Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
sturdy cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
Great sturdy cup. Name spelled correctly with clear, bright pink lettering. Quick delivery, too! 5 stars if name was printed all the way around cup.
Colors
By edna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain green, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs looked great, except the dark blue that I ordered for my son's mug came out a lovely shade of purple....I wish that I had ordered my daughter a "dark blue" one....
Great Cup
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups for my husband's club. The quality is fantastic.
Great Office Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a co-worker transferring to our office from another location. This mug made a great welcome gift. The price was right and the quality was good. It shipped in fewer days than anticipated. I would definitely order one again!
Great Cup, Nice Print, RED color not really red
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different colors for the names on these coffee cups, Pink, Blue, and Red. The pink and blue looked great but the red looked more like rusty brown. The printing and quality was nice and the people that received the gifts were very pleased. I would order them again but would not order red.
Good Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and got the mugs in plenty of time!
Very nice
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. The lettering is perfect.
Great Gift at a Great Price
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug...a little disappointed the personalization was only on one side & not the full mug. Great gift idea at a great price. Tuck a little gift card from their favorite store & it's better than a gift bag.
Great but should be bigger
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great---- and would be even better if it was available in a larger size. A 16 or 20 oz size would be great
Nice mug
By Areya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really nice for a gift. I bought one and now I have to buy a few more because it is cute and it has a reasonable price. Cute affordable gift.
Cute Mug
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for co-workers and they are very cute. One mug arrived in pieces and another had a blemish on the paint but customer service resolved the problem right away. Great gift.
coffe mug
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece wanted a mug with her name on it. After looking all over I found this site. I was very pleaed with the product.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 14, 2012
The workmanship was excellent, but I was disappointed that the name was only on the one side of the mug. The side facing my grandson is blank, as he is right-handed. I would have preferred it be on the opposite side of the mug so that he could see his name as he is using it.
for leftys
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha , WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little confused - when I set the table using the mug for each resident, I need the turn their name AWAY from them if they are righthanded (as is most of America) --- checked all the mugs in my cupboard - if the print is only on one side, it faces YOU when you hold the mug in your right hand -- disappointed as this is a personal gift I purchased (out of my own pocket) for the people that I assist at an assisted living facility -- they will be confused:(

But I really like how they look:)

order got messed up somehow through the final ordering process - still not straightened out --

also this review gets attached to another order for a total of 15 mugs -- with very high shipping:(

oh - and just an fyi -- showed mug to my husband and 17 year son (neither drink coffee) and asked them if there was anything that they 'noticed' about the mug --- they both immediately stated 'for left handed people'

Thanks

one-sided print only
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that you only print on one side of the mug. This leaves the other side looking bare and generic. It would be better if the print were on both sides of the mug. People like to see their name while they are sipping. With one side only - the drinker never sees his/her name.
Lighten up the "green"!
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very pleased with the design, but I guess from your web site I thought the forest green would be more green... which was the only choice for a color green. I got the mug for my nephew who loves the color green and I feel the color appears closer to "black" than green. It was a gift for him for Christmas (a request of his for a mug with his name) and I am afraid he will be disappointed with the color.

Roberta
Great Imprint - Size small
By WENDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURCELLVILLE, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I'm pleased with the mugs I ordered,the actual size of the mugs are small by todays standards. Wish they were a larger ounce capacity. They look great. Thanks.
only for left-handers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside, CA) - December 22, 2011
apalled that the graphic is only for left-handed people (righties holding their cup will not see the wording). this should be CLEARLY in the description.
personalized coffee mug
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these mugs as gifts for co-workers. One of the mugs has very bad coffee stains, from the first fill, and has gotten worse as it has been used. I think it might be defective, but makes me cautious of the quality.
Cracked Mugs
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy , WI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my mugs come with a crack and didnt last a week..... shame cause I would of bought more....
very disappointing !!!
By marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this mug to be imprinted in red, but was extremely disappointed to receive a mug that was no where near the vibrant red on the color chart--will venture to say the color might have been a burnt orange. then was surprised to see name imprinted on only one side of the mug--this fact was not stated anywhere on product information--very misleading.
Very disappointed..Not worth it.
By RAJESH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my son.

It's really very cheap quality..The color of the mug is pale. it's not white. It doesn't look the same like the one in the picture.

I will not make a mistake of buying this product again.Think twice before buying.!! Not worth it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved