Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

His Little Ones Personalized Neck Tie customer reviews

My Little One Personalized Neck Tie for Fathers - 4546
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daddy's Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 2, 2013
One tie daddy was actually happy to receive. Very cute style, and looks strictly professional, until closer inspection :)
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was impressed of the quality of the tie and how great the names looked. I know he will love it too!
Dad wears it proudly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
It arrived earlier than predicted and packaged ready to wrap. My husband LOVES it and it gets rave reviews from coworkers at his office.
Father's Day 2012
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my children as a gift to their father for Father's Day and it was a fantastic gift!! My husband loved it, my children loved it, and I loved it too!! He has already worn it to work twice!! Excellent quality as usual from Personalization Mall!!!
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this idea as a gift for my husband, he loved it.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 21, 2011
great item. well made and received very quickly
So unique
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for two Tech Support men at work. I put their name, title and one of the departments they work in. I was blown away at how nice they came out. I made the ties into something else than what they were for!! I really have two uniques gifts for these guys and they "will" wear them!
Dad will be so surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
This will be a great surprise Christmas present. We have 4 names and are very happy with how it turned out.
Work Tie
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent tie, looks good, feels good and priced right.
My daughter works in a restaurant that makes you wear a tie. I had the restaurants name put on it and then her name all over. She has gotten many compliments, especially from her boss. Thanks for making such a nice product.
A Father's Day Hit
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and our sons were delighted with these ties. Very nicely done and a constant reminder that they are loved every time they go into their closets. The fabric seems durable and the way the names line up is impressive. Our grands excited pointed out their names outstanding in primary colors on the subdued background of names. Whomever designed this is a genius.
Excellent product! Very impressive!
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item: My husband was surprised to get a tie with this personalization. We previously ordered one with a picture of the kids which was great, too. These are very unique. It came quickly without any problems.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 17, 2011
Excellent, perfect for Father's Day! My mom loved it so much she even purchased one!
Repeat Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
This tie went over so well that I had to order it for other men in the family with there childrens and grandchildrens names on it. This is the perfect gift for any proud man!
Fabulous Teacher Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my daughter's teacher (from the whole class), and was able to have all 21 students' names appear (by using 2 shorter students' names in some of the 12 name lines) as well as a personalization for him. It came just days later, and is perfect! Not to mention it's white (with intermittent and colorful) letters on black, which looks like chalk on a chalkboard. All my friends and students' parents oohed and aahed over the gift. Plus it's something he'll actually be able to use, and cherish for a long time, while remembering his class and students!
This Gift was a HIT!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit!!! Our grandfather loved this tie! It is VERY VERY nice and what a wonderfully, unique gift! Our entire family passed it around and thought it was wonderful! VERY VERY special gift for a grandfather!
Great gift!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids picked this out for my husband. He will love it.
Anniversary Gift
By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift to have the inner geek of my boyfriend come out. He loved it. It was the best personalized gift idea I have done:)
Great Gift!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality - Really Cute - Excellent Gift!!!!!!!
Very excellent gift!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to Grandpa with names of his 8 grandchildren. Excellent quality of print on a slightly lesser quality tie. Still, the gift was remarkable and Grandpa wore it with pride!
LOVE IT!...but...
By Triky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you go to review and approve the tie, that's EXACTLY how it will print/look like.

I have four children and I put all of their names in and when I previewed it, one of my daughter's name was off to the side and I could only see the 'lyn' on the tie. Her name is Marilyn. The other names I could see: Evelyn, Jacqueline, Franklin.

What I did was add a few periods behind all of the childrens' names. Then I was able to see all of their names on the tie. Not how I would want it but it still looked nice.

just fyi, the back side of the tie is all white.
Speechless Again!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is the best gift we have ever given. The quality is excellent and will leave you speechless.
Great gift!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - my dad LOVED it personalized with all his grand kids. GREAT price!!
very satisfied
By ANNE MARIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with the overall look of the tie. I love the personalization and the way it turned out. THANKS!!
Awesome gift!
By Gordona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY cool gift! I really love all the name space and it was a great gift for "grandpa"
Great Gift Item
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great granchildren call my grandfather by a very unique name so when I found this item and could personalize it to him I was so excited. I can't wait to see his face on Father's Day when the babies give it to him.
He LOVED the tie
By Patty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Valentines gift for my husband with all of his nicknames on it. (After 15 years of marriage there were plenty)He was so pleased with it and the color and quality he wore it, although he thought it a little vain to wear something with his name on it. I would suggest,as another person did, that you play with name placement until you get the combination highlighted that woks best for you.
Great!
By Ana C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Valentine's Day gift along with the "Soul Mates" personalized photo mug! Very good quality and very prompt service.
Excellent Gift
By Valinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick Shipment, great price, beautifully monogrammed - only thing I would do diferently - when you preview the tie, look closely where the names appear - you might want to rearrange the names listed for them to appear how you want them to.

I would buy this again! Valinda
He loved it!
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the man who has everything! It was better than I expected! Bought it for my husband's father for Christmas, now my husband wants one too! Everyone loved it!
Grandpa's tie
By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbyrd, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Cutest tie ever!
great gift for dads
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
tie was perfect! the colors are nice, a little more subtle than some others i have seen, with just a splash of color here & there; good quality & price; i think it will make a great gift!
awsome!!
By chelsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Vandergrift, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tie is exactly what i expected, even more!! daddy will absoultly love to wear this to work and think about the kids every time!! i am so happy to get this for him!! can't wait till christmas when we give it to him :)
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is nicely made. Looks as it does on the website. Bright colors. Will make a great gift
Cute kids' gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is a nice option since it's very wearable and not tacky in terms of the pattern. Looks like any other tie,especially under a jacket (where the large letters would be hidden). You don't see the name pattern until you get up close to it. I think dads and grampas alike will actually wear it!
Loved It
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the tie and how fast it shipped.
AdverTIEsing this tie!
By Iva-Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received two of the personalized ties and I could not be happier. The product is great, which is very important (I can not wait until Christmas morning!). Additionally, I received excellent service (I especially liked the order tracking). No doubt I will be a patron of this site again!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with trying to find something for mine & my husband's grandfathers, because as we all know, by now our grandparents have everything they ever wanted... Well, since nothing is as precious as grandchildren, I got this tie for them and they loved it! I put We Love Grand-daddy on there and there was room to put ALL the grandkids' names, and the tie was perfect!
I'm exstatic!
tie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his tie!! so cute!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person I sent it to. Very pleased.
A Tie for papa
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Shores, TX) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa got the tie and liked it I have not seen it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved