Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Love it's simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 15, 2015
It's even nicer in person and font is simple. I have extra hearts that I could add more names if necessary.
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
Great gift idea
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a family tree made up for my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!
This was purchased as a gift and my husband loved it.
The colors are exactly as pictured.
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
VERY NICE
By BECKY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice work. Good quality, worth the price.
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Great grands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - April 11, 2016
Perfect for my mother to show her great grands.

great job!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
Awesome
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Great quality and workmanship. We decided against a frame (I like the stretched canvas look) but she would have liked one to help preserve the canvas.
Beyond Expectations!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a keepsake Christmas gift for my husbands grandparents. We used their names on the trunk of the tree then listed their children on the top row of hearts, with grandkids around the sides & in-laws beneath their respective partners. It turned out great! Wonderful quality piece. They loved it!!
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
Love it!!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely love this!! Came in quickly and made for an amazing Christmas present. Will definitely order another in the near future.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree when another baby blessed our family.

It's great that all of our family members had their own "heart".

The painting is beautiful and everyone just loves it.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for someone. the Quality and detail is exquisite!!! It is such a personal and sentimental gift and looks amazing!!!! Definitely something worth buying!!!! LOVE IT!
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
Stunning!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! It even smells like it was freshly painted. I Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I can not wait to give it to them
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
Beautiful family tree
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received canvas quickly. It turned out great. Quality product, easy to enter information.
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
ALWAYS THE BEST AND ALWAYS HAPPY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently passed along your name etc to one of my work associates bragging about your service, your products and your quality of work....I recently received my little personalized family tree and as usual it was absolutely wonderfully perfect. And as usual it exceeded my expectations. I love your products .. I love the wonderful service always have received...and I love the outcome and handling.....I have purchased several things from you and will continue to always do so...and I will refer as many people I can to you as well....once again....GREAT JOB....EXCELLENT....LOVED IT..Thanks, Mary L from Merrimack.
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALMOUTH, KY) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these, and 1 more coming, for Christmas presents in 2016. Get the canvas framed! Well worth it.
Bride's gift to her parents
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree as a gift to my parents at my wedding. I was SO pleased with the quality of the canvas, frame and ink. It turned out perfect and it arrived at my house in under a week!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved