Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Awesome canvas!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mothers Day and it included my husbands name, my name, all seven of our kids, and our six pets. I couldn't be happier!!!! It is so beautiful!!!!!!
The perfect gift.
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 84 year old moms birthday. I had space for the entire family as well as little reminders from years past on the extra hearts. It was so touching to us all. Everyone thought it was hand painted it was so beautiful.
Thank you so much.
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They loved them!!! The canvas was a lot nicer then I imagined it would be. Would love if we had a little more play room to add more names or have less names so I could buy for others!! Other then that I would recommend this as a gift in a heartbeat!!
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2012
The canvas that I ordered was not only shipped quickly, but the quality was superb! I was very satisfied, and cannot wait until Christmas morning to see the reaction my mother-in-law has!
The price was very reasonable too!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our parents as a 'grandchildren tree' and it was beautiful. After placing all of the names, we still had four open spots so we chose to add words such as 'faith' and 'love'.
When this arrived (very quickly I might add) it looked even better than we had hoped
Family
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very thoughtful gift for a family member or even a friend! My grandmother loves this and I recommend this to anyone!
Family Tree Canvas
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is good and I am excited to give to my mom for Christmas of our Family Tree. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
Great gift for teachers!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 1, 2012
Everybody just loved it! What a way to appreciate teacher & great memorable gift to her/him.
Our Family Tree Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - July 1, 2012
My sister loved this gift! I would definitely order this item for other friends and family in the future.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, GA) - June 13, 2012
Ordered the platter and was Very disappointed in it, it was so small. Then turned around and ordered this. It is wonderful!!! Can't speak highly enough of it. It will make a great birthday present for my mother and I know she will love it as much as I do!! Great job! Don't hesitate ordering this. Anyone you give it to will be thrilled (if you don't keep it for yourself!)
Wonderful Gift
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in laws 35th wedding anniversary and they are absolutely in love with it. What a great find. I dont even know how i came across this site but glad i did!
Family Tree
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree for Mothers Day. She LOVED it!
Family Tree Canvas
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for both my mother and mother in law, and they absolutely loved it! Both commented on the quality of the artwork, and I loved how quickly it arrived to both moms--plenty of time before Mother's Day.
Beautiful
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildomar, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something new to freshen up our front entrance area. Wow! This piece is so beautiful....
Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 11, 2012
A unique way to display the family tree and a perfect gift for mom
Moms Gift
By Shanika U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who was turning 50 & she Loved it . I watched as she cried tears of joy.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Excellent, quality gift idea
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shopping for gift for my aunt & uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and came across this. Loved the idea and that you could put anything you wanted to on it! They loved the canvas, as did everyone else, and I was impressed with the quick delivery! I placed order @1am on Monday & received package on Thursday!
Will definitly shop here again!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents as a gift they loved it, had plenty of room for all family members plus other words like: faith, hope and love.
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!
This was purchased as a gift and my husband loved it.
The colors are exactly as pictured.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered one of these for our parents 40th Wedding anniversary. Loved that we could personalize it and preview it before ordering! They loved the gift!
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
Very good workmanship and quality
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, WV) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary, which is fruits and flowers. I looked at alot of things and kept coming back to this product. I figured it was about as close to fruits and flowers as I was going to get for a guy and I picked right. I loved being able to personalize it and my husband loved it. He has shown it off to all his friends and family. I would definitely buy from this company again as they have very nice and good quality items. Thanks guys for doing such a wonderful job.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved