Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas gift
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husbands co-workers. I think it will be a gift to remember.
Love the personalized mugs
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to our office staff and what a hit!
great
By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Joane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a little something extra for special people in my life. I saw these personalized coffee mugs. The price was great. I ordered eight mugs, same design, but different names. They arrived quickly, neatly boxed and in perfect condition. I was so pleased with the quality of these mugs that I ordered two more mugs including one personalized for me.
Awesome Mugs
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few for Christmas presents and when they arrived I was not disappointed. I know that they will be a hit!! Have now placed other items on order with Personalization Mall.....the shipping was also timely!
I love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
No surprises with this order. I got exactly what I thought I ordered and it is made very well. The wording is nice and clear. Perfect!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 2, 2011
Fast shipping and great cup. Excellent job on the cup.
BEAUTIFUL
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN ARE GONNA LOVE THESE
Excellent Service
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the how fast I received this item and it seems to be good quality. I plan to order again from this company.
Great Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got a Keurig machine and everyone is constantly drinking Coffee, Hot Chocolate etc. But no one can remember what cup they had, so this was the perfect gift, no excuses now. And I don't have a mass amount of cups to wash now. :)
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - November 16, 2011
I love these mugs! They are light weight, The handle is comfortable to hold. The colors are bright and make coffee time with many guests uncomplicated.
Fab Christmas Gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 7 of these for my daughter to give my family. We are big coffee drinkers and having everyone's names on the mugs and in different colors will be helpful. Can't wait to see everyone faces on Christmas morning!
Our Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 1, 2011
I ordered two cups, each with our name. They are great to take to group functions because they are unique and can't be confused with another's cup. Usually the participants take a Styrofoam cup and write their own name on it. With these cups, we help save the environment by washing the cups and reusing them. They are attractive and I'm glad I ordered them
Wonderful Item
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these coffee mugs in the past for gifts for friends and family and have never once been disappointed. I have never received something damaged in shipping, nor have I ever received a name misspelled. Very happy with this item.
Great Service
By Dianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My special needs child broke her favorite name cup. She was very upset. I searched online and I found your company. The cup arrived ahead of time and I was very pleased. When I look for personalized items I will definitely order from your company again. I will also refer your company. Thank You!
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the service and
quality of the item.
Personalized mugs
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons never get personalized items and this will be a perfect gift with each having their name all,over the mug. They will take pride in it. Thank you for your website since so many names are unavailable in a store.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALENA, KS) - December 31, 2012
WE ORDERED 5 MUGS FOR OUR 5 GRANDCHILDREN, ALL BUT ONE ARRIVED INTACT, ONE WAS BROKEN, THEY ARRIVED 6 DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS, I CALLED IMMEDIATELY AND WAS ASSURED THE BROKEN MUG WOULD BE REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE AND WOULD ARRIVE ON CHRISTMAS EVE. IT DID AND WAS PERFECT!! THANKYOU FOR THE GREAT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 31, 2012
Loved it
My grandson loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvester, MO) - December 30, 2012
My grandson wanted a mug with his name on it. His name is uncommon enough that a pre-printed cup was not an option. He loves it, the quality exceeded expectations and shipping was extremely fast. I've already ordered another for my wife.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 29, 2012
arrived as promised in plenty of time for the holidays. quality was great, printing was clear and exactly what I expected. will definitley come back in the future.
Love My Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuskegee, AL) - December 26, 2012
I was very pleased with my mugs and appreciate your timeliness. However, I do wish you would make a 20 oz coffee mug. Please consider this request and let me know if you do start making a 20 oz coffee mug with a man size handle.
personalized mugs
By Fern S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized mugs! Even nicer than expected.
Coffee anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 30, 2012
It is solid and made very well. The quality is better than what I expected. My wife enjoyed the present a great deal.
Pretty in Pink this year
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pink letters on this mug go with my pink calendar mouse pad. Love them both. It is a nice size for a good cup of coffee.
Monogrammed Mugs a Hit
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for my office for Xmas. Everyone loved them. They are nice and big. I like the way the website shows you the product you are ordering with the monogram and color. Production and shipping was very fast. Price was perfect... less than $10 each. I didn't like the green color; it was darker than depicted. And, I would add purple.
Very Nice
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these cups for Christmas gifts - I was very pleased with the bright, clear personalization. I chose red, green, and pink and they were all so pretty. Nice, big handle, too. Also, I loved how I was able to see what the name looked like before purchasing!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 31, 2011
I purchased 2 mugs one in pink and another in blue for two of my co-workers who have unique names! They loved them and wanted to know how I ever found the correct spelling of their names. Great price and quality :)
mee maws christmas presents
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coffee mug. Quality product. Going to order more
Personal fun!
By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs. They arrived very quickly and exactly as I ordered them. They looked even better in person than on-line. Thank you! I look forward to ordering again soon!
Great product
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased by my daughter for a favorite teacher. He loved it! The service was great and the speedy delivery was appreciated. I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Very Happy Camper
By Bryant C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift was hard until I came upon PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was I able to purchase a high quality ceramic coffee mug for an avid coffee drinker but I was also able to personalize it it such a unique way that it was a perfect gift. A truly one of a kind. The lettering was high quality and it was shipped to me within a week like they promised. I will be shopping here again and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank You for helping me spread the joy!
coffee mug personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 30, 2012
attractive design; bought several to replace older mugs with same design. Ceramic mug prone to chipping with normal use; handle with care.
great Value
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an economical gift for a co worker and this mug will fill the bill. It looks great and I know she'll love it.
GREAT COFFEE MUG!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized coffee mug to include in a gift bag to give for someone who just purchased a new home! I'm sure she will love it and it goes so well with other items as a housewarming gift.
Perfect for friend or coworker.
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses mugs and to have a personalized mug means so much to the receiver. I gave out 3 of these mugs this year, and each person seemed thrilled with the "Special Attention" to their name.
Awesome Mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized mugs for my brother and his wife having a birthday next month. She has been searching for over a year to find a coffee mug with her name on it. They look awesome and are the perfect gifts.
cheryl
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs and now I just purchased 3 more. Very satisfied. They make great gifts.
Very cute!
By Kinyatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this item as a stocking stuffer and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I is a very cute item that was deliverd on time and of decent quality. I wish i would have ordered a few more of thse for other people.
Brother-in Law Cup
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My b-i-l has a somewhat unusual name and I can never find anything with his name preprinted on it so having this created made the ideal gift. Quality was great. A good, solid coffee cup he's sure to use and enjoy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved