Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
    Great gift
    By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
    Bonnie
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
    MY WELCOME MAT
    By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
    Blessed Personalized Doormat
    By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
    I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
    Beautiful!!
    By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
    love it
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
    Love this mat!
    By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
    Love It!!!
    By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
    Great Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with this mat.
    exceeded my expectations
    By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
    Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
    By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
    Very nice, but not sure it will last well outside
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out really nice. It is very thin, and probably shouldn't be used outside, or even inside a door where people might be wiping their feet.
    OKAY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
    The printing on the Mat was good. I got the sandstone color however, when it came it was more neon yellowish green. I absolutely hated the color it even glowed slightly.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
    I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
    Gorgeous rug
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
    Perfect House Warming GIft
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a good friend as a house warming gift! Cannot wait to give it to her!!
    Excellent!
    By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mat and the colors are even better than what they looked like online. I'm very happy with this mat and have already received many compliments from my neighbors asking where I got it.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this doormat as a housewarming gift. Easy use of the website, item delivered as promised AND my girlfriend loves it.

    Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
    With personal touch!
    By PAMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat in preparation for our new house which my husband & I are so excited.Such a good way to welcome every guest with a welcoming note.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
    I bought this mat as a little Easter gift for my sister & will be sending it soon. I can't wait till she see's it! I know she is going to love it- the colors are so soft & the mat itself is so comfortable to step on...It's almost a shame to place it at the front door- so I placed mine on the inside entrance!
    Great Gift
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for my dad and his new wife as their Christmas present. Mary, my step-mom, was so impressed that she immediately got on the website to see what else they have. They sent me a picture of the finished doormat, it looks great. They said it was almost too nice to let people walk on.
    Wonderful
    By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks great!
    Awesome!
    By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
    Good Job Guys!
    By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
    {Product was excellent
    By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all products I've ordered from this company; it more than met my expectations. High quality as well as beautfiful. The price was reasonable and I received it much sooner then I expected to. Great Company!!!
    Great gift!!
    By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
    WONDERFUL
    By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
    Great Buy
    By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
    Best Personalized Doormat
    By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
    Respectfully,
    Randy La Motte
    beautiful
    By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my friends for Christmas and was hoping they would be the quality I was hoping for and not just a cheap flimsy mat. I was very surprised when they arrived and they are very nice and sturdy and I think they will really hold up in the weather. Great item, great choice and so pleased.
    Wonderful gift
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
    Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
    Too Nice To Wipe Your Feet
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed this one on the outside of my apartment door. Since it is rather thin I probably will place another doormat under it. It really would make a nice wall hanging ,due to the thiness of the mat & the fact I really don't think I would like it if someone actually wiped their feet and dirtied my door mat ,
    Nice doormat.
    By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality doormat. I got the sandstone color, but maybe next time I'll get a different color because it was too washed out-looking for my taste. Other than that, it's really nice.
    Nice doormat
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat in sandstone for my mom for Christmas. I think she will love it, because it is personalized with her family name and bestows a blessing on all who come to visit. The only thing that I would have liked to see is the doormat in a darker color other than the rust color they have. I would have chosen a darker hue than the sandstone. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
    If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
    Very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011
    Good quality, nice product. Arrived quickly.
    Nice, but too bright in color
    By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
    It's not qite the quality I excpected
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved