Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Engagement party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 27, 2011
This item was beautifully displayed at the table with all the gifts for my daughter's engagement!
The best part is that it can hold pictures that can be changed throughout the years of their life together.
You & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome gift. The person I bought it for really liked it. Only reason I gave it a 4/5 instead of a 5/5 is because I would have liked the lettering a little larger. But that's just me being pit nicky! Still a great idea! Also arrived quickly.
Nice
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought a friend two of the small frames like this one, with her son's names on each. Then I ordered this with her and her husban's name on it. She LOVED the little ones and has them on her desk at work. The quality in this frame is the same, nice. The smaller ones, the name is more prominant (just due to size of font and frame) but this is a great item.
Really Nice
By Marissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. It's heavy and nice quality and it has exactly what I wanted on it. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 was because I originally really wanted a plaque but the plaques are very hard to fit a picture to, so my experience was somewhat tarnished by that. But this item is very nice and I would purchase it again for a different occasion.
Great gift!
By TAMARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Personalized Glass Photo Block (Large)and gave it as a wedding shower gift. It was a hit! The bride loved it and thought it was a very thoughtful idea with the wedding quickly approaching. I recommend this to all.

Tami
great
By Marcina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame but they need to include a dark test picture to ship with the product instead of a white pice of paper which does not show the engraving.
Photo frame
By Kori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Heavy, good quality. The personalization comes out a little to light. Lighter then I had thought
Personalizationmall.com does it again
By DONALD E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. My fiancee loved the frame and photo I placed in it. I wish the engraving was darker though. I placed a light colored photo inside similar to the one shown in the product description. You can barely see our names unless you walk up on the photo. I recommend you place a picture with a darker background if you want your names to be really noticable.
Engraving too delicate
By PHYLLIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy frame. Names engraved are barely visible. Frame has to be lifted and examined to see names.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved