Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
our third one
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, CT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loves this frame. we broke one and ordered another one that shipped in pieces so the third's a charm
Beautiful Frame & Excellent Quality!
By Aleksandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as an engagement gift and the couple loved it! The quality is excellent as the glass is very sturdy and heavy. The engraving on the side looks very sophisticated. So that the names stand out, I would recommend adding a dark border to the photo or using a photo with a dark background. This was one of my favorite purchases!
Awesome Gift!!!
By Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved personalizing this gift for an older bride & groom. They asked for no gifts. I didn't obey. They needed something to commemerate their special day together.
a great looking gift
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality GLASS frame...great personal gift...as ususal great service.
Love it
By Anika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order,it was shipped very fast, the price was great and we really love the product. I will def order from that site again.
Elegant Frame
By DOMINIC M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts I have purchased. This is definitely a great gift for the couple who has everything! I placed my order over the weekend and received it in 1-2 days! I would definitely buy this item again as a wedding/anniversary gift or just a gift for the couple who has everything! This product is very heavy and looks extremely expensive.
Great
By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great gift for my girlfriend
High quality, attractive frame!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this item! Having read the reviews, I ordered two as gifts and am truly impressed. I agree with the reviewer who commented that this is no flimsy frame: It is solid and heavy, and very good-looking. The laser engraving is attractive -- bold enough to stand out, but subtle enough not to overwhelm the overall design. I hope my friends will be as happy with their gifts as I am to be the "giver."
Love them
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 10 of these glass block frames. I have bought for gifts for engagements mostly and of course for myself with my grandchildren's names on them. I also bought them for my son and daughter in law with their childrens names on it. They are perfect gifts and not that expensive. I would greatly appreciate seeing them in a 8x10
Perfect Gift
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was a gift for my daughters boyfriend - he turned 18 - He totally loved this frame. Perfect to bring to college to have great memories. Plus I had it in two days. This company was A+ with fast shipping. I will order again.
Really elegant frame
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for graduation gifts. I had the year of graduation on one side of the frame and the student's name on the adjacent edge. I was really excited when I got the frames in the mail. The shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the frames were very good. I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more! All of the people who recieved the frames really loved them as well. They seem like they will be heavy, but durable. The glass makes them look very elegant.
personalized glass photo block
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order and the customer service that I received from this company. I will order from you again.
Thank you.

Peggy
Very Pleased with my selection!!
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the glass photo block and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. I visited with the customer service department and they were extremely professional!! I will order other items from this company and highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a special item.
Classy Present
By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture shows you exaclt what you get. It is heavy glass and is very classy looking. I got it for my brother for a wedding gift and they loved it. Woudl def reccomend this gift.
Classy Glass Photo Block
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As another customer shared, this item looks and feels expensive! I'm thrilled with how it came out and know my in-laws will really love it. We didn't do names, we put FORTY down one side and used an asterick in place of the ampersand and wrote YEARS along the bottom. We're putting an old wedding photo in it for their 40th anniversary party. Thanks PersonalizationMall, I will be ordering again.
Glass Photo Block etching
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rate the item itself with 5 stars, but the etching was not satisfactory. I wrote to customer service and they asked me to send a photo of the etching I was not satisfied with - one letter was only partially etched. I could not do that because it was a gift that I needed to give very soon. Also, a photo of the etching did NOT show the problem, so there was no point in sending it. The customer service rep was very prompt in answering my e-mail and I appreciate that even though the problem was not resolved.
Special & Unique Personalize Gift!!
By Maritere P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the You & Me Personalized Photo Frame for my first anniversary. It is a very distinctive gift and also unique for that special person.
High quality and securely package and it was shipped fast.
Solid Construction
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy and thick, not some cheap plastic feel. Wish it had the engraving on both sides since it can hold 2 pictures. Still, a very nice modern looking frame. Well worth the purchase.
Great gift!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, good quality, and shipped very quickly.
Perfect
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and it is just as I expected. The engraving was beautiful. It is very weighty and expensive looking. Highly recommend this item.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME - PERFECT FOR 'SPECIAL' GIFT
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of this frame, two as gifts and were VERY WELL received, to say the least! The last one I bought was with my granddaughters names on it and is absolutely precious. The glass block is very outstanding and doesn't interfere with other frames. I think this is going to be my 'new' gift for special friends and myself.
PERFECT FOR SPECIAL PERSONAL GIFT OR YOUR OWN HOME
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order for this fabulous frame. Wonderful for special gift and perfect for my own home!! Beautiful and personal!
Worth the cost, nice desk item
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, I was a little mislead on how the item would be. Its called the You & Me Glass Block. Because of that I thought you would just give the two names you wanted on the block. I entered two names and the Block came with just names and no & on it, which really disappointed me. Since the name was You & Me, I thought the & would be put in. So now I have a block with just 2 names on it. I am very disappointed on such a great product, Not having the & makes a big difference.
Simple & nice-Fits any decore!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sipmle, clean frame. Fits with any style and looks quite exspensive. :-)
Great product
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great. It looks best with a dark/color photo. Makes a good guy gift. I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. He commented on how heavy it was and how sturdy it would be and not break as easy as some he has had.
Valentine's Gift
By CLAUDIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my husband as part of his Valentine's gift and he loved it. I put a picture of us on our honeymoon on the front and also on the back!
GREAT PERSONAL GIFT!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my SECOND time I've ordered this as a gift. It has been VERY well received by both recepients. I think this is one of the VERY BEST gifts...for couples, grandchldren, etc.
A great gift for your significant other !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep him thinking of you and your wonderful memorable moments !! Great quality !!
really nice frame
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a good review because the item itself was well made...I don't know if it was worth the $28.00 after shipping...but it's makes a really nice gift! and they provided really fast shipping! smooth transaction!
Great
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected.. looks great and is super heavy. Also arrived VERY quickly.. especially for a personalized item. Thanks again!
Perfect
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as advertised. Received the frame within 2 days of ordering it. That was the easy part...now I need to figure what picture to put in it!
Very Pretty Glass block Frame
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines Day to put on his desk at work. It is done very professionally.
accurate and great gift
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very accurate description as well as picture bought two of them for my mom and friend and they both loved it. simple yet beautiful
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this picture frame on another web site but they were sold out. I finally found it on this site. I was so happy with this frame. I would let all your girl friends know about this it would make a great valentine's day gift for your sweetie.
Great Frame!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly & is a nice solid frame. Appears more expensive than it is. Great engagement gift. I will continue to order this frame. The perfect gift!
Glass Photo Frame
By Maryellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass photo frame was received within two days of ordering. I am very pleased with it. Very pretty, durable and the personalization really adds a nice touch. I highly recommend the frame.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has wonderful customer service and their products are exceptional, I will purchase again.
Picture lovers delight
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can never have too many pictures around. This is truly a wonderful addition to her collection. Great quality & timeless style.
A REAL GLASS BLOCKBUSTER!
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this one a few times to engaged couples. Everyone really loves it. In person it looks much nicer. Very substantial and sturdy. Nice for couples new and not so new!
Ideal gift
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemingway, SC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for one of my daughter's wedding pictures to be given for Christmas. I love it and I know they will too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved