Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
ALWAYS THE BEST AND ALWAYS HAPPY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently passed along your name etc to one of my work associates bragging about your service, your products and your quality of work....I recently received my little personalized family tree and as usual it was absolutely wonderfully perfect. And as usual it exceeded my expectations. I love your products .. I love the wonderful service always have received...and I love the outcome and handling.....I have purchased several things from you and will continue to always do so...and I will refer as many people I can to you as well....once again....GREAT JOB....EXCELLENT....LOVED IT..Thanks, Mary L from Merrimack.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Love it's simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 15, 2015
It's even nicer in person and font is simple. I have extra hearts that I could add more names if necessary.
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALMOUTH, KY) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these, and 1 more coming, for Christmas presents in 2016. Get the canvas framed! Well worth it.
VERY NICE
By BECKY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice work. Good quality, worth the price.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - December 10, 2015
Exactly as pictured, not blurry.
It is a Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I got it for my son'family with 4 kids they love it and said This is a treasure it will be in our home for ever we will get old and wrinkled
love it!
By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
Great gift idea
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a family tree made up for my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, PA) - May 23, 2014
This was for a family member and they loved it.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
Beautiful
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree when another baby blessed our family.

It's great that all of our family members had their own "heart".

The painting is beautiful and everyone just loves it.
Beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 8, 2011
I purchased the 16 X 24 print and was very happy with the results. The picture looks like it is actually painted. I bought this for a 55th wedding anniversary and the 15 hearts was exactly amount we needed for names on the tree. We actually had the saying 'because two people fell in love' written on the bottom of the picture, but in the Dutch language. This is a very unique and specialized gift given the opportunity to write whatever you'd like on the picture. I know my in laws are going to love it!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved