Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I have ordered this before and love the quality and personalization. It will now be my "go to" gift for future christenings. The price is very reasonable and I am proud to give it as a family heirloom.
SPREADING CHRISTIAN CHEER
By Sherrill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable pricing and generous name field area for engraving meant I was able to have a cross printed with full name and birthdate of each and every step-child and extended family member of our daughter's blended family household. Your care and attention to details of name spellings, quality of the product and your thoughtful choice of the cross to share Jesus' love in the message are all most appreciated!
Beautiful Baptism gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My adult niece was recently baptized in the ocean and the cross is a beautiful commemorative gift of that special moment in her life!!!
Second exceptional order from PM.com
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast production and shipping. Perfect production (I've ordered two entirely different items from PM.com). I'm a HUGE fan (and continuing customer)!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , MA) - April 22, 2013
When I opened the package, I was delighted how beautiful it looked. This is an excellent gift for any occasion. Perfect lettering and quality glass. The gift was packaged nicely and I received it on time. I would definitely order this cross again. Thank you!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Darbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst , NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend send me a similar suncatcher from your store and we have it in our window. The engraving is very nice, and it is something that can be used for many occasions. Lovely gift, recommend it.
Very Nice
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter to remember her baptism. A very nice keepsake.
Great gift for Baby Dedication/Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my best friend's baby dedication ceremony. It is beautiful. I chose a special Bible verse to be added to the "God Bless" part and it turned out beautifully. It is a great gift for the price. Delivery was quick as well! Very pleased!
very good quality cross ornament!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my first grandchild: it's tasteful and beautiful! I
recommend this as a keepsake gift!!
Great gift!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christening. Great gift, great quality!
Nice oranment
By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like it. Just like it looks in the picture. Do recommend.
shipping problem
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
From what I could see it was a lovely cross. However someone thought shipping it in an envelope instead of a box was a good idea! Wrong! It arrived all broken. 2 days before the baptism. Very diappointing. Customer service refunded my money and was very apologetic.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 14, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew's Baptism. Looks beautiful.
Mom
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT! It came quickly, and was beautiful!
Beautiful cross
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross. I changed it a little bit (even though I like the "God Bless" on the example) to have my daughters name, date of birth, and her weight at birth. It makes a great "welcome to the world" gift also! It's hanging in her window, and it is beautiful.
Great item and better customer service
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item previously as a baptism gift and wanted one for my grandson's baptism. The one that came was engraved too high and his name spilled onto the beveled edge. After calling customer service and sending a digital pic of the bad engraving, they immediately reordered and sent me a correct one at no charge. I love the ornament and it is a wonderful keepsake.
beautiful commemorative Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2012
Very nice Christmas ornament to commemorate any major event. I bought it as a baptism gift. I used standard shipping, and it arrived in just a few days.
Ornament Just Like Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - December 19, 2011
This ornament looks just like the picture...very nice. Fast shipping, too. Very happy with this purchase and a great value for being personalized!
Lovely Christmas gift for new born's.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - December 6, 2011
Beautiful glass cross able to add your own personal script which can be use as Christmas ornament,and later in baby's room.
A Nice Keepsake
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. I'm going to a Baptism around Christmas and I thought a Christening Christmas ornament would be a perfect gift. I had a hard time finding one in the stores and was glad to see you had one that was perfect. It was a bonus that I could put the date on it. I'm sure the family will love this wonderful keepsake.
Just As I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
This was exactly the gift I was looking for. I was able to "squeeze" in all the words I wanted and it looks FANTASTIC! The glass is in perfect condition, the engraving is precise and it seems like it will hold up and not be "too fagile."
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 31, 2011
The glass cross looks very nice and the engraving was well done. It will be a wonderful keepsake. It is reasonably priced and shipping was in a timely manner.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 28, 2011
The cross is beautiful and the service was very fast!
God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. A great gift! I am a repeat customer at Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!
Cristmas orament
By Patsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was twin girls to cherish when they get older. Hope it will make them happy. Not a gift a girl would want when 2 yrs old. Later I hope they appreciate it.
Beautiful
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped quickly!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 2, 2011
The cross is very nice. I am going to switch out the ribbon, because it isn't the best, but other than that it was a great gift.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the God Bless Personalized cross ornament with our new granddaughters name and date of church dedication. It is very well made. Simple, yet elegant and a gift that can last a lifetime. I have ordered many gifts through the years from Personalization Mall, and have been extremely satisfied with quality and value each time.
Granddaughter's gift
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as it is a gift for our granddaughter's upcoming Confirmation in April. Would definitely recommend it to other customers.
Beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ave to say, a very dear friend had a Grandaughter that passed away at birth. They didn't have a service and flowers weren't needed so I tried to find some way to give them. I choose this glass cross with her name, date on it and they LOVED it. Sometimes we have to think outside of the box
Love it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my daughter's teachers and it turned out beautiful. Great quality and a fabulous keepsake for someone special.
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks lovely in person. The only problem I had was that there was a slight skuff on the bevelled part but not bad enough to make it worth trying to return. Overall a beautiful ornament.
Wonderful Item
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a remembrance for the child for a long time.
Beautiful!
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the inscription.
Quick & Great!!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copley, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered late Friday afternoon & arrived the following Monday!! It was exactly as shown & what we were looking for. Thanks!
very nice
By glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin park, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of this crosses for my baby's baptism it had her name and date of her baptism i think is a very good keepsake to have and my guests they really liked it. they also come in a little bag i think it was really cute.
IT IS BEAUTIFUL
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how beautiful the cross was when I opened the package. This will look wonderful on a christmas tree for years and years. I would highly recommend this gift, you will not be disappointed.
Cross Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item! I would not hesitate to purchase further items from Personalization Mall.com.
Great quality
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a plastic ornament but when it arrived it is glass:) I was very pleased with the quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved