Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
    Our Family Tree
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product I ordered. The shipping was quick and the Canvas Art was amazing. Thank You for helping me make a special Christmas for my Family.
    AWSOME PRESENT
    By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
    Perfect for Grandparents
    By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be the best gift you could buy a Grandparent, the picture does not do it justice! It was perfect!
    Perfect Present
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their Christams present and they loved it. I loved the quality and the way I could pick the placement of the names on the tree. Also, was very impressed with the shipping which was very fast.
    Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
    Best Gift !!!!
    By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
    Wonderful!
    By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
    Beautiful!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
    joanne
    By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
    art gallery material, fast shipping
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece looks like it was bought at an art fair. The letters are very clear and colors are very bright. My order was processed very quickly and I received the item in less than a week. Very impressed with this company!
    love it
    By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
    Wonderful
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Jacqui H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, IN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive the Family Tree Canvas that I ordered as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. The quality was better than what I expected. The print on the canvas is fabulous. Love, love, love it! I received my product 6 days after I placed the order. I'm trying to think of other gifts I can get from personalizationmall.com.Thanks for the coupon you enclosed in my order.
    50th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
    I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
    I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
    Just beautiful and better than I expected!
    Great wall hanging
    By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
    Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
    MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
    We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
    Beautiful
    By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
    My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
    This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
    The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
    Fantastic Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
    I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
    Special Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
    A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
    Great gift for teachers!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
    Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
    Our Family Tree Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
    My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
    Family Tree
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
    Great gift
    By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
    love it!
    By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
    stewart pic
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute product, especially for a young family
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
    Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
    Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
    Family tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Beautiful
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, PA) - May 23, 2014
    This was for a family member and they loved it.
    Exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
    I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
    family tree canvas
    By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
    Like it very much!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
    I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
    Beautiful
    By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved