Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

    Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized mugs
    By Fern S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the personalized mugs! Even nicer than expected.
    Very Cool
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome.
    Christmas Gift
    By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mugs were purchased as a gift for my granchildren. I hope they are as pleased with them as I am. They were well packaged and arrived promptly.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 9, 2012
    The Items I order came in perfect condition and I got the exact reaction I wanted when I gave them to my friends,they were thrilled. Thank You!
    Coffee anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 30, 2012
    It is solid and made very well. The quality is better than what I expected. My wife enjoyed the present a great deal.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - March 5, 2012
    great cups!
    Pretty in Pink this year
    By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pink letters on this mug go with my pink calendar mouse pad. Love them both. It is a nice size for a good cup of coffee.
    Monogrammed Mugs a Hit
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as gifts for my office for Xmas. Everyone loved them. They are nice and big. I like the way the website shows you the product you are ordering with the monogram and color. Production and shipping was very fast. Price was perfect... less than $10 each. I didn't like the green color; it was darker than depicted. And, I would add purple.
    Very Nice
    By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these cups for Christmas gifts - I was very pleased with the bright, clear personalization. I chose red, green, and pink and they were all so pretty. Nice, big handle, too. Also, I loved how I was able to see what the name looked like before purchasing!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 31, 2011
    I purchased 2 mugs one in pink and another in blue for two of my co-workers who have unique names! They loved them and wanted to know how I ever found the correct spelling of their names. Great price and quality :)
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2011
    Cup came exactly as pictured, and is a good quality mug. Came extremely quickly. Excellent service.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fullerton, CA) - December 30, 2011
    Purchased two last minute Christmas gifts for friends. When I mean last minute, I'm talking 5 days before. Not only did I get them on Dec 23rd at no extra cost, the quality and look was perfect. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
    A wonderful find
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had been looking for a personalized coffee mug at the malls, all to no avail. I found this site, and we were very happy with all the choices. The mug is very nice and it arrived on time and came packed very well. The price was just right too. We bought it as a gift for a coworker, and he was very happy when he saw the mug had his name. I will not hesitate to shop at your site anytime I need personalized products.
    Thank you!
    Best Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 29, 2011
    My Best Friend LOVED the Coffee Mug . Originality is what she appreciates--& she never saw one like her new "Name Coffee Mug"
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2011
    Product as advertised. Looked great! Very fast service. Would order from your company again. Thanks.
    Awsome
    By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I ordered.. My son will love it
    Great staff gifts!
    By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all of my staff. They turned out great!! It always amazes me that Personalization Mall is so incredibly fast. I am a frequent gift buyer here and I always receive the gifts within a couple of days. Also, customer service is top notch! One of these mugs got broken during shipping. I called and was sent a replacement right away. Great gift..... great store!
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 18, 2011
    Ordered 5 of the personalized coffee mugs. Received order in lightning speed. Mugs look great.
    great cup!
    By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this cup. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. It's hard to find the spelling of her name, it was nice to be able to order it. The quality of the cup and the printing is first class. I can't wait to give it to Krystal on Christmas day. She loves things with her name on it. I plan on ordering more personalized cups in the future and will definately be ordering them from your company. Thank you for the great service!
    personalized coffe mug
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughters name is spelled differently and I love this websight because i can finally get her anything with her name spelled correctly!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - December 17, 2011
    They were perfect. Color vibrant, fast service, highly recommend!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 17, 2011
    The mug was exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
    Great mug only yours
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter never sees her name on anything so I ordered the mug, I was so pleased to find the quality of the mug most of all the quality of the painting and layout of the name. The edges of the names were crisp no fading into the white cup. It is an easy to hold cup nice weight to it so it won't tip easily, the other kids that have seen it have ordered them for their hot chocolate soup and tea. Young teens are so into seeing their names! I highly reccommend it. I can't wait for her to see it!
    Great Christmas gift
    By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my husbands co-workers. I think it will be a gift to remember.
    Love the personalized mugs
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these to our office staff and what a hit!
    great
    By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Joane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a little something extra for special people in my life. I saw these personalized coffee mugs. The price was great. I ordered eight mugs, same design, but different names. They arrived quickly, neatly boxed and in perfect condition. I was so pleased with the quality of these mugs that I ordered two more mugs including one personalized for me.
    Awesome Mugs
    By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a few for Christmas presents and when they arrived I was not disappointed. I know that they will be a hit!! Have now placed other items on order with Personalization Mall.....the shipping was also timely!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 5, 2011
    Great item! Highly recommended.
    I love my mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
    No surprises with this order. I got exactly what I thought I ordered and it is made very well. The wording is nice and clear. Perfect!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 2, 2011
    Fast shipping and great cup. Excellent job on the cup.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDCHILDREN ARE GONNA LOVE THESE
    Excellent Service
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very impressed with the how fast I received this item and it seems to be good quality. I plan to order again from this company.
    Great Gift
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently got a Keurig machine and everyone is constantly drinking Coffee, Hot Chocolate etc. But no one can remember what cup they had, so this was the perfect gift, no excuses now. And I don't have a mass amount of cups to wash now. :)
    Great mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - November 16, 2011
    I love these mugs! They are light weight, The handle is comfortable to hold. The colors are bright and make coffee time with many guests uncomplicated.
    Fab Christmas Gift
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a total of 7 of these for my daughter to give my family. We are big coffee drinkers and having everyone's names on the mugs and in different colors will be helpful. Can't wait to see everyone faces on Christmas morning!
    Our Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 1, 2011
    I ordered two cups, each with our name. They are great to take to group functions because they are unique and can't be confused with another's cup. Usually the participants take a Styrofoam cup and write their own name on it. With these cups, we help save the environment by washing the cups and reusing them. They are attractive and I'm glad I ordered them
    Love my product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 10, 2011
    Came timely and looked great!
    Wonderful Item
    By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these coffee mugs in the past for gifts for friends and family and have never once been disappointed. I have never received something damaged in shipping, nor have I ever received a name misspelled. Very happy with this item.
    great mug for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - June 22, 2011
    perfect size mug, lovely personalization.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved