Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

His Little Ones Personalized Neck Tie customer reviews

My Little One Personalized Neck Tie for Fathers - 4546
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute kids' gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is a nice option since it's very wearable and not tacky in terms of the pattern. Looks like any other tie,especially under a jacket (where the large letters would be hidden). You don't see the name pattern until you get up close to it. I think dads and grampas alike will actually wear it!
Loved It
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the tie and how fast it shipped.
AdverTIEsing this tie!
By Iva-Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received two of the personalized ties and I could not be happier. The product is great, which is very important (I can not wait until Christmas morning!). Additionally, I received excellent service (I especially liked the order tracking). No doubt I will be a patron of this site again!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with trying to find something for mine & my husband's grandfathers, because as we all know, by now our grandparents have everything they ever wanted... Well, since nothing is as precious as grandchildren, I got this tie for them and they loved it! I put We Love Grand-daddy on there and there was room to put ALL the grandkids' names, and the tie was perfect!
I'm exstatic!
tie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his tie!! so cute!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person I sent it to. Very pleased.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
Turned out perfect and my dad loves it! The only reason I rated it with 4 stars is because the material on the back of the tie is white and it REALLY should be black. It sticks out alot. But I would still buy this tie again. Great quality material!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 20, 2012
I am always impressed by Personalization Mall products. They are easy to order, easy to preview, and always right on time. I purchased this tie for my dad with the grand-kids' names on it. It turned out beautifully! The colors are subdued enough that he can wear it easily. The names alternate which one is highlighted-the only complaint I have is that some of the names are highlighted as they go off the side of the tie so certain names appear to be highlighted more often. Nobody could probably ever tell though unless they looked very closely. Highly recommend as a unique personalized idea!
nice
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Fathers Day gift to my husband from my kids. We haven't given it to him yet but it looks just like it does in the picture. I know he'll love it.it shipped fairly quickly too.
Nice Tie
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie isn't the highest quality, but it's still a great gift. It was a grandpa gift. He was so suprised and impressed that it had his grandkids' names on the tie. It was a hit, he love it!
Sweet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 28, 2011
This tie turned out really cute and my dad loved it. He hasn't had it long enough to see how it wears, but the quality of the tie looks well done. The only reason why I rated this as 4 stars instead of 5 is because one cannot customize the colors or fonts of the design and I think those would make a great option.
pleased overall
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millry, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with this product, once I received the correct tie. I was shipped the wrong tie the first time, but the problem was quickly corrected & the correct tie was mailed out promptly. I would definitely recommend this product & plan to purchase from this company again in the future.
Cute... Cute... Cute!!!!!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedwell, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has 2 personalized ties... One with a sweet pic of our kids all over it and now this one with all of our names on it! These ties give him something special to wear and he love them!!! I do wish that I could have made the tie with only our names on it, instead of having to put the 3 line message... That's why I gave it the 4 stars. But we still LOVE IT!!!!!
Great father's day gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is wearing this proudly!
Big hit on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 19, 2011
The dads I ordered this for loved them. If there was any exception, they didn't care too much for the back of the tie not being the same color. Overall a great idea for the proud dad.
Great gift for Dad or Grandpa
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this tie. It is even more attractive in person--classy yet fun. I can't wait to give this to my dad for Christmas. He's going to love having a "We love Grandpa" tie with his gradndaughters' names on it. It's classy enough to wear to work (he's a minister and will be able to preach in it) and could be a casual tie or something dressier because of the gray of the names. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because you can't pick which names appear in the colored fonts. It seems that one of my daughters' names appears in yellow more often and seems to stand out more than the other two. Even so, all of them are apparent, and it really is a great gift.
very cute!
By Casie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People stop and ask my husband about his tie constantly. It's one of a kind and adorable:)
School Administrator
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawas, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a tie for husband who is an elementary school administrator. I put the name of the school on the tie. Like other reviews, I was careful with designing the layout of words. The tie is perfect. Thanks. I WILL be ordering again!
Had to be reprinted but cute now
By Jocelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back of this tie is white. When I first ordered it not all of the kids names were shown in full on the tie. I called and had to send digital pics but they corrected it and sent a new one the next day. It's cute.
Cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 29, 2013
Loved the quality of the overall front of tie but was disappointed how where the tie knots it was a big white fabric line as opposed to the rest of the tie being black. Took away from it looking as nice as it did in the box but still a super cute gift.
Gift giving Quality
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One had 3 names and one had 5 names printed. The one with 3 names actually turned out pretty well and will make a cute, unique gift. The one with 5 names did not turn out so well as the way the names are laid out is not random enough and there is a diagonal gap which draws the eye before anything else does. It's actually one of those gifts you either never give, or apologize for because it just didn't turn out right.
cute idea
By JULI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this tie thought it would be cute idea to put all my kiddos names on there i have five so it was hard to make sure that everyone's name showed up in color at least once was not to impressed with the words on the bottom they look so bright and colorful on comp but came out really dull on tie i took tie and had it embroidered to be bright and colorful but over all still good gift for father's day
Didn't highlight all the kids' names
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is great but there seems to be a flaw in the computer program that creates the tie. I entered 9 grandchildren's names. All 9 names were visible in the gray lettering but only 8 were highlighted in a color anywhere on the tie. When I contacted customer service they told me there was nothing they could do, that's not how the program was created. So, unfortunately, I have a tie that seems to exclude one of the grandchildren. No fun!
Nice idea, works best with fewer names
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie for a Grandfather for Christmas. I had 8 grandchildrens names which I thought would be just fine since the order form had around 12 fields for names. Unfortunately the tie I received was missing 3 names. I am not sure if they forgot the names or if the way it was made, the names did not display correctly. I sent a note and pictures back to the company. I got the idea of sending pictures from another purchaser who left a review as well. I did get a second tie, and all names now were on it but there are 2 names that won't be visible once the tie is tied. This was a great idea but I wouldn't do it with more than 6 names.
Only One-sided print
By Kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the tie lots more if it had been printed on front and back of the tie. The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheeply printed tie. Also, the names on the background were somewhat dimmer than I had expected. Don't know about the lasting quality of the tie yet. Hope it last and the printed front doesn't fade over time. It did make a good present for my father though. It was the personalization of all our family names that was the reason I purchased it. Only 12 names are allowed and it would be nice to be able to add more names for Grand-children etc.
Disappointed
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that the "image" displayed was so different from what was received. I knew that there would be subtle changes, but it wasn't subtle. You could only see one child's name at the bottom of the tie for the rows were straight down and not at an angle like shown. Plus the first child's name is not highlighted at all. I wouldn't buy this again.
Cute, but poor quality
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this tie is cute and I'm sure that come Father's Day they will be cherished, but I am disappointed with the quality. For the price, the quality is very poor. The "We Love Daddy" was not near as bright as shown in the picture. To only have one side of the tie be printed on and the other side white, not very appealing. Also, the sheer quality of the tie is poor. I would have expected a much higher quality of fabric for the price I paid.
Looks better in picture than in person
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheaply printed tie. Names did not appear in the same order as the preview when I ordered it. I'm sure Grandpa will like it anyhow just because it has his grandkids names on it. Of the 3 items I ordered, this my least favorite.
had a blue streak on front of tie
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is barley noticeable, but it is there..I saw it right away, could look like a sharpie mark if my hubby wears it to work.
but other than that, which i am sure is rare, it was nice.
His Little Ones Tie
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, but I expected all the names to show on the front of the tie, not just a selected few. put the same name 4 times on top of each other but left out other names, also be prepared the highlighted names (the ones that are in color) also can show up only as either the the beginning or ending of a name also ran names highlighted together. ex MELISSA might show up as meli or PAM as am I was very disappointed that not all the kids name were on the front of the tie yet one of them several times. The kids were looking forward to seeing their name on Papa's tie.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved