Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!
    By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Completely love this!! Came in quickly and made for an amazing Christmas present. Will definitely order another in the near future.
    Awesome
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
    great job!
    By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
    Great item!
    By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
    Family Tree Canvas
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
    Yay!
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
    Family Tree
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The painting was very professional. All names were spelled right and put exactley where i had them in my order. Beautiful work.
    Beyond Beautiful!!!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my order in today which was by far faster than I thought it would be! I needed something that my mother-in-law would love and this was just the thing! We did have three names short for the amount of hearts but that wasn't that big of a issue. We just evened everything out with grandkids on one side and parents on the other. My mother and father in law's names went in the middle along with the year they got married.
    Above and beyond my expectations
    By Charisma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved my personalized canvas! It exceeded my expectations. Im so anxious to give it already! hehe
    Great personalized gift
    By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for my nana and added all of her grandchildren's names in the hearts. It looks just like the picture. The names are a bit small, but overall I really like it.
    Christmas Present.
    By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my grandparents. It was a great size and of wonderful quality.
    Tears of joy
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom, someone who has everything, for her birthday. She LOVED it. She could'nt stop crying. Tears of joy! It was one of the best gifts I ever bought! It's the second item I have bought from you guys and I was extremely happy both times. The quickness in which it is delivered is unbelievable! I will definately be shopping here again!!
    Great Family Moments
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED this gift, I gave it to my mother for her birthday. Since we've grown up listening to country, instead of "my family tree" we wrote down "all because two people fell in love" and put our immediate family on it.

    definitly a heart filled gift. the only down side is the placement of the hearts is difficult. if you want your name in a certain heart you need to guess which one it will appear on. also we hung ours in the kitchen, so depending where, it may be hard to read the names on the hearts.
    wonderful keepsake
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive and well made. My only wish is that more "hearts' could be added for additional family members.
    Awesome personalized canvas painting!
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter has a thing for trees, so when i saw this on your site I was so happy, because it is so unique and I could personalize it anyway I wanted to at no additional cost. She cryed when she opened it!
    great product!
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very accurate description of the product. it was delivered on time in great condition. colors were very accurate from online description
    fast, accurate
    By Louise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done. All the spelling was correct. It came very quickly and is very nice looking.
    Adorable
    By Christie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family tree looks exactly like the picture shown...very vibrant and of higher quality. The only change I'm now reconsidering is to have this piece of art framed because that tends to be more the style of our home.
    ***TEARS OF JOY*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 1st time ordering and it is so beautiful and had that personal touch... got it for my mom for mothers day and she had tears of joy and she called everyone...shippment so so FAST it came in a couple of days...will order and recommend this website again
    Outstanding!
    By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our family tree! Very good quality and just beautiful. Very quick service and my mom loved it!
    Wonderful gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It turned out spectacular! She absolutely loved it. The colors are beautiful along with the script. A wonderful gift idea, highly recommended.
    SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SOOO Impressed!! Family Tree picture is just perfect!! Wish I would have got the bigger one!!!
    Love It
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this family tree as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. I ordered the largest one in the black frame and it it awesome. The colors are great, vivid and clear, names are as I requested. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend this one!
    Moyer family tree
    By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas was very well done. The Moyers really appreciated the gift.
    Best Online Shopping Experience I've Ever Had!!
    By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I happened on this site because I was looking for something personal for my daughter-in-laws birthday which was 9 days away. I purchased it on a Monday evening and to my surprise it arrived (with everything I asked for) on Wednesday that same week. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants or needs fast personaliztion service. I have never purchased anything that you did not pay more for the personaliztion than you did the item until now. It was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it.
    A Crowd Pleaser
    By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't wait to open the box upon arrival. I was so impressed with the clarity and the bold colors. Every one who comes over seems to go right to the picture, read every detail and insists on the information of where it was purchased because they want one too!!! It's so beautiful and so personal. My kids get a huge kick out of seeing all thier names included. I love it!!! Thanks again for all your wonderful products. I'm a customer forever!!!!
    Perfect present
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grandparents 50th anniversary. It arrived quickly and is so cute. You won't be disappointed!
    So cute!
    By Wendi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just gorgeous. I bought this as a wedding gift for my parents and I know they will love it. I also ordered pretty last minute (for a personalized gift) but received with normal shipping in plenty of time.
    Family Tree
    By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law was extremely happy with their Christmas gift this year-this beautiful family tree made especially for them. Thanks for great products!
    AWSOME PRESENT
    By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
    Our Family Tree
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product I ordered. The shipping was quick and the Canvas Art was amazing. Thank You for helping me make a special Christmas for my Family.
    Perfect Present
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their Christams present and they loved it. I loved the quality and the way I could pick the placement of the names on the tree. Also, was very impressed with the shipping which was very fast.
    Perfect for Grandparents
    By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be the best gift you could buy a Grandparent, the picture does not do it justice! It was perfect!
    Couldn't be happier.
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute item. I was pleased with how fast it was completed and delivered.
    Beautiful Item
    By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and it came out beautifully! I purchased the same titled canvas from personalcreations via /walmart.com and ended up returning the item b/c it was childish compared to this work of art!
    Love it!
    By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
    picture perfect
    By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i could not have been more plzd with the quality of this item, i was expecting something along the line of a print, but when i opend the packing i was so suprised> it looks like a work of actual art and was more than i had hoped for i would recomend this item and especially if you are gifting the person who has everything
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved