Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
~PATRICIA - GA

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Moms Gift
By Shanika U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom who was turning 50 & she Loved it . I watched as she cried tears of joy.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
This is a wonderful product. You will not regret buying this.
Excellent, quality gift idea
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shopping for gift for my aunt & uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary and came across this. Loved the idea and that you could put anything you wanted to on it! They loved the canvas, as did everyone else, and I was impressed with the quick delivery! I placed order @1am on Monday & received package on Thursday!
Will definitly shop here again!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The artwork was unique and my parents absolutely loved it!!
Fantastic Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - March 13, 2012
I received the art in a very timely manner and was very pleased with the quality. However, there were two small blemishes on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately connected with a representative who gave me simple instructions to resolve the problem. The item was replaced at no charge and was shipped very quickly. The new item was perfect! I will definitely recommend this company to others looking for unique gifts. This type of customer service is rare and very much appreciated!
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents as a gift they loved it, had plenty of room for all family members plus other words like: faith, hope and love.
PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!!
This was purchased as a gift and my husband loved it.
The colors are exactly as pictured.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, IA) - February 10, 2012
Ordered one of these for our parents 40th Wedding anniversary. Loved that we could personalize it and preview it before ordering! They loved the gift!
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 10, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift for my parents--celebrating their 40th this year! The quality is top-notch and I opted for the framed product, based on other feedback, and I'm glad I did. I'm very pleased with the careful detail and the quality of the items on personalizationmall.com.
Very good workmanship and quality
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, WV) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something for my husband for our 4th wedding anniversary, which is fruits and flowers. I looked at alot of things and kept coming back to this product. I figured it was about as close to fruits and flowers as I was going to get for a guy and I picked right. I loved being able to personalize it and my husband loved it. He has shown it off to all his friends and family. I would definitely buy from this company again as they have very nice and good quality items. Thanks guys for doing such a wonderful job.
Beautiful family tree
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received canvas quickly. It turned out great. Quality product, easy to enter information.
A very special family gift.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot even begin to express my joy and happiness with this item. I struggled with a gift idea for my inlaws' and unfortunately waited to the last minute to make a decision. I ordered this on Tuesday... as in December 20th. It was already too late to guarantee by Christmas, so I went into my purchase assuming it would be here Tuesday the 27th at the earliest. Boy was I wrong! It was delivered on Friday, the 23rd!! I'm still shaking my head in disbelief that a custom made/personalized item can be ordered and delivered in 3 days... especially with all the craziness of the holidays in full swing. We did not open the box before it was gifted and when my very hard to please mother in law opened it Christmas Day, I could see a tear in her eye. The picture was lovely! The quality was amazing, and each and every name was crystal clear and easy to read. This was perfection! An amazing A+ to personalizationmall.com. You have gained a customer for life!
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
Amazingly beautiful canvas art decor. The young couple I gave it too loved it with their new baby girls name on it. Colors vibrant & very nice. A must for everyone. Service was unbelievably fast getting this during the Holidays.
Beautiful Famil Tree !!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Family Tree wall hanging for my brother and his family. I was excited to see how beAutiful it is! I just wish I had ordered the frame to go with it
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2011
This is probably one of the best gifts I have ever purchased for someone. the Quality and detail is exquisite!!! It is such a personal and sentimental gift and looks amazing!!!! Definitely something worth buying!!!! LOVE IT!
More than I expected
By Morgan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree canvas as a Christmas Present and my expectations were definitely exceeded. Shipping was fast, it came securely bundled in bubble wrap, and the canvas was beautiful with vivid colors. I will definitely be making more purchases from personalizationmall.com!
hanging on my moms wall
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a family tree for my mom and I was looking all over the place.till i found this love it and every one else loves it I do wish that you could change some things to make it more easy for you to make it how you want maybe add or take away some hearts..but I do love it..
Stunning!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing! It even smells like it was freshly painted. I Bought this for my parents for Christmas and I can not wait to give it to them
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhodes, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with this item. Artwork is pretty, canvas is nice and the personalization was high quality.
Perfect!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Love it!!
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 27, 2011
Bought this for my parents with all their children and grandchildrens names on it. Still plenty of room to add more grandchildren at a later time as they are born. I know they are going to love this.
Very Nice!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful artwork! My only complaint is that you can't customize the number of hearts, so we had some extra. Still super nice and was a perfect gift for my mother-in-law's birthday. This was my first order from personalizationmall.com and I will definitely be a return customer! Shipping was also super fast for a personalized order!
Bride's gift to her parents
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree as a gift to my parents at my wedding. I was SO pleased with the quality of the canvas, frame and ink. It turned out perfect and it arrived at my house in under a week!
Wow!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only one child, I had plenty of hearts to add our 'hairy babies" (our beloved dogs) to our Family Tree, including "Our Otis", who was a very much loved 'hairy angel' and member of our family that recently passed away. I also was able to add a favorite verse on the bottom hearts. I ordered the frame which turned out great and is now Ready to Hang. I purchased it for one of my husband's Christmas gifts although we all will be able to cherish it for years to come.
Family Tree
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved this personalized Family Tree, which I purchased for my brother and his wife for Christmas. It includes their children and grandchildren and I know they, too, will appreciate this quality piece.
Beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - July 8, 2011
I purchased the 16 X 24 print and was very happy with the results. The picture looks like it is actually painted. I bought this for a 55th wedding anniversary and the 15 hearts was exactly amount we needed for names on the tree. We actually had the saying 'because two people fell in love' written on the bottom of the picture, but in the Dutch language. This is a very unique and specialized gift given the opportunity to write whatever you'd like on the picture. I know my in laws are going to love it!
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this family tree when another baby blessed our family.

It's great that all of our family members had their own "heart".

The painting is beautiful and everyone just loves it.
great birthday gift!
By melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, IN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice, high-quality gift! Created and Shipped quickly as promised.
Great gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2011
I gave this as a gift for a dear friend when she moved into a new house. She has 2 daughters & 9 grandchildren, & with their daughter's husbands & themselves...it was just perfect with the 15 hearts!! She just loved it & thought it was such a special gift, which made me feel so happy I found such a meaningful and lovely keepsake as this "Family Tree"! Thank you so much for a beautiful gift, and it came so fast. I just love your website!!
Family Tree
By traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for A mothers day gift she LOVED it!!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
LOVED THIS, CAME OUT PERFECT AND GREAT PRICE TOO..
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my grandparents. They loved it. The canvas looks as if an artist painted it. Who knows? I assumed it was massed produced but it even had the smell of a fresh painting. Anyone would love this gift. You could even just make the tree names of a group of friends if you don't want to use family. It could be used for a pledge class in a sorority too. Perfect gift for anyone. Get the frame.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - May 11, 2011
Love it!
Family Tree
By Johnnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lovely. Perfect keepsake for generations to come
Very Nice!!!
By Reepal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an excellent piece of momerable art. Great view hanging on the wall.
Wonderful
By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, KS) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much.The platter and canvas are just wonderful.I am completely satisfied.
Family Tree Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - March 14, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my inlaws with all the grand kids names. They really loved it. The problem i had with it was you can only have 8 letters for each name. So i had to fix them when it arrived.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 24, 2011
After viewing this gift and the comments by other buyers, we decided to purchase the canvas with the frame for my parents' 40th Wedding Anniversary. They LOVED it! As promised, we received the gift in no time, which took a LOT of stress off of me during the party planning process! It is precisely what is described and promised on the site. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item as a gift.
Beyond Expectations!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a keepsake Christmas gift for my husbands grandparents. We used their names on the trunk of the tree then listed their children on the top row of hearts, with grandkids around the sides & in-laws beneath their respective partners. It turned out great! Wonderful quality piece. They loved it!!
Awesome
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! Great quality and workmanship. We decided against a frame (I like the stretched canvas look) but she would have liked one to help preserve the canvas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved