Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Yay!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks amazing. I can't believe it shipped 2 days after I purchased it! I received it in great time too! I used up each heart, so I don't know how it would look if you didn't have a name for a heart. The option to add or take away hearts would have been nice, but regardless this product turned out great. I am so pleased!
Love it!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to gift this item to my grandparents.
Awesome
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Canvas Art was the perfect gift for my in-laws! They absolutely loved it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Deanna C. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother couldn't wait till christmas. Called to let me know she LOVED her gift. Asked me to order another one for my Nanny.
great job!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good canvas and fast delivering. Thank you!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for someone. the Quality and detail is exquisite!!! It is such a personal and sentimental gift and looks amazing!!!! Definitely something worth buying!!!! LOVE IT!
Stunning!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! It even smells like it was freshly painted. I Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I can not wait to give it to them
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!
This was purchased as a gift and my husband loved it.
The colors are exactly as pictured.
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful family tree
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received canvas quickly. It turned out great. Quality product, easy to enter information.
Beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 8, 2011
I purchased the 16 X 24 print and was very happy with the results. The picture looks like it is actually painted. I bought this for a 55th wedding anniversary and the 15 hearts was exactly amount we needed for names on the tree. We actually had the saying 'because two people fell in love' written on the bottom of the picture, but in the Dutch language. This is a very unique and specialized gift given the opportunity to write whatever you'd like on the picture. I know my in laws are going to love it!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree when another baby blessed our family.

It's great that all of our family members had their own "heart".

The painting is beautiful and everyone just loves it.
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
Family Tree
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved this personalized Family Tree, which I purchased for my brother and his wife for Christmas. It includes their children and grandchildren and I know they, too, will appreciate this quality piece.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhodes, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with this item. Artwork is pretty, canvas is nice and the personalization was high quality.
Perfect!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Love it!!
Bride's gift to her parents
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree as a gift to my parents at my wedding. I was SO pleased with the quality of the canvas, frame and ink. It turned out perfect and it arrived at my house in under a week!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved