Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality. The glass is thick and makes for a great gift!
Picture Frame
By Eon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NE) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent! :)
I would recommend it.
Shipping was fast. I will do buy here again.
Great Frame
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was great and everything I had hoped for. The service was perfect and arrived much earlier than I had expected. Glad I ordered from your company, and will do so more often. Thanks for your help! Jama P.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome engagement gift! Everyone loved it! Shipping was super fast!
Awesome!!!
By PAULINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I bought one for my boyfriend, i put one of our favorite vacation picture and HE JUST LOVED IT!!!
Awesome!
By Carol Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband. I wanted a wedding gift that didn't look like a wedding gift, (you know the typical hearts for example). This was more their style anyways.

She loved it! I was happy with the quality. The engraving looked awesome and the frame itself is pretty heavy. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.
FANTASTIC
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son and new daughter-in-law. My son had liked the first one so mucha that I got him another for his desk at work.
Beautiful
By Hillary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I bought one for me and one for my boyfriend and he loved it too.
nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this frame is a nice idea... the only downside to it, is the weight of the frame. it is extremely heavy.
Broken first time-Second time good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2011
When I originally received the order it came broken with a huge chunk of the glass frame broken out like it was not handled carefully in shipping. This meant I was unable to give my gift at the time I was supposed to. However, when I called to tell them it was broken, they shipped me a new one with no questions asked. I just had to give the gift after the wedding shower had already happened.
Great gift for Engagement party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 27, 2011
This item was beautifully displayed at the table with all the gifts for my daughter's engagement!
The best part is that it can hold pictures that can be changed throughout the years of their life together.
You & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome gift. The person I bought it for really liked it. Only reason I gave it a 4/5 instead of a 5/5 is because I would have liked the lettering a little larger. But that's just me being pit nicky! Still a great idea! Also arrived quickly.
Nice
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought a friend two of the small frames like this one, with her son's names on each. Then I ordered this with her and her husban's name on it. She LOVED the little ones and has them on her desk at work. The quality in this frame is the same, nice. The smaller ones, the name is more prominant (just due to size of font and frame) but this is a great item.
Really Nice
By Marissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. It's heavy and nice quality and it has exactly what I wanted on it. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 was because I originally really wanted a plaque but the plaques are very hard to fit a picture to, so my experience was somewhat tarnished by that. But this item is very nice and I would purchase it again for a different occasion.
Great gift!
By TAMARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Personalized Glass Photo Block (Large)and gave it as a wedding shower gift. It was a hit! The bride loved it and thought it was a very thoughtful idea with the wedding quickly approaching. I recommend this to all.

Tami
great
By Marcina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame but they need to include a dark test picture to ship with the product instead of a white pice of paper which does not show the engraving.
Photo frame
By Kori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Heavy, good quality. The personalization comes out a little to light. Lighter then I had thought
Personalizationmall.com does it again
By DONALD E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. My fiancee loved the frame and photo I placed in it. I wish the engraving was darker though. I placed a light colored photo inside similar to the one shown in the product description. You can barely see our names unless you walk up on the photo. I recommend you place a picture with a darker background if you want your names to be really noticable.
Engraving too delicate
By PHYLLIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy frame. Names engraved are barely visible. Frame has to be lifted and examined to see names.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved