Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin park, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of this crosses for my baby's baptism it had her name and date of her baptism i think is a very good keepsake to have and my guests they really liked it. they also come in a little bag i think it was really cute.
Wonderful Item
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a remembrance for the child for a long time.
Purchased for Baptism
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased from this site for the first time but ordered quite a few items. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the item. My only negative comment is on the hanging ribbon, didn't like the quality but you could change it. The black bag that contained the cross was a nice touch. This lovely cross can be hung on a window or Christmas tree!
Nice gift
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one i got you couldn't see the engraving that well but i wrote to them and they sent a new one that was better
Nice gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twins to give their Godparents at their baptism. They were very nice, but the gold ribbon was ugly, so I had to put my own ribbon on them. All in all, a great personalized gift.
Thickness of Glass
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was not as thick as I was anticipating, however, the size, inscription work and the beveled edges make up for it. If the ornament is to be used on a Christmas tree, perhaps the thinner design would make a branch droop less than a heavier ornament..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. I bought six of them. I would give it 5 stars, and it is all a matter of personal preference, but I switched out the ribbon. The ribbon was perfectly fine though. Very nice product at a reasonable price.
Very nice.
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with this piece.
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LIKE
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was made up and delivered faster then i thought but the engraving was too light. Hard to really see it to enjoy it.Wrote to them about it and thought they would send new one. They just said they were sorry.
Thinner than expected
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a nice little token gift. The engraving is nice. It is quite a bit thinner than I expected though(only about 1/8 of an inch thick).
as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
The piece is pretty much exactly as pictured. It was a bit bigger than I expected but not significantly so. Shipping was fast.
NIce gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I purchased for a baptism. It was a quick delivery and is a very nice keepsake. I would highly recommend it to someone who wants to get something small, as an addition.
Very cute, just what was expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looked nice, as always. I was giving this to my niece for her baptism and I had the best gift, like I always do when I shop here!! Also, delivered in a very timely manner and reasonably priced
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks lovely in person. The only problem I had was that there was a slight skuff on the bevelled part but not bad enough to make it worth trying to return. Overall a beautiful ornament.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , MA) - April 22, 2013
When I opened the package, I was delighted how beautiful it looked. This is an excellent gift for any occasion. Perfect lettering and quality glass. The gift was packaged nicely and I received it on time. I would definitely order this cross again. Thank you!
Beautiful Baptism gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My adult niece was recently baptized in the ocean and the cross is a beautiful commemorative gift of that special moment in her life!!!
SPREADING CHRISTIAN CHEER
By Sherrill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable pricing and generous name field area for engraving meant I was able to have a cross printed with full name and birthdate of each and every step-child and extended family member of our daughter's blended family household. Your care and attention to details of name spellings, quality of the product and your thoughtful choice of the cross to share Jesus' love in the message are all most appreciated!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Darbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend send me a similar suncatcher from your store and we have it in our window. The engraving is very nice, and it is something that can be used for many occasions. Lovely gift, recommend it.
Great item and better customer service
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item previously as a baptism gift and wanted one for my grandson's baptism. The one that came was engraved too high and his name spilled onto the beveled edge. After calling customer service and sending a digital pic of the bad engraving, they immediately reordered and sent me a correct one at no charge. I love the ornament and it is a wonderful keepsake.
shipping problem
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what I could see it was a lovely cross. However someone thought shipping it in an envelope instead of a box was a good idea! Wrong! It arrived all broken. 2 days before the baptism. Very diappointing. Customer service refunded my money and was very apologetic.
Very Nice
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter to remember her baptism. A very nice keepsake.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 10, 2016
This is a stunning ornament to commemorate a special occasion. The quality is outstanding for the price.
Special Baptism keepsake
By Beverley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and extra special due to personalization. Nice size. Nice little presentation bag. Gift was much appreciated. Reasonable price.
Best baptism gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 1, 2016
I have ordered over 10 of these cross ornaments with the baby's name and either birthdate or baptism date. Recipients absolutely love them. Quick delivery, great quality, great price. Will continue to order as gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 22, 2015
I ordered about 6 ornaments and all were beautiful & the personalization was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better.
God Bless Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful ornament for our new baby boy
Great little gift, perfectly done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2015
I have ordered from Personalizaton Mall several times. My orders have been precisely done.
Chosen for a man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - November 14, 2015
This cross was chosen as a gift for a man. It is subtlely beautiful, and I hope it will become a cherished keepsake. I was very pleased with the quality, the beveled edge of the glass, and the perfect engraving. Thank you!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the God Bless Personalized cross ornament with our new granddaughters name and date of church dedication. It is very well made. Simple, yet elegant and a gift that can last a lifetime. I have ordered many gifts through the years from Personalization Mall, and have been extremely satisfied with quality and value each time.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 2, 2011
The cross is very nice. I am going to switch out the ribbon, because it isn't the best, but other than that it was a great gift.
Beautiful
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped quickly!
Granddaughter's gift
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as it is a gift for our granddaughter's upcoming Confirmation in April. Would definitely recommend it to other customers.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's teachers and it turned out beautiful. Great quality and a fabulous keepsake for someone special.
Love it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured
Beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ave to say, a very dear friend had a Grandaughter that passed away at birth. They didn't have a service and flowers weren't needed so I tried to find some way to give them. I choose this glass cross with her name, date on it and they LOVED it. Sometimes we have to think outside of the box
A Nice Keepsake
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. I'm going to a Baptism around Christmas and I thought a Christening Christmas ornament would be a perfect gift. I had a hard time finding one in the stores and was glad to see you had one that was perfect. It was a bonus that I could put the date on it. I'm sure the family will love this wonderful keepsake.
Lovely Christmas gift for new born's.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful glass cross able to add your own personal script which can be use as Christmas ornament,and later in baby's room.
beautiful commemorative Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2012
Very nice Christmas ornament to commemorate any major event. I bought it as a baptism gift. I used standard shipping, and it arrived in just a few days.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
The glass cross looks very nice and the engraving was well done. It will be a wonderful keepsake. It is reasonably priced and shipping was in a timely manner.
Cristmas orament
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was twin girls to cherish when they get older. Hope it will make them happy. Not a gift a girl would want when 2 yrs old. Later I hope they appreciate it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved