Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item and better customer service
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item previously as a baptism gift and wanted one for my grandson's baptism. The one that came was engraved too high and his name spilled onto the beveled edge. After calling customer service and sending a digital pic of the bad engraving, they immediately reordered and sent me a correct one at no charge. I love the ornament and it is a wonderful keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 28, 2011
The cross is beautiful and the service was very fast!
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
The glass cross looks very nice and the engraving was well done. It will be a wonderful keepsake. It is reasonably priced and shipping was in a timely manner.
A Nice Keepsake
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. I'm going to a Baptism around Christmas and I thought a Christening Christmas ornament would be a perfect gift. I had a hard time finding one in the stores and was glad to see you had one that was perfect. It was a bonus that I could put the date on it. I'm sure the family will love this wonderful keepsake.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , MA) - April 22, 2013
When I opened the package, I was delighted how beautiful it looked. This is an excellent gift for any occasion. Perfect lettering and quality glass. The gift was packaged nicely and I received it on time. I would definitely order this cross again. Thank you!
Beautiful Baptism gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My adult niece was recently baptized in the ocean and the cross is a beautiful commemorative gift of that special moment in her life!!!
SPREADING CHRISTIAN CHEER
By Sherrill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable pricing and generous name field area for engraving meant I was able to have a cross printed with full name and birthdate of each and every step-child and extended family member of our daughter's blended family household. Your care and attention to details of name spellings, quality of the product and your thoughtful choice of the cross to share Jesus' love in the message are all most appreciated!
shipping problem
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what I could see it was a lovely cross. However someone thought shipping it in an envelope instead of a box was a good idea! Wrong! It arrived all broken. 2 days before the baptism. Very diappointing. Customer service refunded my money and was very apologetic.
Very Nice
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter to remember her baptism. A very nice keepsake.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Darbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend send me a similar suncatcher from your store and we have it in our window. The engraving is very nice, and it is something that can be used for many occasions. Lovely gift, recommend it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's teachers and it turned out beautiful. Great quality and a fabulous keepsake for someone special.
Love it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured
Beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ave to say, a very dear friend had a Grandaughter that passed away at birth. They didn't have a service and flowers weren't needed so I tried to find some way to give them. I choose this glass cross with her name, date on it and they LOVED it. Sometimes we have to think outside of the box
Beautiful!
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the inscription.
Wonderful Item
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a remembrance for the child for a long time.
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks lovely in person. The only problem I had was that there was a slight skuff on the bevelled part but not bad enough to make it worth trying to return. Overall a beautiful ornament.
Beautiful
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped quickly!
Cristmas orament
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was twin girls to cherish when they get older. Hope it will make them happy. Not a gift a girl would want when 2 yrs old. Later I hope they appreciate it.
God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. A great gift! I am a repeat customer at Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
Granddaughter's gift
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as it is a gift for our granddaughter's upcoming Confirmation in April. Would definitely recommend it to other customers.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the God Bless Personalized cross ornament with our new granddaughters name and date of church dedication. It is very well made. Simple, yet elegant and a gift that can last a lifetime. I have ordered many gifts through the years from Personalization Mall, and have been extremely satisfied with quality and value each time.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 2, 2011
The cross is very nice. I am going to switch out the ribbon, because it isn't the best, but other than that it was a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved