Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Treasure Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Diamond Gift - Personalized Free - 4574
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best diamond ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - September 27, 2013
This diamond is amazing!!!! I received it exacletly how it said 3-5 bussines day it's a great website to buy anything for your love ones or for yourself... I'm so satisfy!
A Special Gift for a Special Birthday
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Diamond Keepsake for our daughter's 50th birthday. It was so beautiful! More than I imagined it would be. Her face when she opened the box was something I will always remember. She loved it! The product is just like the decription. The quality is fantastic. The order came so fast, so that is always a good feature. I read the reviews and that always helps. Thank you so much for a great product.
Fantastic Keepsake
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice's sweet 16th birthday - it was absolutely beautiful and everyone remarked how pretty and special it was - a definite hit of the party. It was worth much more than the actual cost. Thanks for helping my neice have an unforgetable 16th birthday.
Keepsake Diamond
By Okan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake piece. The engraving turned out really great and I am very happy with this flawless diamond. Highly recommended!
Awesome
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullock, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This diamond keepsake is the perfect gift for the diamond lover! It is beautiful!
Bought this for my daughter's business.
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these paperweights as a gift for my daughter. She has a handcrafted jewelry business and I thought this would be a great decoration. It it so much prettier in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. The cut crystal is more like a prism than plain glass. It has more color and dazzle. My daughter was thrilled with it. I'm a very happy customer.
Great Diamond
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this diamond. Only comment he and I have is the enscription is hard to read. Maybe use a color for engraving.
My Best Friend Loved it
By Fern I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my best friend who loves diamonds. I saw this and knew it was the answer to my gift for her, she's hard to shop for. Great idea.
It sparkles
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing. I absolutely loved it and my cousin who I got it for, loved it as well.
great Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered.
Gift for a Friend
By Joanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this Diamond Keepsake a few months ago for a very dear friend and she was blown away by it. She said it sparkled wherever she placed it and it was just an awesome reminder of our friendship.
Another friend recently accomplished a great goal in her life and I decided to congratulate her with this Diamond Keepsake. It arrived within days of the order and she was thrilled with it.
I will continue to purchase from your store with no hesitation.
The products are perfect in every way and arrive so quickly.
beautiful
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, AL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved this Diamond and I have to say it looked a lot better in person
Amazing
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacks Creek, TN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our company uses these as awards, and love them. They are great, reasonable in price, and shipped fast. Amazing quality. Beautiful.
Diamond for my daughter.
By AUDREY M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON CITY, OR) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Keepsake is so beautiful, as is the etching. I love it and my daughter does also. I plan to add your website to my favorites list for
other gifts. Thank you so much.
Amazing
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you is beautiful piece.
WOW - Beautiful !!!
By TIFFANY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother LOVES Diamonds and what do you get a Woman - who has everything... This was the "Perfect Gift" for her on her 80th Birthday! It's certainly makes a Statement when you walk in the room and to see that it has been engraved. It's the BEST - You'll Love it!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved