Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament - Glass Cross - 4534
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice ornament
    By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exactly what I expected I am very pleased with it!
    Cross ornament
    By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very fine crafted ornament , the engraving is excellent . I would highly recommend purchasing this product . I will enjoy it for many years to come . Thank you .
    KARRINGTON'S ORNAMENT
    By Evelyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ORNAMENT WAS VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT ARRIVED INA TIMELY MANNER. I LOVE HOW IT LOOK ON MY TREE.
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Janet Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made as a Christmas memorial for my husband who passes away, suddenly, in February 2011. They are elegant. I could not be happier with the result. Thank you so much.
    Very happy with cross!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - September 7, 2013
    Excellent quality and service. Recipient very happy!
    Extremely Nice
    By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother to give to her best friend. My mother said the Cross is beautiful beyond belief. Very glad I ordered same for her.
    Gift for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - July 19, 2013
    Of course the quality of Personalization.com is always top notch. I've been ordering products from here for years. Think about a personalized ornament for something besides Christmas. It is wonderfully unique surprise.

    My Godfather turned 93, still sharp as a whip! I had this cross ornament made with his name and his appropriate title: ~Sage~ Knower of all wisdom. There is nothing that surprises him anymore. He was delighted to receive this present and accept this honor.

    Thank you again Personalization.com. With your products and a little imagination we can make the world a happier place for a great price!
    happpy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - February 17, 2013
    I've bought this a couple of times for an engagement present; very happy with it
    More than just Christmas
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift idea. It can commemorate many occasions. I ordered one for a family member and placed a bible verse on it for encouragement and ordered myself (and husband) one and placed 25th year anniversary and the years on it. I intend to frame it or buy a special hanger and keep it out all year. This is the 5th item that I have purchased here in 2 months and everyone has been pleased. Thanks for prompt order processing also.
    Perfect gift
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beatifully done and able to display year round. Received one as a gift and thought it was so great ordered more for myself to give as gifts. Was told it was the perfect gift! Received one broken and the replacement was on its way in no time at all.
    x-mas ornament
    By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament the engraving is perfect, I loved the type of cut it had. Can't say enough. Will buy again.
    Have purchased before and the item was enjoyed greatly.
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was happy with items but you need to mark somewhere not to include invoice.
    Reflects true meaning of Christmas
    By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A terrific gift that helps all to remember the true meaning of Christmas. Great quality product that adds to our family's Christmas Tree.
    Excellent Keep-Sake
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Purchase this Ornimate Every Year. Personalization Mall Still has the Best secection. I use to be able to purchase this type of Personalized Ornimate Locally, but those outlets have long since been gone. As long a Personalization Mall keeps offering these ornimates, I will be Purchasing them. These also make great gifts.
    Nice keepsake
    By cristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift to commemorate baby dedication, wedding anniversary, memorialize a loved one.....
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product!
    Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 2, 2012
    The cross arrived as pictured--a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It hangs in his bedroom window and is a lovely suncatcher.
    Beautiful Glass Cross
    By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this beautiful,glass cross, not for a Christmas ornament but as a memorial cross that will be placed on a stand all year round in honor of our precious son who passed away suddenly 9 months ago. This cross is gorgeous and is such a tender way to honor Matthew as well as a comforting reminder to us that he is with Christ now
    and one day we'll be together again. This cross would be a very special gift to anyone who has lost a loved one.It's something we will always cherish.
    Beautiful Personalized Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    I order from this company because I get the most unique gifts. Everything I have ordered was beautiful & well done. Never had any problems & I have been ordering from them for years. This glass cross is absolutely beautiful. The engaving is lovely & looks professional. I gave it to my daughter-in-law & son for their babies baptism. It would look very nice on their Christmas tree or it can be hung on a wall or glass window as a suncatcher! It is larger than I expected & just beautiful. Great personal gift!
    More beautiful in person
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased an ornament for my husband and I every year since we were married 14 years ago to add to our ornament wreath. This ornament is so special because it is personalized and represents the holiday that means so very much to our family and ourselves. It is more beautiful in person and we will cherish it for years to come. I look forward to ordering again for 2012.
    Personalized Cross Ornament
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for next years christmas and I am so happy with it!! It looks elegant, and will be the perfect exchange ornament!
    Good quality
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glass cross is very pretty! For in laws that just made move to be close to us! They can use anytime of year!
    The right choice
    By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was such a gift. I brought for all the minor children in the family as psrt of a yearly tradition and the kids loved them. I was very pleased.
    Special Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
    This ornament was very special to a lot of relatives. I ordered several of the cross ornaments in memory of my grandmother. She loved Christmas and this was our first holiday without her. I had a phrase that she always said to us etched on the ornament. It was very special, and my family really loved their ornaments.
    Nice Gift
    By Arlene J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for gift this year. Very nice. I always find something unique here for gifts. But LOVE the sales.
    THE PERFECT GIFT!
    By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is packaged in a lovely velvet pouch. It's the perfect gift! It sparkles and reflects light on the tree so beautifully!! The engraving is easy to read. I got one for each of my girlfriend's two twin boys and she almost cried. Absolutely gorgeous!
    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these items and each one is PERFECT!!!! I love them and I am sure that the families that I purchased them for will love and cherish this ornament for life! What I love about the gift is that they will remember our family every year at Christmas when they hang this ornament. The pictures are really good online but what you receive is so much better!
    Honoring the Deceased
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROund Hill, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament to honor my father who passed this year. I put his name and dates of life and then gave them to family members. They felt it very comforting during the holiday season and I know over time those tears will turn to smiles.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
    Perfect gift for my godson!
    Nice quality
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will make a beautiful gift.
    Personalized Memorial Cross
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross as gifts to remember family members who had passed during the year. The writing area is limited, but I was able to use my own words rather than pre-written script. The cross is very nice and could be displayed all year. It is small (about 4" tall), and lightweight. It fits into a necklace size jewelry box, so that makes it easy to ship. The service was really fast, I received all of the personalized items quickly.
    I am happy with the product and would recommend to others.
    Men of the cross
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful gift theteacher love it.
    Made Christmas Special
    By Duane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was easy to place, shipped so quickly I was amazed and the quality of the personalized cross ornament wowed everyone of my Godchildren and special friends.
    I bookmarked your site and will return for every special gift I need.
    Very Pleased
    By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three cross ornaments for our triplet Grandsons' Christening. They arrived in days and were lovely. The boys will be able to have them the rest of their lives. I have never been disappointed by the Personalization mall.
    Beautiful
    By Fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and simple.
    Workmanship is perfect and finished product looks just like the preview. Very classy.
    Just Beautiful
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for friends who lost their 14 month old baby boy. It is just a beautiful ornament.
    Excellent Website
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items on PersonalizationMALL.com are like no other and for the price they cant be beat, Ill never stop ordering stuff from this site!!!!!!!!!!
    missed the s for haagensons, my folt didnt catch it in time , order was alreadyi
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i missed the s in haagensons my foult. i will just keep it my self. woops other wise awesome
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By AMY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received it and couldn't be anymore please
    Very nice...
    By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Godchild is being baptised in December, and we thought a nice ornament would be a very appropriate gift for the occasion. I was amazed how quickly I received a personalized gift, and it was a surprisingly nice quality, slightly heavier than expected (which is a good thing). I think the family will be very pleased as well!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved