Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality. The glass is thick and makes for a great gift!
Picture Frame
By Eon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NE) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is excellent! :)
I would recommend it.
Shipping was fast. I will do buy here again.
Great Frame
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was great and everything I had hoped for. The service was perfect and arrived much earlier than I had expected. Glad I ordered from your company, and will do so more often. Thanks for your help! Jama P.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome engagement gift! Everyone loved it! Shipping was super fast!
Awesome!!!
By PAULINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I bought one for my boyfriend, i put one of our favorite vacation picture and HE JUST LOVED IT!!!
Awesome!
By Carol Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband. I wanted a wedding gift that didn't look like a wedding gift, (you know the typical hearts for example). This was more their style anyways.

She loved it! I was happy with the quality. The engraving looked awesome and the frame itself is pretty heavy. It arrived quickly and was packaged well.
FANTASTIC
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son and new daughter-in-law. My son had liked the first one so mucha that I got him another for his desk at work.
Beautiful
By Hillary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I bought one for me and one for my boyfriend and he loved it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved