Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awsome
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered.. My son will love it
Great staff gifts!
By Loren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all of my staff. They turned out great!! It always amazes me that Personalization Mall is so incredibly fast. I am a frequent gift buyer here and I always receive the gifts within a couple of days. Also, customer service is top notch! One of these mugs got broken during shipping. I called and was sent a replacement right away. Great gift..... great store!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - December 18, 2011
Ordered 5 of the personalized coffee mugs. Received order in lightning speed. Mugs look great.
great cup!
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this cup. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas. It's hard to find the spelling of her name, it was nice to be able to order it. The quality of the cup and the printing is first class. I can't wait to give it to Krystal on Christmas day. She loves things with her name on it. I plan on ordering more personalized cups in the future and will definately be ordering them from your company. Thank you for the great service!
personalized coffe mug
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughters name is spelled differently and I love this websight because i can finally get her anything with her name spelled correctly!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - December 17, 2011
They were perfect. Color vibrant, fast service, highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 17, 2011
The mug was exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
Great mug only yours
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter never sees her name on anything so I ordered the mug, I was so pleased to find the quality of the mug most of all the quality of the painting and layout of the name. The edges of the names were crisp no fading into the white cup. It is an easy to hold cup nice weight to it so it won't tip easily, the other kids that have seen it have ordered them for their hot chocolate soup and tea. Young teens are so into seeing their names! I highly reccommend it. I can't wait for her to see it!
Great Christmas gift
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husbands co-workers. I think it will be a gift to remember.
Love the personalized mugs
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to our office staff and what a hit!
great
By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Joane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a little something extra for special people in my life. I saw these personalized coffee mugs. The price was great. I ordered eight mugs, same design, but different names. They arrived quickly, neatly boxed and in perfect condition. I was so pleased with the quality of these mugs that I ordered two more mugs including one personalized for me.
Awesome Mugs
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few for Christmas presents and when they arrived I was not disappointed. I know that they will be a hit!! Have now placed other items on order with Personalization Mall.....the shipping was also timely!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 5, 2011
Great item! Highly recommended.
I love my mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
No surprises with this order. I got exactly what I thought I ordered and it is made very well. The wording is nice and clear. Perfect!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 2, 2011
Fast shipping and great cup. Excellent job on the cup.
BEAUTIFUL
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN ARE GONNA LOVE THESE
Excellent Service
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the how fast I received this item and it seems to be good quality. I plan to order again from this company.
Great Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got a Keurig machine and everyone is constantly drinking Coffee, Hot Chocolate etc. But no one can remember what cup they had, so this was the perfect gift, no excuses now. And I don't have a mass amount of cups to wash now. :)
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, VA) - November 16, 2011
I love these mugs! They are light weight, The handle is comfortable to hold. The colors are bright and make coffee time with many guests uncomplicated.
Fab Christmas Gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 7 of these for my daughter to give my family. We are big coffee drinkers and having everyone's names on the mugs and in different colors will be helpful. Can't wait to see everyone faces on Christmas morning!
Our Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 1, 2011
I ordered two cups, each with our name. They are great to take to group functions because they are unique and can't be confused with another's cup. Usually the participants take a Styrofoam cup and write their own name on it. With these cups, we help save the environment by washing the cups and reusing them. They are attractive and I'm glad I ordered them
Love my product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 10, 2011
Came timely and looked great!
Wonderful Item
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, , OR) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these coffee mugs in the past for gifts for friends and family and have never once been disappointed. I have never received something damaged in shipping, nor have I ever received a name misspelled. Very happy with this item.
great mug for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - June 22, 2011
perfect size mug, lovely personalization.
I loved this personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this personalized mug. I've been looking for something like this at the department stores. Can't find anything like this...So beautiful and personalized. This is great and I love the price. Now, we all have our own personalized coffee mugs...It's great. I've never received online orders so fast as Personalizedmall.com ! Thanks.
"Mom, my name is spelled right!"
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my daughter for Valentine's Day and she was so surprised!! She has wanted a mug with her name on it and it has been impossible to find one with the exact spelling as hers. The mug arrived quickly, it's comfortable to hold, washes well and looks great on our mug tree.

Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 5, 2011
Ordered over a dozen for friends and family. Gorgeous mugs, you will love them. They are perfect!
Just Like it Shows
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When christmas season came around, i wanted something simple yet thoughtful for my boss. She has a very unique name and is very girly. So i figure, who doesnt like things with their name on it? I ordered one of these with her name in pink and she loved it!
personalized mugs
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
Perfect
By Laurie G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy personalized coffee cup arrived just as I imagined it. Personalization was perfect.
Simply the best!
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like seeing a child at Christmas dancing, shouting and totally captured by a gift. It was challenging to locate a product that allowed 10 letters in a name- you made it so easy for me to be the perfect Santa.
Thank you
Marie
Plain and Simply Attractive!
By Rita R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs on 12/16...excellent delivery! I gave these attractive mugs to my brother, RALPH and my brother-in-law, TERRY. Actually, I smiled when I saw their names in such a bold, beautiful print on a pristine white mug! The mugs make great gifts ...simple and attractive to look at with bold print for men or women!
Thank you,

Rita
p.s. I plan to order again in 2011...Happy New Year!
Great gift!
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality mug! Made a great gift for a coworker!
perfect gift for co-workers
By Mary-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs after surfing many websites for hard to buy for co-workers. They came very quickly with no errors. I was very happy with their quality. I will definitely order from this company again.
great gifts
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered are wonderful and the service was so fast I was astonished I received the order so fast ! Thank you
Very Pleased !!!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had an order of eleven personalized mugs. I am VERY satisfied with the whole process. Ordering was simple, delivery was VERY QUICK (I received my order two days after placing) and the quality of the mugs is very nice. These mugs are for college kids and I think they will really enjoy them.

Customer service was FABULOUS. Unfortunately, when my order came, there was one mug that was broken. When I called, I received CURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL service. THANK YOU for that! It is truly refreshing to speak to a customer service person 1) who is based in the United States and 2) speaks to and treats the customer with respect and friendliness!

Merry Christmas!
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug looks great! Plan to give it as a Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. This is just what I was looking for everywhere. Quality is excellent. I will definitely buy from here again in the future.
Bought this for Christmas gift
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I purchased with this mug were printed, packed and shipped in record time! Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas! Bought this for a coffee lover, and got the travel mug also! Makes a very cute gift for someone who can't buy named items off the shelf!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved