Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
    ~ -

    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament - Glass Cross - 4534
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cross Ornament
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get a personalize ornament every year. This is my first experience with Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The cross came out very nice and I received it within 7-10 days of placing my order. I am very pleased.
    Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments arrive quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and appearance.
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a family ornament for our church Christmas tree. I had waited until the deadline was right upon me and wondered where I could get a quality personalized ornament quickly. Someone had given me a gift from the Personalization Mall several months ago, so I visited the website and found the perfect ornament. Ordering was quick and easy and the ornament with personalization is just lovely.

    Thanks for being there in a pinch, with great products to choose from.
    An ornament to celebrate many special occasions
    By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament" would make a special gift for many occasions. Most people like gifts that are personalized and this Cross would be cherished by any recipient. I purchased seven for my friends and family for Christmas. Good quality, nicely made and the engraving was perfect. Can't miss with this purchase. I even purchased one for myself. Happy Holidays?
    very satisfied customer
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these crosses for Christmas presents and they are beautiul!! I loved them so much I ordered more for other members of my family. They were shipped all most as soon as I ordered them and I really like that because I am always anxious to get what I order. Keep up the great work!!!
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By AMY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received it and couldn't be anymore please
    Very nice...
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Godchild is being baptised in December, and we thought a nice ornament would be a very appropriate gift for the occasion. I was amazed how quickly I received a personalized gift, and it was a surprisingly nice quality, slightly heavier than expected (which is a good thing). I think the family will be very pleased as well!
    Excellent Website
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items on PersonalizationMALL.com are like no other and for the price they cant be beat, Ill never stop ordering stuff from this site!!!!!!!!!!
    missed the s for haagensons, my folt didnt catch it in time , order was alreadyi
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i missed the s in haagensons my foult. i will just keep it my self. woops other wise awesome
    Ornament
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, fast delivery, very satisfied.
    Classy
    By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and classy ornament. Nice quality.
    Nice keepsake
    By cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift to commemorate baby dedication, wedding anniversary, memorialize a loved one.....
    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 9, 2011
    Very pleased with the purchase of the above, quality and workmanship.
    Touching gift.
    By Cyril C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the ornament in memory of her dad. I would recommend it along with the table stand so it can be seen all year.
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - August 1, 2012
    This turned out to be much smaller than I thought. It is nice quality but small and thin.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved