Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this canvas, I'm sure they will love it
Beautiful Item
By Mikel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift and it came out beautifully! I purchased the same titled canvas from personalcreations via /walmart.com and ended up returning the item b/c it was childish compared to this work of art!
art gallery material, fast shipping
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece looks like it was bought at an art fair. The letters are very clear and colors are very bright. My order was processed very quickly and I received the item in less than a week. Very impressed with this company!
picture perfect
By DAWN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i could not have been more plzd with the quality of this item, i was expecting something along the line of a print, but when i opend the packing i was so suprised> it looks like a work of actual art and was more than i had hoped for i would recomend this item and especially if you are gifting the person who has everything
Couldn't be happier.
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute item. I was pleased with how fast it was completed and delivered.
Our Family Tree
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westover, WV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product I ordered. The shipping was quick and the Canvas Art was amazing. Thank You for helping me make a special Christmas for my Family.
AWSOME PRESENT
By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 2 CANVAS PICTURES AND A PLATTER THIS YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THEY WERE AWSOME... THE RECIEVERS LOVED THEIR GIFTS. THANKS, SHARON ALEXANDER
Perfect for Grandparents
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the best gift you could buy a Grandparent, the picture does not do it justice! It was perfect!
Perfect Present
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for their Christams present and they loved it. I loved the quality and the way I could pick the placement of the names on the tree. Also, was very impressed with the shipping which was very fast.
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
Our Family Tree
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the picture but would have liked the names on the hearts to be a bolder black so they stood out better.
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
Wonderful
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
joanne
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
Best Gift !!!!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
love it
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
Family Tree Canvas
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family tree for my parents as a Christmas gift. I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but I didn't have to wait long at all. I had the portrait in hand within 3 days!! That's amazing turnaround time!! I opened the box and fell in love with it. My daughter is an art major and she even said that the quality was really good, the frame solid, the painting neat and clean. I am very, very pleased with my purchase and would recommend the Family Tree Canvas Art to all.
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
ALWAYS THE BEST AND ALWAYS HAPPY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently passed along your name etc to one of my work associates bragging about your service, your products and your quality of work....I recently received my little personalized family tree and as usual it was absolutely wonderfully perfect. And as usual it exceeded my expectations. I love your products .. I love the wonderful service always have received...and I love the outcome and handling.....I have purchased several things from you and will continue to always do so...and I will refer as many people I can to you as well....once again....GREAT JOB....EXCELLENT....LOVED IT..Thanks, Mary L from Merrimack.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Love it's simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 15, 2015
It's even nicer in person and font is simple. I have extra hearts that I could add more names if necessary.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved