Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
~Jana - FL

His Little Ones Personalized Neck Tie customer reviews

My Little One Personalized Neck Tie for Fathers - 4546
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 28, 2011
This tie turned out really cute and my dad loved it. He hasn't had it long enough to see how it wears, but the quality of the tie looks well done. The only reason why I rated this as 4 stars instead of 5 is because one cannot customize the colors or fonts of the design and I think those would make a great option.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 21, 2011
great item. well made and received very quickly
pleased overall
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millry, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with this product, once I received the correct tie. I was shipped the wrong tie the first time, but the problem was quickly corrected & the correct tie was mailed out promptly. I would definitely recommend this product & plan to purchase from this company again in the future.
So unique
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for two Tech Support men at work. I put their name, title and one of the departments they work in. I was blown away at how nice they came out. I made the ties into something else than what they were for!! I really have two uniques gifts for these guys and they "will" wear them!
Gift giving Quality
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One had 3 names and one had 5 names printed. The one with 3 names actually turned out pretty well and will make a cute, unique gift. The one with 5 names did not turn out so well as the way the names are laid out is not random enough and there is a diagonal gap which draws the eye before anything else does. It's actually one of those gifts you either never give, or apologize for because it just didn't turn out right.
Dad will be so surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
This will be a great surprise Christmas present. We have 4 names and are very happy with how it turned out.
Work Tie
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent tie, looks good, feels good and priced right.
My daughter works in a restaurant that makes you wear a tie. I had the restaurants name put on it and then her name all over. She has gotten many compliments, especially from her boss. Thanks for making such a nice product.
Cute... Cute... Cute!!!!!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedwell, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has 2 personalized ties... One with a sweet pic of our kids all over it and now this one with all of our names on it! These ties give him something special to wear and he love them!!! I do wish that I could have made the tie with only our names on it, instead of having to put the 3 line message... That's why I gave it the 4 stars. But we still LOVE IT!!!!!
A Father's Day Hit
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and our sons were delighted with these ties. Very nicely done and a constant reminder that they are loved every time they go into their closets. The fabric seems durable and the way the names line up is impressive. Our grands excited pointed out their names outstanding in primary colors on the subdued background of names. Whomever designed this is a genius.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 17, 2011
Excellent, perfect for Father's Day! My mom loved it so much she even purchased one!
Repeat Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
This tie went over so well that I had to order it for other men in the family with there childrens and grandchildrens names on it. This is the perfect gift for any proud man!
Fabulous Teacher Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my daughter's teacher (from the whole class), and was able to have all 21 students' names appear (by using 2 shorter students' names in some of the 12 name lines) as well as a personalization for him. It came just days later, and is perfect! Not to mention it's white (with intermittent and colorful) letters on black, which looks like chalk on a chalkboard. All my friends and students' parents oohed and aahed over the gift. Plus it's something he'll actually be able to use, and cherish for a long time, while remembering his class and students!
Great Tie for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - June 16, 2014
I purchased 2 of these ties - and they were a great hit! The quality was better than I expected. The print with the names were clear to read. The I Love Daddy print was bold and stood out great! Had many compliments!
Fathers Day Gift Love it
By tyeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it its for fathers day and it came super fast would order from again
A happy great grandfather
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
he just LOVES having the family displayed on his tie
love the tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fisher, WV) - April 1, 2014
As always i loved the tie. Its different and made a great gift. Job well done, i love the items you sell.
Personalized Neck Tie
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boss who has nine grandchildren. I update him with a new one every time he has a new grandchild. He loves wearing it and very tasteful, not flashy at all.
Tie for Pa
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third tie I have brought for my husband! Grandkids keep coming! Everyone that sees it ask us where we got it.
Jafri
By Syeda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out to be a great Father's Day gift. It was my husbands first Father's Day so wanted to give him something specials for home to take it to work.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - April 22, 2013
Item arrived quickly and was cute.
What a Great Idea!!
By ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el dorado hills, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my Dad for Fathers Day this year. I added all the kids and grandkids on this tie
There were enough spots to put all of us on there. ( 10)
Customer service is exceptional at this company, if anything is wrong they are right there to help!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was impressed of the quality of the tie and how great the names looked. I know he will love it too!
Father's Day 2012
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my children as a gift to their father for Father's Day and it was a fantastic gift!! My husband loved it, my children loved it, and I loved it too!! He has already worn it to work twice!! Excellent quality as usual from Personalization Mall!!!
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this idea as a gift for my husband, he loved it.
Looks better in picture than in person
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheaply printed tie. Names did not appear in the same order as the preview when I ordered it. I'm sure Grandpa will like it anyhow just because it has his grandkids names on it. Of the 3 items I ordered, this my least favorite.
His Little Ones Tie
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, but I expected all the names to show on the front of the tie, not just a selected few. put the same name 4 times on top of each other but left out other names, also be prepared the highlighted names (the ones that are in color) also can show up only as either the the beginning or ending of a name also ran names highlighted together. ex MELISSA might show up as meli or PAM as am I was very disappointed that not all the kids name were on the front of the tie yet one of them several times. The kids were looking forward to seeing their name on Papa's tie.
Great father's day gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is wearing this proudly!
Great gift for Dad or Grandpa
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this tie. It is even more attractive in person--classy yet fun. I can't wait to give this to my dad for Christmas. He's going to love having a "We love Grandpa" tie with his gradndaughters' names on it. It's classy enough to wear to work (he's a minister and will be able to preach in it) and could be a casual tie or something dressier because of the gray of the names. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because you can't pick which names appear in the colored fonts. It seems that one of my daughters' names appears in yellow more often and seems to stand out more than the other two. Even so, all of them are apparent, and it really is a great gift.
Big hit on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 19, 2011
The dads I ordered this for loved them. If there was any exception, they didn't care too much for the back of the tie not being the same color. Overall a great idea for the proud dad.
had a blue streak on front of tie
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is barley noticeable, but it is there..I saw it right away, could look like a sharpie mark if my hubby wears it to work.
but other than that, which i am sure is rare, it was nice.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
Turned out perfect and my dad loves it! The only reason I rated it with 4 stars is because the material on the back of the tie is white and it REALLY should be black. It sticks out alot. But I would still buy this tie again. Great quality material!!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person I sent it to. Very pleased.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 20, 2012
I am always impressed by Personalization Mall products. They are easy to order, easy to preview, and always right on time. I purchased this tie for my dad with the grand-kids' names on it. It turned out beautifully! The colors are subdued enough that he can wear it easily. The names alternate which one is highlighted-the only complaint I have is that some of the names are highlighted as they go off the side of the tie so certain names appear to be highlighted more often. Nobody could probably ever tell though unless they looked very closely. Highly recommend as a unique personalized idea!
Nice Tie
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie isn't the highest quality, but it's still a great gift. It was a grandpa gift. He was so suprised and impressed that it had his grandkids' names on the tie. It was a hit, he love it!
nice
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Fathers Day gift to my husband from my kids. We haven't given it to him yet but it looks just like it does in the picture. I know he'll love it.it shipped fairly quickly too.
Didn't highlight all the kids' names
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is great but there seems to be a flaw in the computer program that creates the tie. I entered 9 grandchildren's names. All 9 names were visible in the gray lettering but only 8 were highlighted in a color anywhere on the tie. When I contacted customer service they told me there was nothing they could do, that's not how the program was created. So, unfortunately, I have a tie that seems to exclude one of the grandchildren. No fun!
cute idea
By JULI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this tie thought it would be cute idea to put all my kiddos names on there i have five so it was hard to make sure that everyone's name showed up in color at least once was not to impressed with the words on the bottom they look so bright and colorful on comp but came out really dull on tie i took tie and had it embroidered to be bright and colorful but over all still good gift for father's day
Nice idea, works best with fewer names
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie for a Grandfather for Christmas. I had 8 grandchildrens names which I thought would be just fine since the order form had around 12 fields for names. Unfortunately the tie I received was missing 3 names. I am not sure if they forgot the names or if the way it was made, the names did not display correctly. I sent a note and pictures back to the company. I got the idea of sending pictures from another purchaser who left a review as well. I did get a second tie, and all names now were on it but there are 2 names that won't be visible once the tie is tied. This was a great idea but I wouldn't do it with more than 6 names.
Disappointed
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that the "image" displayed was so different from what was received. I knew that there would be subtle changes, but it wasn't subtle. You could only see one child's name at the bottom of the tie for the rows were straight down and not at an angle like shown. Plus the first child's name is not highlighted at all. I wouldn't buy this again.
Only One-sided print
By Kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the tie lots more if it had been printed on front and back of the tie. The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheeply printed tie. Also, the names on the background were somewhat dimmer than I had expected. Don't know about the lasting quality of the tie yet. Hope it last and the printed front doesn't fade over time. It did make a good present for my father though. It was the personalization of all our family names that was the reason I purchased it. Only 12 names are allowed and it would be nice to be able to add more names for Grand-children etc.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved