Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
Beautiful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, PA) - May 23, 2014
This was for a family member and they loved it.
Love it!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this tree for my "local" parents who are also grandparents to my children. I added all of our names and with the leftover hearts, I filled with love, respect, patience and trust. The wrap was beautiful and the grandparents LOVED the gift for Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
love it!
By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very pleased with this item, looks great so far have been happy with all purchases !,
Memorable & Charming
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the color is beautiful! It's a gift for my parents and i can't wait to see their faces!
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Awesome canvas!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mothers Day and it included my husbands name, my name, all seven of our kids, and our six pets. I couldn't be happier!!!! It is so beautiful!!!!!!
The perfect gift.
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 84 year old moms birthday. I had space for the entire family as well as little reminders from years past on the extra hearts. It was so touching to us all. Everyone thought it was hand painted it was so beautiful.
Thank you so much.
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They loved them!!! The canvas was a lot nicer then I imagined it would be. Would love if we had a little more play room to add more names or have less names so I could buy for others!! Other then that I would recommend this as a gift in a heartbeat!!
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2012
The canvas that I ordered was not only shipped quickly, but the quality was superb! I was very satisfied, and cannot wait until Christmas morning to see the reaction my mother-in-law has!
The price was very reasonable too!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our parents as a 'grandchildren tree' and it was beautiful. After placing all of the names, we still had four open spots so we chose to add words such as 'faith' and 'love'.
When this arrived (very quickly I might add) it looked even better than we had hoped
Family
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very thoughtful gift for a family member or even a friend! My grandmother loves this and I recommend this to anyone!
Family Tree Canvas
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is good and I am excited to give to my mom for Christmas of our Family Tree. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, GA) - June 13, 2012
Ordered the platter and was Very disappointed in it, it was so small. Then turned around and ordered this. It is wonderful!!! Can't speak highly enough of it. It will make a great birthday present for my mother and I know she will love it as much as I do!! Great job! Don't hesitate ordering this. Anyone you give it to will be thrilled (if you don't keep it for yourself!)
Wonderful Gift
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in laws 35th wedding anniversary and they are absolutely in love with it. What a great find. I dont even know how i came across this site but glad i did!
Family Tree
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
Family Tree Canvas
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for both my mother and mother in law, and they absolutely loved it! Both commented on the quality of the artwork, and I loved how quickly it arrived to both moms--plenty of time before Mother's Day.
Beautiful
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something new to freshen up our front entrance area. Wow! This piece is so beautiful....
Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved