Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I loved this personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this personalized mug. I've been looking for something like this at the department stores. Can't find anything like this...So beautiful and personalized. This is great and I love the price. Now, we all have our own personalized coffee mugs...It's great. I've never received online orders so fast as Personalizedmall.com ! Thanks.
"Mom, my name is spelled right!"
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my daughter for Valentine's Day and she was so surprised!! She has wanted a mug with her name on it and it has been impossible to find one with the exact spelling as hers. The mug arrived quickly, it's comfortable to hold, washes well and looks great on our mug tree.

Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - February 5, 2011
Ordered over a dozen for friends and family. Gorgeous mugs, you will love them. They are perfect!
Just Like it Shows
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When christmas season came around, i wanted something simple yet thoughtful for my boss. She has a very unique name and is very girly. So i figure, who doesnt like things with their name on it? I ordered one of these with her name in pink and she loved it!
personalized mugs
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my order and it was exactly what I expected from the web site purchase.
Perfect
By Laurie G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy personalized coffee cup arrived just as I imagined it. Personalization was perfect.
Simply the best!
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing like seeing a child at Christmas dancing, shouting and totally captured by a gift. It was challenging to locate a product that allowed 10 letters in a name- you made it so easy for me to be the perfect Santa.
Thank you
Marie
Plain and Simply Attractive!
By Rita R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs on 12/16...excellent delivery! I gave these attractive mugs to my brother, RALPH and my brother-in-law, TERRY. Actually, I smiled when I saw their names in such a bold, beautiful print on a pristine white mug! The mugs make great gifts ...simple and attractive to look at with bold print for men or women!
Thank you,

Rita
p.s. I plan to order again in 2011...Happy New Year!
Great gift!
By Joanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, high quality mug! Made a great gift for a coworker!
perfect gift for co-workers
By Mary-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs after surfing many websites for hard to buy for co-workers. They came very quickly with no errors. I was very happy with their quality. I will definitely order from this company again.
great gifts
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I ordered are wonderful and the service was so fast I was astonished I received the order so fast ! Thank you
Very Pleased !!!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had an order of eleven personalized mugs. I am VERY satisfied with the whole process. Ordering was simple, delivery was VERY QUICK (I received my order two days after placing) and the quality of the mugs is very nice. These mugs are for college kids and I think they will really enjoy them.

Customer service was FABULOUS. Unfortunately, when my order came, there was one mug that was broken. When I called, I received CURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL service. THANK YOU for that! It is truly refreshing to speak to a customer service person 1) who is based in the United States and 2) speaks to and treats the customer with respect and friendliness!

Merry Christmas!
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug looks great! Plan to give it as a Christmas gift.
Perfect
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. This is just what I was looking for everywhere. Quality is excellent. I will definitely buy from here again in the future.
Bought this for Christmas gift
By Nancy L. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I purchased with this mug were printed, packed and shipped in record time! Can't wait to give this gift for Christmas! Bought this for a coffee lover, and got the travel mug also! Makes a very cute gift for someone who can't buy named items off the shelf!
Very nice
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black print and the mugs look great! Very happy with them.
Opa's mug
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my husband. Our grandson calls him "Opa" and it's hard to get gifts with that crazy name on them. Thanks for such a clever idea. Love it!
Sugar Man Mug
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alorton, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done!!!! I will be using your company quite frequently!!! Thanks a bunch.
Wonderful mugs!
By Sami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the appearance and quality of the two personalized coffee mugs I recently ordered and was impressed by the timely manner in which they arrived. The only problem is that they are for my boyfriend's birthday and it isn't until the end of next month - it will be SO hard not to give them to him before then. I know he will absolutely love them! Thank you. It's nice to know there is a reliable, professional website to order personalized gifts.
great job
By Nell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs looked great, excellent quality and fast delivery (I waited until the last minute to place the order!) These are great gifts as party favors or to celebrate a special occasion.
Great Gift
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom and grandma and they absolutely L-O-V-E-D it. It is a great gift for anybody who can't find their names at the stores too.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GET A LOT OF QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS AT THE COFFEE MACHINE HAVE BEEN TELLING ALOT OF PEOPLE WERE IT CAME FROM SO YOU SHOULD BE GETTING SOME ORDERS FOR STUFF SOON
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE THESE MUGS
By DIANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST LOVE THESE MUGS. IT'S HARD TO FIND NAME MUGS IN THE STORE. THESE MUGS ARE PERFECT!!!
Nicely Done!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 19 personalized mugs, received them within a week! Very nicely done. My only observation was the color red was more of a brownish maroon. That was a bit disappointing but not enough not to be 5 stars!
Great mug
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and is exactly as shown in the photo. I was impressed by how quickly I received my order.
Perfect for an unusual name
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's name is common in Europe, but rare in the USA. This mug writes it several times! She loves it. And her name cannot be bought from a mug rack, because hers is so rare. Excellent quality.
Personalized Mug!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute Christmas gift. They delivered right on time. The product was great, just as expected. Great deal, and I feel I got the most for my money. Pleasure doing business!
Next time I need something personalized, this will be the first place I look.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The names are only on the front of the cup. I would have liked the entire cup covered with my name so I could see it from the back too, but I am still happy with this product.
Awesome Mugs
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized mugs for my brother and his wife having a birthday next month. She has been searching for over a year to find a coffee mug with her name on it. They look awesome and are the perfect gifts.
Keep away!!
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one will ever try to steal this mug @ work now!!!!....lol
Perfect for friend or coworker.
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses mugs and to have a personalized mug means so much to the receiver. I gave out 3 of these mugs this year, and each person seemed thrilled with the "Special Attention" to their name.
Very Happy Camper
By Bryant C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Trying to find that perfect gift was hard until I came upon PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was I able to purchase a high quality ceramic coffee mug for an avid coffee drinker but I was also able to personalize it it such a unique way that it was a perfect gift. A truly one of a kind. The lettering was high quality and it was shipped to me within a week like they promised. I will be shopping here again and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank You for helping me spread the joy!
COFFEE MUGS
By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS FOR THE FRIENDS AT MY WORK PLACE CHRISTMAS PARTY. THEY ALL LOVED THEM. THEY TRUELY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY. THANK YOU.
Great mug, great price
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name looks great, mug washed well...terrific price, great product.
Love them
By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for family member and they were thrilled to receive personalized mugs!
Brother-in Law Cup
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My b-i-l has a somewhat unusual name and I can never find anything with his name preprinted on it so having this created made the ideal gift. Quality was great. A good, solid coffee cup he's sure to use and enjoy.
Very cute!
By Kinyatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this item as a stocking stuffer and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I is a very cute item that was deliverd on time and of decent quality. I wish i would have ordered a few more of thse for other people.
great gift idea
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this mug turned out and I decided to get the person's last name so it feels even more personal!
Unusual names
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren have very unusual names which cannot be found on retail displays of keychains, mugs, bike licenses, etc. It thrills them to get something useful with their names. This mug has a great design and appears to have sturdy quality as well.
GREAT COFFEE MUG!
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this personalized coffee mug to include in a gift bag to give for someone who just purchased a new home! I'm sure she will love it and it goes so well with other items as a housewarming gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved