Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 5, 2011
Great item! Highly recommended.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - December 17, 2011
They were perfect. Color vibrant, fast service, highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 17, 2011
The mug was exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
I loved this personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this personalized mug. I've been looking for something like this at the department stores. Can't find anything like this...So beautiful and personalized. This is great and I love the price. Now, we all have our own personalized coffee mugs...It's great. I've never received online orders so fast as Personalizedmall.com ! Thanks.
personalized mugs
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
Perfect
By Laurie G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy personalized coffee cup arrived just as I imagined it. Personalization was perfect.
Just Like it Shows
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When christmas season came around, i wanted something simple yet thoughtful for my boss. She has a very unique name and is very girly. So i figure, who doesnt like things with their name on it? I ordered one of these with her name in pink and she loved it!
"Mom, my name is spelled right!"
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my daughter for Valentine's Day and she was so surprised!! She has wanted a mug with her name on it and it has been impossible to find one with the exact spelling as hers. The mug arrived quickly, it's comfortable to hold, washes well and looks great on our mug tree.

Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 5, 2011
Ordered over a dozen for friends and family. Gorgeous mugs, you will love them. They are perfect!
Very Cool
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.
Christmas Gift
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mugs were purchased as a gift for my granchildren. I hope they are as pleased with them as I am. They were well packaged and arrived promptly.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 16, 2012
First order from them, and I was very satisfied.
Quality work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 26, 2013
Got the mug for my girlfriend. She loves it. She has a unique spelling if her name so almost impossible to find one on a shelf someplace. Arrived sooner than I was told. Thanks!
Better than they look online
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production and great look
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 9, 2012
The Items I order came in perfect condition and I got the exact reaction I wanted when I gave them to my friends,they were thrilled. Thank You!
A wonderful find
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a personalized coffee mug at the malls, all to no avail. I found this site, and we were very happy with all the choices. The mug is very nice and it arrived on time and came packed very well. The price was just right too. We bought it as a gift for a coworker, and he was very happy when he saw the mug had his name. I will not hesitate to shop at your site anytime I need personalized products.
Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
Product as advertised. Looked great! Very fast service. Would order from your company again. Thanks.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fullerton, CA) - December 30, 2011
Purchased two last minute Christmas gifts for friends. When I mean last minute, I'm talking 5 days before. Not only did I get them on Dec 23rd at no extra cost, the quality and look was perfect. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - March 5, 2012
great cups!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2011
Cup came exactly as pictured, and is a good quality mug. Came extremely quickly. Excellent service.
Great Gift
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom and grandma and they absolutely L-O-V-E-D it. It is a great gift for anybody who can't find their names at the stores too.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GET A LOT OF QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS AT THE COFFEE MACHINE HAVE BEEN TELLING ALOT OF PEOPLE WERE IT CAME FROM SO YOU SHOULD BE GETTING SOME ORDERS FOR STUFF SOON
great job
By Nell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs looked great, excellent quality and fast delivery (I waited until the last minute to place the order!) These are great gifts as party favors or to celebrate a special occasion.
Sugar Man Mug
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alorton, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done!!!! I will be using your company quite frequently!!! Thanks a bunch.
Wonderful mugs!
By Sami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the appearance and quality of the two personalized coffee mugs I recently ordered and was impressed by the timely manner in which they arrived. The only problem is that they are for my boyfriend's birthday and it isn't until the end of next month - it will be SO hard not to give them to him before then. I know he will absolutely love them! Thank you. It's nice to know there is a reliable, professional website to order personalized gifts.
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE THESE MUGS
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE THESE MUGS. IT'S HARD TO FIND NAME MUGS IN THE STORE. THESE MUGS ARE PERFECT!!!
Personalized Mug!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute Christmas gift. They delivered right on time. The product was great, just as expected. Great deal, and I feel I got the most for my money. Pleasure doing business!
Next time I need something personalized, this will be the first place I look.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The names are only on the front of the cup. I would have liked the entire cup covered with my name so I could see it from the back too, but I am still happy with this product.
Perfect for an unusual name
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's name is common in Europe, but rare in the USA. This mug writes it several times! She loves it. And her name cannot be bought from a mug rack, because hers is so rare. Excellent quality.
Nicely Done!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 19 personalized mugs, received them within a week! Very nicely done. My only observation was the color red was more of a brownish maroon. That was a bit disappointing but not enough not to be 5 stars!
Great mug
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and is exactly as shown in the photo. I was impressed by how quickly I received my order.
perfect gift for co-workers
By Mary-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs after surfing many websites for hard to buy for co-workers. They came very quickly with no errors. I was very happy with their quality. I will definitely order from this company again.
great gifts
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered are wonderful and the service was so fast I was astonished I received the order so fast ! Thank you
Great gift!
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality mug! Made a great gift for a coworker!
Simply the best!
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like seeing a child at Christmas dancing, shouting and totally captured by a gift. It was challenging to locate a product that allowed 10 letters in a name- you made it so easy for me to be the perfect Santa.
Thank you
Marie
Plain and Simply Attractive!
By Rita R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs on 12/16...excellent delivery! I gave these attractive mugs to my brother, RALPH and my brother-in-law, TERRY. Actually, I smiled when I saw their names in such a bold, beautiful print on a pristine white mug! The mugs make great gifts ...simple and attractive to look at with bold print for men or women!
Thank you,

Rita
p.s. I plan to order again in 2011...Happy New Year!
Very Pleased !!!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had an order of eleven personalized mugs. I am VERY satisfied with the whole process. Ordering was simple, delivery was VERY QUICK (I received my order two days after placing) and the quality of the mugs is very nice. These mugs are for college kids and I think they will really enjoy them.

Customer service was FABULOUS. Unfortunately, when my order came, there was one mug that was broken. When I called, I received CURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL service. THANK YOU for that! It is truly refreshing to speak to a customer service person 1) who is based in the United States and 2) speaks to and treats the customer with respect and friendliness!

Merry Christmas!
Very nice
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black print and the mugs look great! Very happy with them.
Opa's mug
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my husband. Our grandson calls him "Opa" and it's hard to get gifts with that crazy name on them. Thanks for such a clever idea. Love it!
Bought this for Christmas gift
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I purchased with this mug were printed, packed and shipped in record time! Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas! Bought this for a coffee lover, and got the travel mug also! Makes a very cute gift for someone who can't buy named items off the shelf!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved