Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
    ~La'Kursha - TX

    Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug in 6 Colors customer reviews

    Personalized Just For You Coffee Mug - 4555
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for an unusual name
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's name is common in Europe, but rare in the USA. This mug writes it several times! She loves it. And her name cannot be bought from a mug rack, because hers is so rare. Excellent quality.
    Personalized Mug!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last minute Christmas gift. They delivered right on time. The product was great, just as expected. Great deal, and I feel I got the most for my money. Pleasure doing business!
    Next time I need something personalized, this will be the first place I look.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! The names are only on the front of the cup. I would have liked the entire cup covered with my name so I could see it from the back too, but I am still happy with this product.
    Awesome Mugs
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 personalized mugs for my brother and his wife having a birthday next month. She has been searching for over a year to find a coffee mug with her name on it. They look awesome and are the perfect gifts.
    Keep away!!
    By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No one will ever try to steal this mug @ work now!!!!....lol
    Perfect for friend or coworker.
    By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone uses mugs and to have a personalized mug means so much to the receiver. I gave out 3 of these mugs this year, and each person seemed thrilled with the "Special Attention" to their name.
    Very Happy Camper
    By Bryant C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trying to find that perfect gift was hard until I came upon PersonalizationMall.com. Not only was I able to purchase a high quality ceramic coffee mug for an avid coffee drinker but I was also able to personalize it it such a unique way that it was a perfect gift. A truly one of a kind. The lettering was high quality and it was shipped to me within a week like they promised. I will be shopping here again and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank You for helping me spread the joy!
    COFFEE MUGS
    By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THESE PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS FOR THE FRIENDS AT MY WORK PLACE CHRISTMAS PARTY. THEY ALL LOVED THEM. THEY TRUELY WERE THE HIT OF THE PARTY. THANK YOU.
    Great mug, great price
    By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Name looks great, mug washed well...terrific price, great product.
    Love them
    By Brenda A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs for family member and they were thrilled to receive personalized mugs!
    Brother-in Law Cup
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My b-i-l has a somewhat unusual name and I can never find anything with his name preprinted on it so having this created made the ideal gift. Quality was great. A good, solid coffee cup he's sure to use and enjoy.
    Very cute!
    By Kinyatta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this item as a stocking stuffer and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I is a very cute item that was deliverd on time and of decent quality. I wish i would have ordered a few more of thse for other people.
    great gift idea
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans , LA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this mug turned out and I decided to get the person's last name so it feels even more personal!
    Unusual names
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandchildren have very unusual names which cannot be found on retail displays of keychains, mugs, bike licenses, etc. It thrills them to get something useful with their names. This mug has a great design and appears to have sturdy quality as well.
    GREAT COFFEE MUG!
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this personalized coffee mug to include in a gift bag to give for someone who just purchased a new home! I'm sure she will love it and it goes so well with other items as a housewarming gift.
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give someone as a Christmas Gift. She always complains that she can't find her name on anything personalized - Guess what, I did!!! She will be overjoyed!
    cheryl
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mugs and now I just purchased 3 more. Very satisfied. They make great gifts.
    Great product
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased by my daughter for a favorite teacher. He loved it! The service was great and the speedy delivery was appreciated. I would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    mee maws christmas presents
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rule, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this coffee mug. Quality product. Going to order more
    Personal fun!
    By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs. They arrived very quickly and exactly as I ordered them. They looked even better in person than on-line. Thank you! I look forward to ordering again soon!
    great Value
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an economical gift for a co worker and this mug will fill the bill. It looks great and I know she'll love it.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 31, 2012
    Loved it
    coffee mug personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 30, 2012
    attractive design; bought several to replace older mugs with same design. Ceramic mug prone to chipping with normal use; handle with care.
    Very attractive cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 27, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for someone with an unusual name who loves coffee or tea--I can't wait to give away the 4 I bought for family members at Christmas! The only thing is that I was hoping the names would wrap around the whole cup, but they are only on one side.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 5, 2012
    I liked the name printed in multiple fonts. My recipient was delighted to receive this gift. I would've liked printing around the whole mug
    sturdy cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012
    Great sturdy cup. Name spelled correctly with clear, bright pink lettering. Quick delivery, too! 5 stars if name was printed all the way around cup.
    Colors
    By edna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain green, UT) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs looked great, except the dark blue that I ordered for my son's mug came out a lovely shade of purple....I wish that I had ordered my daughter a "dark blue" one....
    Great Cup
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cups for my husband's club. The quality is fantastic.
    Great Office Gift
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a co-worker transferring to our office from another location. This mug made a great welcome gift. The price was right and the quality was good. It shipped in fewer days than anticipated. I would definitely order one again!
    Great Cup, Nice Print, RED color not really red
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 different colors for the names on these coffee cups, Pink, Blue, and Red. The pink and blue looked great but the red looked more like rusty brown. The printing and quality was nice and the people that received the gifts were very pleased. I would order them again but would not order red.
    Good Quality
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered before the holidays and got the mugs in plenty of time!
    Very nice
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is great. The lettering is perfect.
    Great Gift at a Great Price
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mug...a little disappointed the personalization was only on one side & not the full mug. Great gift idea at a great price. Tuck a little gift card from their favorite store & it's better than a gift bag.
    Great but should be bigger
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is great---- and would be even better if it was available in a larger size. A 16 or 20 oz size would be great
    Nice mug
    By Areya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really nice for a gift. I bought one and now I have to buy a few more because it is cute and it has a reasonable price. Cute affordable gift.
    Cute Mug
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for co-workers and they are very cute. One mug arrived in pieces and another had a blemish on the paint but customer service resolved the problem right away. Great gift.
    coffe mug
    By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece wanted a mug with her name on it. After looking all over I found this site. I was very pleaed with the product.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 14, 2012
    The workmanship was excellent, but I was disappointed that the name was only on the one side of the mug. The side facing my grandson is blank, as he is right-handed. I would have preferred it be on the opposite side of the mug so that he could see his name as he is using it.
    for leftys
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha , WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a little confused - when I set the table using the mug for each resident, I need the turn their name AWAY from them if they are righthanded (as is most of America) --- checked all the mugs in my cupboard - if the print is only on one side, it faces YOU when you hold the mug in your right hand -- disappointed as this is a personal gift I purchased (out of my own pocket) for the people that I assist at an assisted living facility -- they will be confused:(

    But I really like how they look:)

    order got messed up somehow through the final ordering process - still not straightened out --

    also this review gets attached to another order for a total of 15 mugs -- with very high shipping:(

    oh - and just an fyi -- showed mug to my husband and 17 year son (neither drink coffee) and asked them if there was anything that they 'noticed' about the mug --- they both immediately stated 'for left handed people'

    Thanks

    one-sided print only
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed that you only print on one side of the mug. This leaves the other side looking bare and generic. It would be better if the print were on both sides of the mug. People like to see their name while they are sipping. With one side only - the drinker never sees his/her name.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved