Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    You're A Perfect Gem! Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Diamond Keepsake - You're a Perfect Gem  - 4573
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gem keepsake was exactly what I expected. It was the perfect gift and simply beautiful.
    Better than I anticipated
    By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase - more beautiful than I had imagined it would be and the gift box is perfect!
    Beautiful
    By Elvira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautifully and I think my daughter will love it when she opens the pretty box it came in... something to place on her desk at the office and smile when she looks at it...She is my diamond and now she knows it!!!!
    Birthday Gift
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetown, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Birthday Gift for my Sister and she was so impressed. She loved it. The quality was excellent, and very beautiful. She told me, "You always find the Neatest things, and this is one of the best".
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - July 21, 2012
    What a perfect gift for a perfect occasion and I think my Aunt's 98th birthday will be just that because of this prefect gift of a gem!! Service was prompt and better than expected! Amazing to say the least! Price was most reasonable to boot! :-)))
    Sweet 16 Gift
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome beautiful gift. This is a perfect keepsake for anyone. So beautiful!
    The personalization just makes it more special.
    Quality and Beauty!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 6, 2012
    Purchased for a friend's 50th birthday. The keepsake is beautiful. My friend loved it and everyone thought is was the best gift of the evening. Great quality. I did not expect the keepsake to be so beautiful.
    was better than i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - February 18, 2012
    I was worried that this item was going to be small but when i received it i was very happy to see it was just what i wanted.
    BEAUTFUL KEEPSAKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - January 20, 2012
    I bought this to commemorate my friend's 40th birthday and she absolutely loved it! The ball is a beautful, shiny well crafted piece to hold the message that my friend is a perfect gem and with all my wishes for a happy 40th birthday!
    A sparkling note to the joy of my life
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - December 29, 2011
    This was a creative way to say something special to a special person...in my own words. Better than a card! Beautiful!
    Pleasantly surprised!!!
    By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice!!!!
    really special giftttttt
    By Daniel S. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is an amazing goft for anyone it it way bigger and better in really life and its made from glass it did not have 1 scratch on it it was just the best gift you could get
    Gem dandy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henrico, VA) - November 28, 2011
    Great looking gift and wonderful response from the receiver
    Awesome Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 21, 2011
    Wonderful gift for anyone :)
    A promise fulfilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - September 24, 2011
    This item was exactly as it was claimed by the company, in its quality as well as delivery. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
    Perfect Gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 13, 2011
    Bought for my daughter for her 18th Birthday, as a keepsake from mother to daughter. It was absolutely beautiful and she loved it.
    Great gift!
    By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, high quality.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 24, 2011
    Excellent
    Awesome gift
    By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (starkville, MS) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my recent purchase from personalization mall. It arrived beyond my expected time. It was of wonderful quality and workmanship. My best friend was so pleased with this birthday gift. Thank you so much! I will certainly be making future purchases from the "mall"! Thanks again. Sarah H.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - July 5, 2011
    I purchased this for my girlfriend for a Birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. I Like that the stone is really nice and clear and you can put your own personal words. The stone is also bigger then it looks on the screen. I would definitely recommend this for a gift.
    For her 21st birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 4, 2011
    We loved it and our granddaughter loved it!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - April 19, 2011
    She loved it
    Stunning!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 14, 2011
    Awesome! I purchased one for a friend a few months ago. I liked it so much I had to treat myself to one too!!!
    A very unique "Gem".
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 10, 2011
    This "Diamond" which was given as a birthday gift was so "unique and beautiful". I chose this gift for a very special friend for the purpose of giving something a little different yet unique. Surprisingly, when I received her call, she appeared to be so overwhelmed at the beauty of this "Diamond Keepsake". She described it to be absolutely elegant and oh so beautiful. Also, she stated that the craftsmanship was of a very high quality and the engraving was remarkably well scripted. Further, she defined this gift as an "eye catcher and a conversation piece" for many years to come. I also purchased the gift box which she stated just simply added to the presentation and quality of the "Diamond Keepsake". I must say that I was very pleased in my selection and even more pleased that she was "thrilled" at receiving this timeless keepsake. The caliber of quality and the price are unbeatable. In closing, I will definitely shop from this website again for future special occassions.
    A perfect big gem
    By Anant A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife on her B'Day.
    She is loving it. This is nice gift.
    It comes with a great packing. No issues in order placing, getting updates on order status.
    Perfect Gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 3, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a lady with lots of jewelry and impossible to find a gift for. Besides, it is very beautiful
    Great and Quick Service
    By Kenneth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and Quick Service
    Perfect Gem Paper Weight
    By Georgianna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I have received from Personalization.com I have had no regrets....the quality is magnificant and the price is very reasonable....I buy from Personalization.com for every birthday, anniversary, Christmas, Father's Day, Mother's Day and every other thing I can think of....They are wonderful!
    Its a Gem for sure
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my very best friend for her 50th birthday, and she just loved it. She said it was the best present out of everything she got. Some reviews mentioned that the box wasnt to great, well they must of changed the box , cuz the box I recieved it in was perfect. So worth the money to see someone you love very much light up with joy and what a gorgeaous keepsake.
    A perfect gem for a perfect gem
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my wife something unique and memorable for her 60th birthday, and the Perfect Gem Diamond Keepsake is ideal...beautiful and relevant. As always, Personalization Mall has come through for me in their consistently excellent manner. Thank you!
    the perfect gem
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for myself, but I like it so much I may give it as a gift to a sibling.
    Gem a BIG hit!
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved her 'diamond' with sentiment and I'm glad I ordered it, thanks!
    AWESOME
    By Muhibmahebub M. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS JUST GREAT!!! i bought it for my girlfriend on her birthday...she hasn't recieved it yet but when it came in mail i was really scared for its size and weight but it was just like a perfect diamond...it is great the engraving in it is just outstanding and it is just like they show it in the picture...it was awesome for its price...who ever looking for a gift get this...its awesome.lol
    A gem of a gift
    By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake! Everything about its look and quality is superb. The only flaw is in the box. It would be helpful if the "Personalization Label" were put onto the box instead of on the clear plastic window of the box. When you remove the label so the Gem can be seen upon opening, the glue remains and mars the presentation.
    Pleasantly surprised
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this "gem" for my parents as a 60th Anniversary keepsake. It arrived within 3 days of placing my on-line order and it is beautiful. I was concerned that it may not be as brilliant and weighty as some other "gems" I had seen on other sites because the cost was so much less on Personalization Mall. It has the look, weight and shine of real crystal. I am very pleased with the quality and the engraving. The fabric lined box with see-through cover is a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
    sparkling gem
    By diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brightwaters, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifull sparkling crystal that we gave to our good friend for her birthday. She loves it and keeps it in her living room where the sun hits it.
    Awesome!
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is totally awesome! Love it! Quality is awesome. It's such a perfect gift for my sister especially since her nickname is "Gem". Can't wait to give it to her! Your service is great!
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - March 17, 2013
    I loved the gift I got for my wife's birthday..the etching came out beautifully and the diamond was beautiful! She loved it!
    Almost Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherland, VA) - October 11, 2011
    Item would be a 5 star item, with only one defect but a noticable one. On one of the lines i chose one of the letters was not completely etched making it appear as a different letter entirely. However it was a gift for my wifes birthday and she refuses to return it so shes happy im happy. A little more effort in inspectiing items and this would be flawless.
    Nice, heavyweight...but presentation lacks
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So the actual glass is nice. It's heavy, as would be expected, so it has a good solid feel to it. The inscription area basically looks exactly like the images portray.

    I think for something like this, the presentation is a key part of it. I mean it's not like this thing has a practical use, really...so it's all about the beauty of it. The box it comes in is very cheap and poorly constructed. I would have hoped for it to come packaged in a nicer box. So the poor presentation is why I knocked it down to 4 stars.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved