Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Never dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 7, 2011
I LOVE this item. I've been waiting for a sale for a while so I could buy it (because I'm cheap!) seriously though, it is worth the price. It's heavy and solid. Not cheap. I bought it for my boyfriend but I might keep it I love it so much! I definitely recommend this product.
Glass photo block
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo frame is excellent... but the item is way over-priced, along with expensive shipping costs. The frame (without the engraving) could be purchased for about $5-$10 elsewhere. If this item was not so expensive, I would buy about 10-15 more of them. I definitely would recommend it if you're happy with the price.. a really special keepsake!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 2, 2011
I bought two of the engraved glass block frames for an engagement gift, and they exceeded my expectattions! I absolutely love them, and plan on buying at least 3 more for my adult children. Thank you.
Great gift for Engagement party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 27, 2011
This item was beautifully displayed at the table with all the gifts for my daughter's engagement!
The best part is that it can hold pictures that can be changed throughout the years of their life together.
Engagement gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a little different for a couple who already has most of their household items. They were so thrilled, as was I. It fits into any decor and isn't a typical engagement frame. I'm always so happy with my choices from your store...not to mention how quickly it was sent.
Linda
Beautiful Frame
By LuAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Heavy Thick Glass Block Frame. Etching was very good quality and plan to buy more for gifts.
Glass Photo Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 24, 2011
Great personalized picture frame.. So great that I ordered another one for us!
Very attractive frame
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a nice heavy weight glass and engraving was very well done.
happy graduation gift for "the parents"
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (klamath falls, OR) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave a graduating high school senior's parents the glass photo block with an inserted picture of their daughter. i had the personalization of Sweet Memories on the front and both parents were extremely pleased with the gift. it made a wonderful gift for the proud parents...
Top quality
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my mama she is a new grama this year it's super nice quality and although the block is heavy I like the heavy duty-ness of
It. I can't wait till she opens it on Christmas..thanks
Personalized glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 6, 2012
Love it
Quality Frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick turn-around, absolutely beautiful frames. I can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts this year! I think I received these within 7 days after ordering on-line. I get to take one with me on my trip to Florida during Thanksgiving and give to my son and his wife to open on Christmas. Will definately use this company again!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - March 31, 2012
I had purchased this frame for a Valentine's Day present and when I received it, the glass was cracked from shipping. I contacted the company and they were happy to send me a new one, free of charge. I received the second frame, and the printing on the frame was already partially rubbed off when I took it out of the box. I'm assuming this due to a malfunction during the production process. I sent a picture of the lettering to the company, who then sent it to the Quality Assurance Team, and once again, they replaced the frame. The third frame I received was beautiful and I absolutely love the quality. To see the lettering more easily, it is best to use a picture with a darker background. Great product overall and the company has great customer service!
A class act!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
Your glass photo block makes such a lovely personalized gift. It suits all ages as it has a timeless look. I've given this gift to a few couples and they were thrilled. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Great
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected.. looks great and is super heavy. Also arrived VERY quickly.. especially for a personalized item. Thanks again!
Great Frame!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly & is a nice solid frame. Appears more expensive than it is. Great engagement gift. I will continue to order this frame. The perfect gift!
Glass Photo Frame
By Maryellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass photo frame was received within two days of ordering. I am very pleased with it. Very pretty, durable and the personalization really adds a nice touch. I highly recommend the frame.
Great Quality
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has wonderful customer service and their products are exceptional, I will purchase again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, CT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this picture frame on another web site but they were sold out. I finally found it on this site. I was so happy with this frame. I would let all your girl friends know about this it would make a great valentine's day gift for your sweetie.
Perfect
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as advertised. Received the frame within 2 days of ordering it. That was the easy part...now I need to figure what picture to put in it!
Very Pretty Glass block Frame
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines Day to put on his desk at work. It is done very professionally.
accurate and great gift
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very accurate description as well as picture bought two of them for my mom and friend and they both loved it. simple yet beautiful
really nice frame
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a good review because the item itself was well made...I don't know if it was worth the $28.00 after shipping...but it's makes a really nice gift! and they provided really fast shipping! smooth transaction!
Perfect
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and it is just as I expected. The engraving was beautiful. It is very weighty and expensive looking. Highly recommend this item.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME - PERFECT FOR 'SPECIAL' GIFT
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of this frame, two as gifts and were VERY WELL received, to say the least! The last one I bought was with my granddaughters names on it and is absolutely precious. The glass block is very outstanding and doesn't interfere with other frames. I think this is going to be my 'new' gift for special friends and myself.
PERFECT FOR SPECIAL PERSONAL GIFT OR YOUR OWN HOME
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order for this fabulous frame. Wonderful for special gift and perfect for my own home!! Beautiful and personal!
Special & Unique Personalize Gift!!
By Maritere P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the You & Me Personalized Photo Frame for my first anniversary. It is a very distinctive gift and also unique for that special person.
High quality and securely package and it was shipped fast.
Solid Construction
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy and thick, not some cheap plastic feel. Wish it had the engraving on both sides since it can hold 2 pictures. Still, a very nice modern looking frame. Well worth the purchase.
Great gift!
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, KS) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, good quality, and shipped very quickly.
Valentine's Gift
By CLAUDIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my husband as part of his Valentine's gift and he loved it. I put a picture of us on our honeymoon on the front and also on the back!
GREAT PERSONAL GIFT!!
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my SECOND time I've ordered this as a gift. It has been VERY well received by both recepients. I think this is one of the VERY BEST gifts...for couples, grandchldren, etc.
A great gift for your significant other !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep him thinking of you and your wonderful memorable moments !! Great quality !!
Worth the cost, nice desk item
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item, I was a little mislead on how the item would be. Its called the You & Me Glass Block. Because of that I thought you would just give the two names you wanted on the block. I entered two names and the Block came with just names and no & on it, which really disappointed me. Since the name was You & Me, I thought the & would be put in. So now I have a block with just 2 names on it. I am very disappointed on such a great product, Not having the & makes a big difference.
Simple & nice-Fits any decore!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sipmle, clean frame. Fits with any style and looks quite exspensive. :-)
Great product
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great. It looks best with a dark/color photo. Makes a good guy gift. I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. He commented on how heavy it was and how sturdy it would be and not break as easy as some he has had.
Nice
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought a friend two of the small frames like this one, with her son's names on each. Then I ordered this with her and her husban's name on it. She LOVED the little ones and has them on her desk at work. The quality in this frame is the same, nice. The smaller ones, the name is more prominant (just due to size of font and frame) but this is a great item.
Really Nice
By Marissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame. It's heavy and nice quality and it has exactly what I wanted on it. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 was because I originally really wanted a plaque but the plaques are very hard to fit a picture to, so my experience was somewhat tarnished by that. But this item is very nice and I would purchase it again for a different occasion.
You & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome gift. The person I bought it for really liked it. Only reason I gave it a 4/5 instead of a 5/5 is because I would have liked the lettering a little larger. But that's just me being pit nicky! Still a great idea! Also arrived quickly.
nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
this frame is a nice idea... the only downside to it, is the weight of the frame. it is extremely heavy.
Broken first time-Second time good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2011
When I originally received the order it came broken with a huge chunk of the glass frame broken out like it was not handled carefully in shipping. This meant I was unable to give my gift at the time I was supposed to. However, when I called to tell them it was broken, they shipped me a new one with no questions asked. I just had to give the gift after the wedding shower had already happened.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved