Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
love it!
By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Great quality and workmanship. We decided against a frame (I like the stretched canvas look) but she would have liked one to help preserve the canvas.
Love it!!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely love this!! Came in quickly and made for an amazing Christmas present. Will definitely order another in the near future.
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a keepsake Christmas gift for my husbands grandparents. We used their names on the trunk of the tree then listed their children on the top row of hearts, with grandkids around the sides & in-laws beneath their respective partners. It turned out great! Wonderful quality piece. They loved it!!
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Yay!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
BEAUTIFUL
By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
great job!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
Stunning!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! It even smells like it was freshly painted. I Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I can not wait to give it to them
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhodes, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with this item. Artwork is pretty, canvas is nice and the personalization was high quality.
Perfect!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Love it!!
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for someone. the Quality and detail is exquisite!!! It is such a personal and sentimental gift and looks amazing!!!! Definitely something worth buying!!!! LOVE IT!
Beautiful family tree
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received canvas quickly. It turned out great. Quality product, easy to enter information.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved