Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Family Tree
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, PA) - May 23, 2014
This was for a family member and they loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
love it!
By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
Beautiful
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Great gift idea
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a family tree made up for my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Beyond Expectations!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a keepsake Christmas gift for my husbands grandparents. We used their names on the trunk of the tree then listed their children on the top row of hearts, with grandkids around the sides & in-laws beneath their respective partners. It turned out great! Wonderful quality piece. They loved it!!
Awesome
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Great quality and workmanship. We decided against a frame (I like the stretched canvas look) but she would have liked one to help preserve the canvas.
Love it!!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely love this!! Came in quickly and made for an amazing Christmas present. Will definitely order another in the near future.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Yay!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
BEAUTIFUL
By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
great job!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved