Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
~Jane - TX

His Little Ones Personalized Neck Tie customer reviews

My Little One Personalized Neck Tie for Fathers - 4546
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 28, 2011
This tie turned out really cute and my dad loved it. He hasn't had it long enough to see how it wears, but the quality of the tie looks well done. The only reason why I rated this as 4 stars instead of 5 is because one cannot customize the colors or fonts of the design and I think those would make a great option.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 21, 2011
great item. well made and received very quickly
pleased overall
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millry, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with this product, once I received the correct tie. I was shipped the wrong tie the first time, but the problem was quickly corrected & the correct tie was mailed out promptly. I would definitely recommend this product & plan to purchase from this company again in the future.
So unique
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTOWN, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ties for two Tech Support men at work. I put their name, title and one of the departments they work in. I was blown away at how nice they came out. I made the ties into something else than what they were for!! I really have two uniques gifts for these guys and they "will" wear them!
Gift giving Quality
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One had 3 names and one had 5 names printed. The one with 3 names actually turned out pretty well and will make a cute, unique gift. The one with 5 names did not turn out so well as the way the names are laid out is not random enough and there is a diagonal gap which draws the eye before anything else does. It's actually one of those gifts you either never give, or apologize for because it just didn't turn out right.
Dad will be so surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ave Maria, FL) - October 14, 2011
This will be a great surprise Christmas present. We have 4 names and are very happy with how it turned out.
Work Tie
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent tie, looks good, feels good and priced right.
My daughter works in a restaurant that makes you wear a tie. I had the restaurants name put on it and then her name all over. She has gotten many compliments, especially from her boss. Thanks for making such a nice product.
Cute... Cute... Cute!!!!!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedwell, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband now has 2 personalized ties... One with a sweet pic of our kids all over it and now this one with all of our names on it! These ties give him something special to wear and he love them!!! I do wish that I could have made the tie with only our names on it, instead of having to put the 3 line message... That's why I gave it the 4 stars. But we still LOVE IT!!!!!
A Father's Day Hit
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and our sons were delighted with these ties. Very nicely done and a constant reminder that they are loved every time they go into their closets. The fabric seems durable and the way the names line up is impressive. Our grands excited pointed out their names outstanding in primary colors on the subdued background of names. Whomever designed this is a genius.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 17, 2011
Excellent, perfect for Father's Day! My mom loved it so much she even purchased one!
Repeat Order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
This tie went over so well that I had to order it for other men in the family with there childrens and grandchildrens names on it. This is the perfect gift for any proud man!
Fabulous Teacher Gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my daughter's teacher (from the whole class), and was able to have all 21 students' names appear (by using 2 shorter students' names in some of the 12 name lines) as well as a personalization for him. It came just days later, and is perfect! Not to mention it's white (with intermittent and colorful) letters on black, which looks like chalk on a chalkboard. All my friends and students' parents oohed and aahed over the gift. Plus it's something he'll actually be able to use, and cherish for a long time, while remembering his class and students!
A happy great grandfather
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
he just LOVES having the family displayed on his tie
love the tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fisher, WV) - April 1, 2014
As always i loved the tie. Its different and made a great gift. Job well done, i love the items you sell.
Personalized Neck Tie
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boss who has nine grandchildren. I update him with a new one every time he has a new grandchild. He loves wearing it and very tasteful, not flashy at all.
Tie for Pa
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third tie I have brought for my husband! Grandkids keep coming! Everyone that sees it ask us where we got it.
Jafri
By Syeda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out to be a great Father's Day gift. It was my husbands first Father's Day so wanted to give him something specials for home to take it to work.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - April 22, 2013
Item arrived quickly and was cute.
What a Great Idea!!
By ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el dorado hills, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this to my Dad for Fathers Day this year. I added all the kids and grandkids on this tie
There were enough spots to put all of us on there. ( 10)
Customer service is exceptional at this company, if anything is wrong they are right there to help!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2012
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was impressed of the quality of the tie and how great the names looked. I know he will love it too!
Father's Day 2012
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my children as a gift to their father for Father's Day and it was a fantastic gift!! My husband loved it, my children loved it, and I loved it too!! He has already worn it to work twice!! Excellent quality as usual from Personalization Mall!!!
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this idea as a gift for my husband, he loved it.
Great gift for Dad or Grandpa
By Rebekah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this tie. It is even more attractive in person--classy yet fun. I can't wait to give this to my dad for Christmas. He's going to love having a "We love Grandpa" tie with his gradndaughters' names on it. It's classy enough to wear to work (he's a minister and will be able to preach in it) and could be a casual tie or something dressier because of the gray of the names. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because you can't pick which names appear in the colored fonts. It seems that one of my daughters' names appears in yellow more often and seems to stand out more than the other two. Even so, all of them are apparent, and it really is a great gift.
Big hit on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 19, 2011
The dads I ordered this for loved them. If there was any exception, they didn't care too much for the back of the tie not being the same color. Overall a great idea for the proud dad.
Great father's day gift
By Dorothea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is wearing this proudly!
tie
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved his tie!! so cute!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
Turned out perfect and my dad loves it! The only reason I rated it with 4 stars is because the material on the back of the tie is white and it REALLY should be black. It sticks out alot. But I would still buy this tie again. Great quality material!!
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person I sent it to. Very pleased.
Nice Tie
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie isn't the highest quality, but it's still a great gift. It was a grandpa gift. He was so suprised and impressed that it had his grandkids' names on the tie. It was a hit, he love it!
nice
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Fathers Day gift to my husband from my kids. We haven't given it to him yet but it looks just like it does in the picture. I know he'll love it.it shipped fairly quickly too.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 20, 2012
I am always impressed by Personalization Mall products. They are easy to order, easy to preview, and always right on time. I purchased this tie for my dad with the grand-kids' names on it. It turned out beautifully! The colors are subdued enough that he can wear it easily. The names alternate which one is highlighted-the only complaint I have is that some of the names are highlighted as they go off the side of the tie so certain names appear to be highlighted more often. Nobody could probably ever tell though unless they looked very closely. Highly recommend as a unique personalized idea!
very cute!
By Casie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People stop and ask my husband about his tie constantly. It's one of a kind and adorable:)
Cute, but poor quality
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this tie is cute and I'm sure that come Father's Day they will be cherished, but I am disappointed with the quality. For the price, the quality is very poor. The "We Love Daddy" was not near as bright as shown in the picture. To only have one side of the tie be printed on and the other side white, not very appealing. Also, the sheer quality of the tie is poor. I would have expected a much higher quality of fabric for the price I paid.
Disappointed
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that the "image" displayed was so different from what was received. I knew that there would be subtle changes, but it wasn't subtle. You could only see one child's name at the bottom of the tie for the rows were straight down and not at an angle like shown. Plus the first child's name is not highlighted at all. I wouldn't buy this again.
Only One-sided print
By Kent K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the tie lots more if it had been printed on front and back of the tie. The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheeply printed tie. Also, the names on the background were somewhat dimmer than I had expected. Don't know about the lasting quality of the tie yet. Hope it last and the printed front doesn't fade over time. It did make a good present for my father though. It was the personalization of all our family names that was the reason I purchased it. Only 12 names are allowed and it would be nice to be able to add more names for Grand-children etc.
His Little Ones Tie
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea, but I expected all the names to show on the front of the tie, not just a selected few. put the same name 4 times on top of each other but left out other names, also be prepared the highlighted names (the ones that are in color) also can show up only as either the the beginning or ending of a name also ran names highlighted together. ex MELISSA might show up as meli or PAM as am I was very disappointed that not all the kids name were on the front of the tie yet one of them several times. The kids were looking forward to seeing their name on Papa's tie.
had a blue streak on front of tie
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is barley noticeable, but it is there..I saw it right away, could look like a sharpie mark if my hubby wears it to work.
but other than that, which i am sure is rare, it was nice.
Looks better in picture than in person
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white on the back of the tie tends to wrap around and show on the front in areas making it look like a cheaply printed tie. Names did not appear in the same order as the preview when I ordered it. I'm sure Grandpa will like it anyhow just because it has his grandkids names on it. Of the 3 items I ordered, this my least favorite.
Cute personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 29, 2013
Loved the quality of the overall front of tie but was disappointed how where the tie knots it was a big white fabric line as opposed to the rest of the tie being black. Took away from it looking as nice as it did in the box but still a super cute gift.
Had to be reprinted but cute now
By Jocelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back of this tie is white. When I first ordered it not all of the kids names were shown in full on the tie. I called and had to send digital pics but they corrected it and sent a new one the next day. It's cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved