Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an Anniversary and was very well received. I have found these frames to be one of the very best gifts and the recepients always buy more frames for themselves or as gifts to others. LOVE these frames!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 5, 2011
Looks just like the picture. Engraving came out clear and picture fits in perfect. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - February 15, 2011
This is a perfect gift. Quality is excellent....looks like I spent more than I did.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - February 12, 2011
This is a very nice glass picture frame. What u see is what u get. It is very nice and the engraving looks amazing!! 5 stars for sure!
a great looking gift
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality GLASS frame...great personal gift...as ususal great service.
Love it
By Anika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order,it was shipped very fast, the price was great and we really love the product. I will def order from that site again.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved personalizing this gift for an older bride & groom. They asked for no gifts. I didn't obey. They needed something to commemerate their special day together.
our third one
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, CT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loves this frame. we broke one and ordered another one that shipped in pieces so the third's a charm
Beautiful Frame & Excellent Quality!
By Aleksandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as an engagement gift and the couple loved it! The quality is excellent as the glass is very sturdy and heavy. The engraving on the side looks very sophisticated. So that the names stand out, I would recommend adding a dark border to the photo or using a photo with a dark background. This was one of my favorite purchases!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved