Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looked like a picture overly blown up.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just okay to me. I purchased this for my Mother and Father in-law as a gift. It looks like a picture that was overly blown up and almost a little blurry. I thought that with the script on the top and bottom of the picture that the names would be the same way, and they are just in regular type print and not fancy. I was a little disappointed.
Our Family Tree
By Alys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. The only problem I had with it is the names on the leaves are hard to see because they are in black and are small. It was delivered in just a few days. Much sooner than I would think for such good quality. I am going to buy another one for my other sister.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
Great gift! Hearts a little small but still able to read.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father-in-law who lives in a Seniors residence. Sometimes he gets a little mixed up when it comes to finding the door to his room since all the doors look alike. So I ordered the 12x18 family tree and it is now mounted on the wall right beside his door. It had just exactly enough "hearts" so that I was able to get all of the core family members recorded. I wish the hearts were just a bit bigger and that the writing was just a bit bigger and clearer. You are able to make out the names but you have to look close. But it is the smallest size and maybe there is no way to remedy this. Otherwise, a great gift and price.
Excellent gift, great price!
By May L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice unframed. Exactly as shown in preview. Would give 5 stars if able to manipulate the hearts to either remove unused hearts, or create sub-tree hearts (e.g. for grandchild).
Family Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that this "Family Tree" had plenty of room to put information for all 17 members of my family, but do wish that the hearts had been a bit larger which would have enabled the writing to appear larger and clearer. I think that the colors could have been a bit more subdued so that the item looks classier. I purchased it to replace an earlier version of your Family Tree that was on acrylic, which I really preferred. However, you stopped offering the acrylic family tree, which I personally felt looked much more expensive, and more traditional. Obviously, the two items are entirely different products, but I don't think I will purchase another one of the canvas family tree as it looks like the drawing could have been done by a child.
Makes a great memorable Gift
By MORRIS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree made a great gift for my in laws. The user friendly website made it very easy to create the names. Overall a great gift but I would of liked if we can change the font as an option.
Wonderful
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
love it
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
Best Gift !!!!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
joanne
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
Love it!
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
picture perfect
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i could not have been more plzd with the quality of this item, i was expecting something along the line of a print, but when i opend the packing i was so suprised> it looks like a work of actual art and was more than i had hoped for i would recomend this item and especially if you are gifting the person who has everything
art gallery material, fast shipping
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece looks like it was bought at an art fair. The letters are very clear and colors are very bright. My order was processed very quickly and I received the item in less than a week. Very impressed with this company!
Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
family tree - great gift
By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the family tree - colors are great and vivid, however, the names are very faint. You can see them, but I wish they were bold. Otherwise, I just love it and the quality is very very nice.
Really nice gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary. They loved it! However, the print on the hearts and tree trunk is very tiny. You can not read it unless your within a few feet of it.
Very nice Anniversary gift!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Overall they were pleased but had one exception: the names could have been darker. Still, it was a good purchase!
Our Family Tree
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the picture but would have liked the names on the hearts to be a bolder black so they stood out better.
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
Family Tree
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
Beautiful family tree
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received canvas quickly. It turned out great. Quality product, easy to enter information.
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents as a gift they loved it, had plenty of room for all family members plus other words like: faith, hope and love.
Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!
This was purchased as a gift and my husband loved it.
The colors are exactly as pictured.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved