Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
The names printed on the leaves were very hard to see. I wish the print had been larger and bolder since I gave it to my elderly parents. Several people commented that they could not make out the wording on the tree trunk.
Makes a nice gift but needs improvement.
Wonderful
By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, KS) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much.The platter and canvas are just wonderful.I am completely satisfied.
Love it!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this tree for my "local" parents who are also grandparents to my children. I added all of our names and with the leftover hearts, I filled with love, respect, patience and trust. The wrap was beautiful and the grandparents LOVED the gift for Christmas.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very pleased with this item, looks great so far have been happy with all purchases !,
Memorable & Charming
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the color is beautiful! It's a gift for my parents and i can't wait to see their faces!
Awesome canvas!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mothers Day and it included my husbands name, my name, all seven of our kids, and our six pets. I couldn't be happier!!!! It is so beautiful!!!!!!
The perfect gift.
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 84 year old moms birthday. I had space for the entire family as well as little reminders from years past on the extra hearts. It was so touching to us all. Everyone thought it was hand painted it was so beautiful.
Thank you so much.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They loved them!!! The canvas was a lot nicer then I imagined it would be. Would love if we had a little more play room to add more names or have less names so I could buy for others!! Other then that I would recommend this as a gift in a heartbeat!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2012
The canvas that I ordered was not only shipped quickly, but the quality was superb! I was very satisfied, and cannot wait until Christmas morning to see the reaction my mother-in-law has!
The price was very reasonable too!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our parents as a 'grandchildren tree' and it was beautiful. After placing all of the names, we still had four open spots so we chose to add words such as 'faith' and 'love'.
When this arrived (very quickly I might add) it looked even better than we had hoped
Family
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very thoughtful gift for a family member or even a friend! My grandmother loves this and I recommend this to anyone!
Family Tree Canvas
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is good and I am excited to give to my mom for Christmas of our Family Tree. Thank you!
love it
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shillington, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my Family Tree Artwork, my father and mother in law are going to love it! I was very happy with the quality..very nice
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, GA) - June 13, 2012
Ordered the platter and was Very disappointed in it, it was so small. Then turned around and ordered this. It is wonderful!!! Can't speak highly enough of it. It will make a great birthday present for my mother and I know she will love it as much as I do!! Great job! Don't hesitate ordering this. Anyone you give it to will be thrilled (if you don't keep it for yourself!)
Wonderful Gift
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in laws 35th wedding anniversary and they are absolutely in love with it. What a great find. I dont even know how i came across this site but glad i did!
Family Tree Canvas
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for both my mother and mother in law, and they absolutely loved it! Both commented on the quality of the artwork, and I loved how quickly it arrived to both moms--plenty of time before Mother's Day.
Beautiful
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something new to freshen up our front entrance area. Wow! This piece is so beautiful....
Moms Gift
By Shanika U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who was turning 50 & she Loved it . I watched as she cried tears of joy.
Excellent, quality gift idea
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shopping for gift for my aunt & uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and came across this. Loved the idea and that you could put anything you wanted to on it! They loved the canvas, as did everyone else, and I was impressed with the quick delivery! I placed order @1am on Monday & received package on Thursday!
Will definitly shop here again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered one of these for our parents 40th Wedding anniversary. Loved that we could personalize it and preview it before ordering! They loved the gift!
Very good workmanship and quality
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, WV) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary, which is fruits and flowers. I looked at alot of things and kept coming back to this product. I figured it was about as close to fruits and flowers as I was going to get for a guy and I picked right. I loved being able to personalize it and my husband loved it. He has shown it off to all his friends and family. I would definitely buy from this company again as they have very nice and good quality items. Thanks guys for doing such a wonderful job.
A Crowd Pleaser
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to open the box upon arrival. I was so impressed with the clarity and the bold colors. Every one who comes over seems to go right to the picture, read every detail and insists on the information of where it was purchased because they want one too!!! It's so beautiful and so personal. My kids get a huge kick out of seeing all thier names included. I love it!!! Thanks again for all your wonderful products. I'm a customer forever!!!!
Best Online Shopping Experience I've Ever Had!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I happened on this site because I was looking for something personal for my daughter-in-laws birthday which was 9 days away. I purchased it on a Monday evening and to my surprise it arrived (with everything I asked for) on Wednesday that same week. I would recommend this site to anyone who wants or needs fast personaliztion service. I have never purchased anything that you did not pay more for the personaliztion than you did the item until now. It was beautiful and my daughter-in-law loved it.
Perfect present
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents 50th anniversary. It arrived quickly and is so cute. You won't be disappointed!
Moyer family tree
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was very well done. The Moyers really appreciated the gift.
So cute!
By Wendi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous. I bought this as a wedding gift for my parents and I know they will love it. I also ordered pretty last minute (for a personalized gift) but received with normal shipping in plenty of time.
Love It
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this family tree as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. I ordered the largest one in the black frame and it it awesome. The colors are great, vivid and clear, names are as I requested. Delivery was super fast. Highly recommend this one!
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my grandparents. It was a great size and of wonderful quality.
Great personalized gift
By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my nana and added all of her grandchildren's names in the hearts. It looks just like the picture. The names are a bit small, but overall I really like it.
Great Family Moments
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this gift, I gave it to my mother for her birthday. Since we've grown up listening to country, instead of "my family tree" we wrote down "all because two people fell in love" and put our immediate family on it.

definitly a heart filled gift. the only down side is the placement of the hearts is difficult. if you want your name in a certain heart you need to guess which one it will appear on. also we hung ours in the kitchen, so depending where, it may be hard to read the names on the hearts.
Tears of joy
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, someone who has everything, for her birthday. She LOVED it. She could'nt stop crying. Tears of joy! It was one of the best gifts I ever bought! It's the second item I have bought from you guys and I was extremely happy both times. The quickness in which it is delivered is unbelievable! I will definately be shopping here again!!
Family Tree
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elba, AL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The painting was very professional. All names were spelled right and put exactley where i had them in my order. Beautiful work.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
Above and beyond my expectations
By Charisma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my personalized canvas! It exceeded my expectations. Im so anxious to give it already! hehe
Beyond Beautiful!!!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my order in today which was by far faster than I thought it would be! I needed something that my mother-in-law would love and this was just the thing! We did have three names short for the amount of hearts but that wasn't that big of a issue. We just evened everything out with grandkids on one side and parents on the other. My mother and father in law's names went in the middle along with the year they got married.
wonderful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive and well made. My only wish is that more "hearts' could be added for additional family members.
Outstanding!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our family tree! Very good quality and just beautiful. Very quick service and my mom loved it!
***TEARS OF JOY*** HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By TANEESHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 1st time ordering and it is so beautiful and had that personal touch... got it for my mom for mothers day and she had tears of joy and she called everyone...shippment so so FAST it came in a couple of days...will order and recommend this website again
SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOO Impressed!! Family Tree picture is just perfect!! Wish I would have got the bigger one!!!
Wonderful gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It turned out spectacular! She absolutely loved it. The colors are beautiful along with the script. A wonderful gift idea, highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved