Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thickness of Glass
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was not as thick as I was anticipating, however, the size, inscription work and the beveled edges make up for it. If the ornament is to be used on a Christmas tree, perhaps the thinner design would make a branch droop less than a heavier ornament..
Very cute, just what was expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looked nice, as always. I was giving this to my niece for her baptism and I had the best gift, like I always do when I shop here!! Also, delivered in a very timely manner and reasonably priced
Glass cross ornament
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. May want to get your own hanging cord- the one that comes with the ornament is very cheap looking.
beautiful commemorative Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2012
Very nice Christmas ornament to commemorate any major event. I bought it as a baptism gift. I used standard shipping, and it arrived in just a few days.
Great item and better customer service
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item previously as a baptism gift and wanted one for my grandson's baptism. The one that came was engraved too high and his name spilled onto the beveled edge. After calling customer service and sending a digital pic of the bad engraving, they immediately reordered and sent me a correct one at no charge. I love the ornament and it is a wonderful keepsake.
shipping problem
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what I could see it was a lovely cross. However someone thought shipping it in an envelope instead of a box was a good idea! Wrong! It arrived all broken. 2 days before the baptism. Very diappointing. Customer service refunded my money and was very apologetic.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
The glass cross looks very nice and the engraving was well done. It will be a wonderful keepsake. It is reasonably priced and shipping was in a timely manner.
A Nice Keepsake
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. I'm going to a Baptism around Christmas and I thought a Christening Christmas ornament would be a perfect gift. I had a hard time finding one in the stores and was glad to see you had one that was perfect. It was a bonus that I could put the date on it. I'm sure the family will love this wonderful keepsake.
Lovely Christmas gift for new born's.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful glass cross able to add your own personal script which can be use as Christmas ornament,and later in baby's room.
Very Nice
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter to remember her baptism. A very nice keepsake.
SPREADING CHRISTIAN CHEER
By Sherrill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable pricing and generous name field area for engraving meant I was able to have a cross printed with full name and birthdate of each and every step-child and extended family member of our daughter's blended family household. Your care and attention to details of name spellings, quality of the product and your thoughtful choice of the cross to share Jesus' love in the message are all most appreciated!
God Bless Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful ornament for our new baby boy
Great little gift, perfectly done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2015
I have ordered from Personalizaton Mall several times. My orders have been precisely done.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Darbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend send me a similar suncatcher from your store and we have it in our window. The engraving is very nice, and it is something that can be used for many occasions. Lovely gift, recommend it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , MA) - April 22, 2013
When I opened the package, I was delighted how beautiful it looked. This is an excellent gift for any occasion. Perfect lettering and quality glass. The gift was packaged nicely and I received it on time. I would definitely order this cross again. Thank you!
Beautiful Baptism gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My adult niece was recently baptized in the ocean and the cross is a beautiful commemorative gift of that special moment in her life!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's teachers and it turned out beautiful. Great quality and a fabulous keepsake for someone special.
Love it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured
Beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ave to say, a very dear friend had a Grandaughter that passed away at birth. They didn't have a service and flowers weren't needed so I tried to find some way to give them. I choose this glass cross with her name, date on it and they LOVED it. Sometimes we have to think outside of the box
Beautiful!
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the inscription.
Wonderful Item
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a remembrance for the child for a long time.
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks lovely in person. The only problem I had was that there was a slight skuff on the bevelled part but not bad enough to make it worth trying to return. Overall a beautiful ornament.
Granddaughter's gift
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as it is a gift for our granddaughter's upcoming Confirmation in April. Would definitely recommend it to other customers.
Cristmas orament
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was twin girls to cherish when they get older. Hope it will make them happy. Not a gift a girl would want when 2 yrs old. Later I hope they appreciate it.
God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. A great gift! I am a repeat customer at Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 28, 2011
The cross is beautiful and the service was very fast!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the God Bless Personalized cross ornament with our new granddaughters name and date of church dedication. It is very well made. Simple, yet elegant and a gift that can last a lifetime. I have ordered many gifts through the years from Personalization Mall, and have been extremely satisfied with quality and value each time.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 2, 2011
The cross is very nice. I am going to switch out the ribbon, because it isn't the best, but other than that it was a great gift.
Beautiful
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped quickly!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved