Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament Just Like Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - December 19, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture...very nice. Fast shipping, too. Very happy with this purchase and a great value for being personalized!
I LOVE IT AND SO WILL MY GRANDSON
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my Grandson an ornament every year for Christmas. The cross is beautiful and I know he will treasure it more so than all the rest. It is so much nicer because it's etched and not painted on like alot of the other store bought ornaments.
Just As I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
This was exactly the gift I was looking for. I was able to "squeeze" in all the words I wanted and it looks FANTASTIC! The glass is in perfect condition, the engraving is precise and it seems like it will hold up and not be "too fagile."
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 12, 2011
I thought the glass and engraving were beautiful, however the ribbon was very cheap looking. Not my favorite. There is a reason it isn't featured in its entirety on the zoomed close up. For the price, a satin ribbon would have been much nicer. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars, other than that a beautiful gift.
logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - August 5, 2011
I didn't like your advertising on the bag
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2011
the crosses are very nice and the service great. One of my crosses (Nicholas) had a small scratch under the name but not noticable (I hope) to return.
good product
By Dani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass cross. Gave 4 stars because as other reviews stated the ribbon looks very cheap on the cross. Other than that its beautiful for nephews baptism.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 18, 2016
I wanted something small for a Christening gift and this was perfect. It is very nice and didn't cost a fortune. I would buy again.
So lovely!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be such a great keepsake for my family's precious new baby! I think it looks much more expensive than it really was. The velvet bag was the crowning touch. Thank u!
Sent to my dad in memory of my mom
By Cheryl A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad said it is absolutely beautiful and he will keep it out all year long for my mom.
Ornaments
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the ornaments I have ordered for Christmas over the years.
Ornaments
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the ornaments I have ordered for Christmas over the years.
Ornaments
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the ornaments I have ordered for Christmas over the years.
Superb Representation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this so much I'm actually going to attempt to hang it in my car, as I always carry my Gram in my heart. If that doesn't work out, it/she will definitely make my tree sparkle! Thank you so much; super meaningful! :)
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2015
I got two personalized crosses one says God bless my godmother the other God bless my godfather. I'm amazed by the quality of this crosses how beautiful it is. I just love it. Personalization mall is always my go to place if i need a gift. Price is good, quality is grate, customer service is always there to help. Even if you ship your packet to the wrong address. Done that ones. LOL They were gladly to ship it back to me for no additional charges. And on time.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Hope D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Save this to my son in law on his baptism!! Great keepsake!
Team jack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 15, 2014
My dau-in-law will love this, our grandson had cancer age 8 and we were Team Jack, and BELIEVE...hes now cancer -free....
Christening gift
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross ornament turned out to be a very simple but meaningful gift. The receiver is considering framing the cross so it can be hung on the wall. It sounds like it will be a beautiful keepsake that will be displayed year round. Delivery was very fast and packaged nicely. I ordered the gift box to assemble ourselves, it worked perfectly! Would highly recommend this gift!
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, WI) - October 7, 2014
It is beautiful, and timely shipping.
Cross ornament
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, lovely engraving on the ornament. Very fast shipping
Very pretty
By Sandy A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with it. Gift recipient seemed to like it.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I have ordered this before and love the quality and personalization. It will now be my "go to" gift for future christenings. The price is very reasonable and I am proud to give it as a family heirloom.
Second exceptional order from PM.com
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast production and shipping. Perfect production (I've ordered two entirely different items from PM.com). I'm a HUGE fan (and continuing customer)!
Great gift for Baby Dedication/Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my best friend's baby dedication ceremony. It is beautiful. I chose a special Bible verse to be added to the "God Bless" part and it turned out beautifully. It is a great gift for the price. Delivery was quick as well! Very pleased!
very good quality cross ornament!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my first grandchild: it's tasteful and beautiful! I
recommend this as a keepsake gift!!
Great gift!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christening. Great gift, great quality!
Nice oranment
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like it. Just like it looks in the picture. Do recommend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 14, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew's Baptism. Looks beautiful.
Mom
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT! It came quickly, and was beautiful!
Beautiful cross
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. I changed it a little bit (even though I like the "God Bless" on the example) to have my daughters name, date of birth, and her weight at birth. It makes a great "welcome to the world" gift also! It's hanging in her window, and it is beautiful.
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Cecelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is quite beautiful and it is so nice to be able to personalize it for the recipient's special occasion. Prompt delivery!
Great quality
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a plastic ornament but when it arrived it is glass:) I was very pleased with the quality for the price.
happy with product but wasn't perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 14, 2012
I was overall happy with the product however the wording was not level on our ornaments. Not a huge deal, but it was noticable.
Birthday remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased, as was recipient.
Thinner than expected
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a nice little token gift. The engraving is nice. It is quite a bit thinner than I expected though(only about 1/8 of an inch thick).
Quick & Great!!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copley, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered late Friday afternoon & arrived the following Monday!! It was exactly as shown & what we were looking for. Thanks!
very nice
By glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin park, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of this crosses for my baby's baptism it had her name and date of her baptism i think is a very good keepsake to have and my guests they really liked it. they also come in a little bag i think it was really cute.
Beautiful!
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the inscription.
Cross Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item! I would not hesitate to purchase further items from Personalization Mall.com.
IT IS BEAUTIFUL
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how beautiful the cross was when I opened the package. This will look wonderful on a christmas tree for years and years. I would highly recommend this gift, you will not be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved