Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Cross Ornament - 4585
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament Just Like Pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - December 19, 2011
    This ornament looks just like the picture...very nice. Fast shipping, too. Very happy with this purchase and a great value for being personalized!
    I LOVE IT AND SO WILL MY GRANDSON
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my Grandson an ornament every year for Christmas. The cross is beautiful and I know he will treasure it more so than all the rest. It is so much nicer because it's etched and not painted on like alot of the other store bought ornaments.
    Just As I Imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    This was exactly the gift I was looking for. I was able to "squeeze" in all the words I wanted and it looks FANTASTIC! The glass is in perfect condition, the engraving is precise and it seems like it will hold up and not be "too fagile."
    Cross Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 12, 2011
    I thought the glass and engraving were beautiful, however the ribbon was very cheap looking. Not my favorite. There is a reason it isn't featured in its entirety on the zoomed close up. For the price, a satin ribbon would have been much nicer. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars, other than that a beautiful gift.
    logo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - August 5, 2011
    I didn't like your advertising on the bag
    baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 26, 2011
    the crosses are very nice and the service great. One of my crosses (Nicholas) had a small scratch under the name but not noticable (I hope) to return.
    good product
    By Dani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality glass cross. Gave 4 stars because as other reviews stated the ribbon looks very cheap on the cross. Other than that its beautiful for nephews baptism.
    Beautiful Baptism Gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. I have ordered this before and love the quality and personalization. It will now be my "go to" gift for future christenings. The price is very reasonable and I am proud to give it as a family heirloom.
    Second exceptional order from PM.com
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast production and shipping. Perfect production (I've ordered two entirely different items from PM.com). I'm a HUGE fan (and continuing customer)!
    Great gift for Baby Dedication/Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my best friend's baby dedication ceremony. It is beautiful. I chose a special Bible verse to be added to the "God Bless" part and it turned out beautifully. It is a great gift for the price. Delivery was quick as well! Very pleased!
    very good quality cross ornament!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for my first grandchild: it's tasteful and beautiful! I
    recommend this as a keepsake gift!!
    Great gift!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a Christening. Great gift, great quality!
    Nice oranment
    By Yarixa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like it. Just like it looks in the picture. Do recommend.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 14, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my nephew's Baptism. Looks beautiful.
    Mom
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT! It came quickly, and was beautiful!
    Beautiful cross
    By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross. I changed it a little bit (even though I like the "God Bless" on the example) to have my daughters name, date of birth, and her weight at birth. It makes a great "welcome to the world" gift also! It's hanging in her window, and it is beautiful.
    happy with product but wasn't perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - January 14, 2012
    I was overall happy with the product however the wording was not level on our ornaments. Not a huge deal, but it was noticable.
    Birthday remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012
    Very pleased, as was recipient.
    Thinner than expected
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is a nice little token gift. The engraving is nice. It is quite a bit thinner than I expected though(only about 1/8 of an inch thick).
    as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
    The piece is pretty much exactly as pictured. It was a bit bigger than I expected but not significantly so. Shipping was fast.
    IT IS BEAUTIFUL
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how beautiful the cross was when I opened the package. This will look wonderful on a christmas tree for years and years. I would highly recommend this gift, you will not be disappointed.
    very nice
    By glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin park, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased eight of this crosses for my baby's baptism it had her name and date of her baptism i think is a very good keepsake to have and my guests they really liked it. they also come in a little bag i think it was really cute.
    Cross Ornament
    By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of this item! I would not hesitate to purchase further items from Personalization Mall.com.
    Personalized Cross Ornament
    By Cecelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is quite beautiful and it is so nice to be able to personalize it for the recipient's special occasion. Prompt delivery!
    Great quality
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was going to be a plastic ornament but when it arrived it is glass:) I was very pleased with the quality for the price.
    NIce gift
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift that I purchased for a baptism. It was a quick delivery and is a very nice keepsake. I would highly recommend it to someone who wants to get something small, as an addition.
    Purchased for Baptism
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased from this site for the first time but ordered quite a few items. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the item. My only negative comment is on the hanging ribbon, didn't like the quality but you could change it. The black bag that contained the cross was a nice touch. This lovely cross can be hung on a window or Christmas tree!
    Nice gift
    By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my twins to give their Godparents at their baptism. They were very nice, but the gold ribbon was ugly, so I had to put my own ribbon on them. All in all, a great personalized gift.
    Very nice.
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was happy with this piece.
    Nice gift
    By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one i got you couldn't see the engraving that well but i wrote to them and they sent a new one that was better
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this product. I bought six of them. I would give it 5 stars, and it is all a matter of personal preference, but I switched out the ribbon. The ribbon was perfectly fine though. Very nice product at a reasonable price.
    Thickness of Glass
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass was not as thick as I was anticipating, however, the size, inscription work and the beveled edges make up for it. If the ornament is to be used on a Christmas tree, perhaps the thinner design would make a branch droop less than a heavier ornament..
    NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LIKE
    By Art G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was made up and delivered faster then i thought but the engraving was too light. Hard to really see it to enjoy it.Wrote to them about it and thought they would send new one. They just said they were sorry.
    Very cute, just what was expected
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looked nice, as always. I was giving this to my niece for her baptism and I had the best gift, like I always do when I shop here!! Also, delivered in a very timely manner and reasonably priced
    Glass cross ornament
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for the price. May want to get your own hanging cord- the one that comes with the ornament is very cheap looking.
    Quick & Great!!
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copley, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered late Friday afternoon & arrived the following Monday!! It was exactly as shown & what we were looking for. Thanks!
    Lovely Christmas gift for new born's.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - December 6, 2011
    Beautiful glass cross able to add your own personal script which can be use as Christmas ornament,and later in baby's room.
    beautiful commemorative Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 22, 2012
    Very nice Christmas ornament to commemorate any major event. I bought it as a baptism gift. I used standard shipping, and it arrived in just a few days.
    Great item and better customer service
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item previously as a baptism gift and wanted one for my grandson's baptism. The one that came was engraved too high and his name spilled onto the beveled edge. After calling customer service and sending a digital pic of the bad engraving, they immediately reordered and sent me a correct one at no charge. I love the ornament and it is a wonderful keepsake.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 28, 2011
    The cross is beautiful and the service was very fast!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved