Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
    ~Kimberley - VT

    You're A Perfect Gem! Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Diamond Keepsake - You're a Perfect Gem  - 4573
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gem Paper Weight
    By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I have received from Personalization.com I have had no regrets....the quality is magnificant and the price is very reasonable....I buy from Personalization.com for every birthday, anniversary, Christmas, Father's Day, Mother's Day and every other thing I can think of....They are wonderful!
    Its a Gem for sure
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my very best friend for her 50th birthday, and she just loved it. She said it was the best present out of everything she got. Some reviews mentioned that the box wasnt to great, well they must of changed the box , cuz the box I recieved it in was perfect. So worth the money to see someone you love very much light up with joy and what a gorgeaous keepsake.
    the perfect gem
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for myself, but I like it so much I may give it as a gift to a sibling.
    A perfect gem for a perfect gem
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my wife something unique and memorable for her 60th birthday, and the Perfect Gem Diamond Keepsake is ideal...beautiful and relevant. As always, Personalization Mall has come through for me in their consistently excellent manner. Thank you!
    A gem of a gift
    By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake! Everything about its look and quality is superb. The only flaw is in the box. It would be helpful if the "Personalization Label" were put onto the box instead of on the clear plastic window of the box. When you remove the label so the Gem can be seen upon opening, the glue remains and mars the presentation.
    Your're a perfect gem.
    By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the engraving, it was very readable, and the gem itself was buffed and polished. But, except for the box, it was a little beat up, the clear plastic that is part of the lid,was very scratched and sticky, and it wasn't even glued to the lid. So, when the lid was lifted, the framing of the gem underneath the lid, was left behind. And, the made it look a little tacky. I thought. But, the person who received, really liked it.
    Nice, heavyweight...but presentation lacks
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So the actual glass is nice. It's heavy, as would be expected, so it has a good solid feel to it. The inscription area basically looks exactly like the images portray.

    I think for something like this, the presentation is a key part of it. I mean it's not like this thing has a practical use, really...so it's all about the beauty of it. The box it comes in is very cheap and poorly constructed. I would have hoped for it to come packaged in a nicer box. So the poor presentation is why I knocked it down to 4 stars.
    Not as good as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2011
    The problem with this item is that engraving is lopsided when you put this diamond on a flat surface. Looks weird. Would not recommend it.
    Indeed a perfect gem & a perfect gift!!
    By Kartik Rao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyderabad, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is d first time i'm reviewing a product on the internet. I really loved this gift!! i was a little skeptical when I ordered this about the quality and size; but when I saw it, I was very happy; and i'm pretty sure, the one whom ur sending would lovvve it!!!
    sparkling gem
    By diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifull sparkling crystal that we gave to our good friend for her birthday. She loves it and keeps it in her living room where the sun hits it.
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this "gem" for my parents as a 60th Anniversary keepsake. It arrived within 3 days of placing my on-line order and it is beautiful. I was concerned that it may not be as brilliant and weighty as some other "gems" I had seen on other sites because the cost was so much less on Personalization Mall. It has the look, weight and shine of real crystal. I am very pleased with the quality and the engraving. The fabric lined box with see-through cover is a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
    Almost Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherland, VA) - October 11, 2011
    Item would be a 5 star item, with only one defect but a noticable one. On one of the lines i chose one of the letters was not completely etched making it appear as a different letter entirely. However it was a gift for my wifes birthday and she refuses to return it so shes happy im happy. A little more effort in inspectiing items and this would be flawless.
    Awesome!
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is totally awesome! Love it! Quality is awesome. It's such a perfect gift for my sister especially since her nickname is "Gem". Can't wait to give it to her! Your service is great!
    Great and Quick Service
    By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and Quick Service
    really special giftttttt
    By Daniel S. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is an amazing goft for anyone it it way bigger and better in really life and its made from glass it did not have 1 scratch on it it was just the best gift you could get
    Pleasantly surprised!!!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice!!!!
    A promise fulfilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - September 24, 2011
    This item was exactly as it was claimed by the company, in its quality as well as delivery. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
    Gem dandy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - November 28, 2011
    Great looking gift and wonderful response from the receiver
    Quality and Beauty!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 6, 2012
    Purchased for a friend's 50th birthday. The keepsake is beautiful. My friend loved it and everyone thought is was the best gift of the evening. Great quality. I did not expect the keepsake to be so beautiful.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2013
    This was a amazing gift for my best friend, she loved it.
    It was delivered promptly and safely. Thank you.
    BEAUTFUL KEEPSAKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - January 20, 2012
    I bought this to commemorate my friend's 40th birthday and she absolutely loved it! The ball is a beautful, shiny well crafted piece to hold the message that my friend is a perfect gem and with all my wishes for a happy 40th birthday!
    was better than i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 18, 2012
    I was worried that this item was going to be small but when i received it i was very happy to see it was just what i wanted.
    My doctor loved it.
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my orthopedic surgeon & he loved it as I did it was delivered fast & I do love how you can personalize any item you choose. I always buy from personalization mall love their gifts. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks You so much.
    Stunning!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 14, 2011
    Awesome! I purchased one for a friend a few months ago. I liked it so much I had to treat myself to one too!!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - April 19, 2011
    She loved it
    Perfect Gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 3, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a lady with lots of jewelry and impossible to find a gift for. Besides, it is very beautiful
    A perfect big gem
    By Anant A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife on her B'Day.
    She is loving it. This is nice gift.
    It comes with a great packing. No issues in order placing, getting updates on order status.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 24, 2011
    Excellent
    Great gift!
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, high quality.
    For her 21st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 4, 2011
    We loved it and our granddaughter loved it!
    Worth it
    By Diamond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake was well worth it. Way bigger than I expected. I wanted to give my friend something he could remember me by when he goes back to home to Africa. Bought it as a B-Day gift n he loved it. Keep up the great work!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved