Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
~Susan - NC

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
art gallery material, fast shipping
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece looks like it was bought at an art fair. The letters are very clear and colors are very bright. My order was processed very quickly and I received the item in less than a week. Very impressed with this company!
joanne
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful the only thing that would make this better is larger names in the hearts
Wonderful
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is as nice as it is online. I recieved this within just a few days after i ordered it. I Love how prompt this company is. Would recommend them to everybody!!!
love it
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and now I want one for myself! It is beautiful and high quality. I received it very quickly and well packaged.
Best Gift !!!!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST gift ever to give grandparents and great-grandparents that have everything in the world. It has such great meaning and memories to last a lifetime. I am very pleased and plan on returning to your site for gifts many more times!
Cannot wait to see my mother's face on Christmas day....
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother, a woman who has everything and needs nothing. It is truly a beautiful picture!!!! So happy we found this!
Beautiful!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. It turned out AMAZING! I know she'll love it. I ordered in the morning and it shipped that afternoon! Shipping only took 2 days! I have been impressed with everything I've ordered from this site so far.
Wonderful!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i started looking for Christmas gifts, I had no idea what to get my grandparents. This was the perfect girf,and I know they will love it! It is great quality, and id designed beautifuly! It's perfect as a gift for someone you love, or even to display in your own home!
It was the Perfect Gift
By Penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We work at a very small (15) resident health care facility. One of my staff was moving after 13 years of working together. This gift was Perfect - Each Heart held one resident name. With this painting they were able to tell her how much they will miss her and what she means to them. This gift will be cherished by her through the years. You have new clients through us all now. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved