Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Family Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that this "Family Tree" had plenty of room to put information for all 17 members of my family, but do wish that the hearts had been a bit larger which would have enabled the writing to appear larger and clearer. I think that the colors could have been a bit more subdued so that the item looks classier. I purchased it to replace an earlier version of your Family Tree that was on acrylic, which I really preferred. However, you stopped offering the acrylic family tree, which I personally felt looked much more expensive, and more traditional. Obviously, the two items are entirely different products, but I don't think I will purchase another one of the canvas family tree as it looks like the drawing could have been done by a child.
Our Family Tree
By Alys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. The only problem I had with it is the names on the leaves are hard to see because they are in black and are small. It was delivered in just a few days. Much sooner than I would think for such good quality. I am going to buy another one for my other sister.
Looked like a picture overly blown up.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just okay to me. I purchased this for my Mother and Father in-law as a gift. It looks like a picture that was overly blown up and almost a little blurry. I thought that with the script on the top and bottom of the picture that the names would be the same way, and they are just in regular type print and not fancy. I was a little disappointed.
Looks great!
By kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rexburg, ID) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I thought the paint would look cheap,but the quality of paint is great- the canvas was thick too. I would like to order another- great price, great gift idea.
Great
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kimball, WV) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item the picture is great and the handwriting is very easy to read. The top and bottom words are centered. I loved it so much I got my hubby to hang it up the same day I got it ! One thing I didnt like is the picture frame it comes in dont have a thing on the back to hang it up so we had to just sit it on 2 nails.
Excellent gift, great price!
By May L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice unframed. Exactly as shown in preview. Would give 5 stars if able to manipulate the hearts to either remove unused hearts, or create sub-tree hearts (e.g. for grandchild).
Great gift! Hearts a little small but still able to read.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father-in-law who lives in a Seniors residence. Sometimes he gets a little mixed up when it comes to finding the door to his room since all the doors look alike. So I ordered the 12x18 family tree and it is now mounted on the wall right beside his door. It had just exactly enough "hearts" so that I was able to get all of the core family members recorded. I wish the hearts were just a bit bigger and that the writing was just a bit bigger and clearer. You are able to make out the names but you have to look close. But it is the smallest size and maybe there is no way to remedy this. Otherwise, a great gift and price.
Really nice gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary. They loved it! However, the print on the hearts and tree trunk is very tiny. You can not read it unless your within a few feet of it.
art gallery material, fast shipping
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece looks like it was bought at an art fair. The letters are very clear and colors are very bright. My order was processed very quickly and I received the item in less than a week. Very impressed with this company!
picture perfect
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i could not have been more plzd with the quality of this item, i was expecting something along the line of a print, but when i opend the packing i was so suprised> it looks like a work of actual art and was more than i had hoped for i would recomend this item and especially if you are gifting the person who has everything
Wonderful
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
joanne
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
Couldn't be happier.
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item. I was pleased with how fast it was completed and delivered.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the best gift you could buy a Grandparent, the picture does not do it justice! It was perfect!
Love it!
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
Beautiful Item
By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and it came out beautifully! I purchased the same titled canvas from personalcreations via /walmart.com and ended up returning the item b/c it was childish compared to this work of art!
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
family tree - great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
Our Family Tree
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the picture but would have liked the names on the hearts to be a bolder black so they stood out better.
Best Gift !!!!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
love it
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
Great item!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Family tree is adorable, the font size is large enough so as to read all the names, and the canvas is of good quality. I would recommend this item!
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Family Tree
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved