy, but this mug was very nice. The engraving made it a much nicer gift. I was very pleased.
So Cute!!!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute. i was very pleased with them and my son's teachers absolutley loved them!
Inspiring Dreams Personalized Teacher Mug
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughters teacher. It was a great deal and when we received it in the mail it was even more beautiful! My daughters teacher will LOVE it. It is a great way to show the teachers in our childrens lives how much we appreciate all they do!

GORGEOUS Gift-Can't wait to give it!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice mug-excellent quality, and not too small, which is my complaint about most personalized mugs. It turned out so nice-I can't wait to give it to my daughter's teacher with some cocoa and a gift card in it for Christmas!
Great Teacher Mug!
By Joelleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent purchase. The personalization was great and I look forward to giving my fellow teacher her mug. I also plan to keep them in mind for future gifts! Thanks, PersonalizationMall!
Awesome!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Teacher Mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd teacher mug I have ordered of this particular mug - very nice and the teachers love it!
Teacher Mug
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Except for the washed out color, this was a nice product.
Smaller Than Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Bear City, CA) - January 1, 2012
Very nice mug. Good job on Personalization. However, it is MUCH smaller than the item description. AND, even though I ordered it 2 weeks before Christmas, it did not arrive until the day before Christmas. Yes, it did arrive before Christmas, but the person I bought it for left for vacation the day before it arrived. Overall very unhappy with this company!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved