Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012
Very pleased, as was recipient.
happy with product but wasn't perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 14, 2012
I was overall happy with the product however the wording was not level on our ornaments. Not a huge deal, but it was noticable.
I LOVE IT AND SO WILL MY GRANDSON
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my Grandson an ornament every year for Christmas. The cross is beautiful and I know he will treasure it more so than all the rest. It is so much nicer because it's etched and not painted on like alot of the other store bought ornaments.
as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
The piece is pretty much exactly as pictured. It was a bit bigger than I expected but not significantly so. Shipping was fast.
NIce gift
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that I purchased for a baptism. It was a quick delivery and is a very nice keepsake. I would highly recommend it to someone who wants to get something small, as an addition.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 12, 2011
I thought the glass and engraving were beautiful, however the ribbon was very cheap looking. Not my favorite. There is a reason it isn't featured in its entirety on the zoomed close up. For the price, a satin ribbon would have been much nicer. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars, other than that a beautiful gift.
logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - August 5, 2011
I didn't like your advertising on the bag
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2011
the crosses are very nice and the service great. One of my crosses (Nicholas) had a small scratch under the name but not noticable (I hope) to return.
good product
By Dani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass cross. Gave 4 stars because as other reviews stated the ribbon looks very cheap on the cross. Other than that its beautiful for nephews baptism.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. I bought six of them. I would give it 5 stars, and it is all a matter of personal preference, but I switched out the ribbon. The ribbon was perfectly fine though. Very nice product at a reasonable price.
Nice gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twins to give their Godparents at their baptism. They were very nice, but the gold ribbon was ugly, so I had to put my own ribbon on them. All in all, a great personalized gift.
Purchased for Baptism
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased from this site for the first time but ordered quite a few items. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the item. My only negative comment is on the hanging ribbon, didn't like the quality but you could change it. The black bag that contained the cross was a nice touch. This lovely cross can be hung on a window or Christmas tree!
Nice gift
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one i got you couldn't see the engraving that well but i wrote to them and they sent a new one that was better
Very nice.
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with this piece.
Very cute, just what was expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looked nice, as always. I was giving this to my niece for her baptism and I had the best gift, like I always do when I shop here!! Also, delivered in a very timely manner and reasonably priced
Glass cross ornament
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price. May want to get your own hanging cord- the one that comes with the ornament is very cheap looking.
Thickness of Glass
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was not as thick as I was anticipating, however, the size, inscription work and the beveled edges make up for it. If the ornament is to be used on a Christmas tree, perhaps the thinner design would make a branch droop less than a heavier ornament..
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LIKE
By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was made up and delivered faster then i thought but the engraving was too light. Hard to really see it to enjoy it.Wrote to them about it and thought they would send new one. They just said they were sorry.
Thinner than expected
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a nice little token gift. The engraving is nice. It is quite a bit thinner than I expected though(only about 1/8 of an inch thick).
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved