Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
Awesome
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Great quality and workmanship. We decided against a frame (I like the stretched canvas look) but she would have liked one to help preserve the canvas.
Beyond Expectations!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a keepsake Christmas gift for my husbands grandparents. We used their names on the trunk of the tree then listed their children on the top row of hearts, with grandkids around the sides & in-laws beneath their respective partners. It turned out great! Wonderful quality piece. They loved it!!
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
ALWAYS THE BEST AND ALWAYS HAPPY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently passed along your name etc to one of my work associates bragging about your service, your products and your quality of work....I recently received my little personalized family tree and as usual it was absolutely wonderfully perfect. And as usual it exceeded my expectations. I love your products .. I love the wonderful service always have received...and I love the outcome and handling.....I have purchased several things from you and will continue to always do so...and I will refer as many people I can to you as well....once again....GREAT JOB....EXCELLENT....LOVED IT..Thanks, Mary L from Merrimack.
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
Yay!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
Love it!!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely love this!! Came in quickly and made for an amazing Christmas present. Will definitely order another in the near future.
great job!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhodes, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with this item. Artwork is pretty, canvas is nice and the personalization was high quality.
Stunning!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! It even smells like it was freshly painted. I Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I can not wait to give it to them
Great gift idea
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a family tree made up for my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!
Perfect!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Love it!!
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for someone. the Quality and detail is exquisite!!! It is such a personal and sentimental gift and looks amazing!!!! Definitely something worth buying!!!! LOVE IT!
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
Beautiful
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree when another baby blessed our family.

It's great that all of our family members had their own "heart".

The painting is beautiful and everyone just loves it.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Love it's simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 15, 2015
It's even nicer in person and font is simple. I have extra hearts that I could add more names if necessary.
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Bride's gift to her parents
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree as a gift to my parents at my wedding. I was SO pleased with the quality of the canvas, frame and ink. It turned out perfect and it arrived at my house in under a week!
Beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 8, 2011
I purchased the 16 X 24 print and was very happy with the results. The picture looks like it is actually painted. I bought this for a 55th wedding anniversary and the 15 hearts was exactly amount we needed for names on the tree. We actually had the saying 'because two people fell in love' written on the bottom of the picture, but in the Dutch language. This is a very unique and specialized gift given the opportunity to write whatever you'd like on the picture. I know my in laws are going to love it!
Family Tree
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved this personalized Family Tree, which I purchased for my brother and his wife for Christmas. It includes their children and grandchildren and I know they, too, will appreciate this quality piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved