Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
Great gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
Bonnie
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
MY WELCOME MAT
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
Gift for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 18, 2014
This was such a great gift for my 93 year old grandmother. She lives in an apartment where people drop by often. The color and design are great. The imprint is very nice & legible. This is the 3rd doormat I have orders from Personalization Mall. Excellent products!
Inspirational
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to inspire guests when they enter the home. I love these mats!
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
Love this mat!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
Love It!!!
By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with this mat.
exceeded my expectations
By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
Very nice, but not sure it will last well outside
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice. It is very thin, and probably shouldn't be used outside, or even inside a door where people might be wiping their feet.
OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
The printing on the Mat was good. I got the sandstone color however, when it came it was more neon yellowish green. I absolutely hated the color it even glowed slightly.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
Gorgeous rug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
Perfect House Warming GIft
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a good friend as a house warming gift! Cannot wait to give it to her!!
Excellent!
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat and the colors are even better than what they looked like online. I'm very happy with this mat and have already received many compliments from my neighbors asking where I got it.
Housewarming Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this doormat as a housewarming gift. Easy use of the website, item delivered as promised AND my girlfriend loves it.

Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
With personal touch!
By PAMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in preparation for our new house which my husband & I are so excited.Such a good way to welcome every guest with a welcoming note.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
I bought this mat as a little Easter gift for my sister & will be sending it soon. I can't wait till she see's it! I know she is going to love it- the colors are so soft & the mat itself is so comfortable to step on...It's almost a shame to place it at the front door- so I placed mine on the inside entrance!
Great Gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my dad and his new wife as their Christmas present. Mary, my step-mom, was so impressed that she immediately got on the website to see what else they have. They sent me a picture of the finished doormat, it looks great. They said it was almost too nice to let people walk on.
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
Excellent Gift Idea for any occaision
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus , TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this door mat to my mother-in-law and it was ooooed & awwwed by the entire family. It is so pretty nobody wants to step on it. It was delivered with in 7 days and an excellent quality. The color was just as shown. GREAT GIFT!!
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Nice doormat.
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality doormat. I got the sandstone color, but maybe next time I'll get a different color because it was too washed out-looking for my taste. Other than that, it's really nice.
Great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
I love this!!! It is great quality for the price and a fabulous gift! I just wish the top of it was made out of something better than a felt-like material. Also wish it didn't come packaged rolled up... It finally flattened out after a couple of days, but still... Otherwise - it is completely perfect!
Absolutely Loved It!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast shipping and the quality of the work is beautiful! I will be a returning customer.
Nicer than I expected
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats arrived and they were nicer than I expected. Every one will be delighted with them. Thanks!
Best Personalized Doormat
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
Respectfully,
Randy La Motte
beautiful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends for Christmas and was hoping they would be the quality I was hoping for and not just a cheap flimsy mat. I was very surprised when they arrived and they are very nice and sturdy and I think they will really hold up in the weather. Great item, great choice and so pleased.
Great Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
great gift!!
By Lanesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, more than what I expected.
Awesome!
By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
Wonderful gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved