Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased by my daughter for a favorite teacher. He loved it! The service was great and the speedy delivery was appreciated. I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Very Happy Camper
By Bryant C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift was hard until I came upon PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was I able to purchase a high quality ceramic coffee mug for an avid coffee drinker but I was also able to personalize it it such a unique way that it was a perfect gift. A truly one of a kind. The lettering was high quality and it was shipped to me within a week like they promised. I will be shopping here again and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank You for helping me spread the joy!
coffee mug personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 30, 2012
attractive design; bought several to replace older mugs with same design. Ceramic mug prone to chipping with normal use; handle with care.
great Value
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an economical gift for a co worker and this mug will fill the bill. It looks great and I know she'll love it.
GREAT COFFEE MUG!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized coffee mug to include in a gift bag to give for someone who just purchased a new home! I'm sure she will love it and it goes so well with other items as a housewarming gift.
Perfect for friend or coworker.
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses mugs and to have a personalized mug means so much to the receiver. I gave out 3 of these mugs this year, and each person seemed thrilled with the "Special Attention" to their name.
Awesome Mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized mugs for my brother and his wife having a birthday next month. She has been searching for over a year to find a coffee mug with her name on it. They look awesome and are the perfect gifts.
cheryl
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs and now I just purchased 3 more. Very satisfied. They make great gifts.
Very cute!
By Kinyatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this item as a stocking stuffer and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I is a very cute item that was deliverd on time and of decent quality. I wish i would have ordered a few more of thse for other people.
Brother-in Law Cup
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My b-i-l has a somewhat unusual name and I can never find anything with his name preprinted on it so having this created made the ideal gift. Quality was great. A good, solid coffee cup he's sure to use and enjoy.
Keep away!!
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one will ever try to steal this mug @ work now!!!!....lol
great gift idea
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out and I decided to get the person's last name so it feels even more personal!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give someone as a Christmas Gift. She always complains that she can't find her name on anything personalized - Guess what, I did!!! She will be overjoyed!
Great mug, great price
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name looks great, mug washed well...terrific price, great product.
COFFEE MUGS
By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS FOR THE FRIENDS AT MY WORK PLACE CHRISTMAS PARTY. THEY ALL LOVED THEM. THEY TRUELY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY. THANK YOU.
Love them
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for family member and they were thrilled to receive personalized mugs!
Unusual names
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren have very unusual names which cannot be found on retail displays of keychains, mugs, bike licenses, etc. It thrills them to get something useful with their names. This mug has a great design and appears to have sturdy quality as well.
Very attractive cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 27, 2012
This is the perfect gift for someone with an unusual name who loves coffee or tea--I can't wait to give away the 4 I bought for family members at Christmas! The only thing is that I was hoping the names would wrap around the whole cup, but they are only on one side.
Lighten up the "green"!
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the design, but I guess from your web site I thought the forest green would be more green... which was the only choice for a color green. I got the mug for my nephew who loves the color green and I feel the color appears closer to "black" than green. It was a gift for him for Christmas (a request of his for a mug with his name) and I am afraid he will be disappointed with the color.

Roberta
Great Imprint - Size small
By WENDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURCELLVILLE, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm pleased with the mugs I ordered,the actual size of the mugs are small by todays standards. Wish they were a larger ounce capacity. They look great. Thanks.
one-sided print only
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that you only print on one side of the mug. This leaves the other side looking bare and generic. It would be better if the print were on both sides of the mug. People like to see their name while they are sipping. With one side only - the drinker never sees his/her name.
coffe mug
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wanted a mug with her name on it. After looking all over I found this site. I was very pleaed with the product.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 14, 2012
The workmanship was excellent, but I was disappointed that the name was only on the one side of the mug. The side facing my grandson is blank, as he is right-handed. I would have preferred it be on the opposite side of the mug so that he could see his name as he is using it.
very disappointing !!!
By marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this mug to be imprinted in red, but was extremely disappointed to receive a mug that was no where near the vibrant red on the color chart--will venture to say the color might have been a burnt orange. then was surprised to see name imprinted on only one side of the mug--this fact was not stated anywhere on product information--very misleading.
Very disappointed..Not worth it.
By RAJESH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my son.

It's really very cheap quality..The color of the mug is pale. it's not white. It doesn't look the same like the one in the picture.

I will not make a mistake of buying this product again.Think twice before buying.!! Not worth it.
Cracked Mugs
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy , WI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my mugs come with a crack and didnt last a week..... shame cause I would of bought more....
only for left-handers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside, CA) - December 22, 2011
apalled that the graphic is only for left-handed people (righties holding their cup will not see the wording). this should be CLEARLY in the description.
personalized coffee mug
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these mugs as gifts for co-workers. One of the mugs has very bad coffee stains, from the first fill, and has gotten worse as it has been used. I think it might be defective, but makes me cautious of the quality.
Great Cup, Nice Print, RED color not really red
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different colors for the names on these coffee cups, Pink, Blue, and Red. The pink and blue looked great but the red looked more like rusty brown. The printing and quality was nice and the people that received the gifts were very pleased. I would order them again but would not order red.
Good Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and got the mugs in plenty of time!
Great Office Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a co-worker transferring to our office from another location. This mug made a great welcome gift. The price was right and the quality was good. It shipped in fewer days than anticipated. I would definitely order one again!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 5, 2012
I liked the name printed in multiple fonts. My recipient was delighted to receive this gift. I would've liked printing around the whole mug
sturdy cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
Great sturdy cup. Name spelled correctly with clear, bright pink lettering. Quick delivery, too! 5 stars if name was printed all the way around cup.
Nice mug
By Areya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really nice for a gift. I bought one and now I have to buy a few more because it is cute and it has a reasonable price. Cute affordable gift.
Cute Mug
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for co-workers and they are very cute. One mug arrived in pieces and another had a blemish on the paint but customer service resolved the problem right away. Great gift.
Great but should be bigger
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great---- and would be even better if it was available in a larger size. A 16 or 20 oz size would be great
Very nice
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. The lettering is perfect.
Great Gift at a Great Price
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug...a little disappointed the personalization was only on one side & not the full mug. Great gift idea at a great price. Tuck a little gift card from their favorite store & it's better than a gift bag.
Love my product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 10, 2011
Came timely and looked great!
great mug for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - June 22, 2011
perfect size mug, lovely personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved