Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
Great gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
Bonnie
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
MY WELCOME MAT
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
House warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - June 11, 2016
Bought the mat as a closing gift for a client and they loved it
Personalized rubber door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - April 24, 2016
I purchased as a gift. At first sight I expected it to be thicker. I fear that the top decorative layer may easily tear away from the rubber mat in a short period of time. I am , however, pleased with the decorative portion of the product.
Good Quality
By Niki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demarest, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas and they loved it. It is quite large. I would go with the smaller one next time!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Excellent Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 16, 2015
These personalized mats are now much more appealing than when I first purchased them. The personalization always makes this a great gift idea at a really LOW price! The padding is thick and appears to be durable! Highly recommend this site and this product! I've NEVER been disappointed!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
Great quality, thick rubber on the bottom. Fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed, I loved it!
Great Doormat
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for Christmas and it really look great and beautiful color and looks very expensive.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 4, 2015
I absolutely love this product!!!!
Door Mat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - August 9, 2015
The item was shipped quickly and delivered as a housewarming gift. They told me it was very nice
Wonderful
By Amelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my mat, have had so many comments in the short time I have had it. Ordering another for my backdoor. Great price!!
Gift for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - December 18, 2014
This was such a great gift for my 93 year old grandmother. She lives in an apartment where people drop by often. The color and design are great. The imprint is very nice & legible. This is the 3rd doormat I have orders from Personalization Mall. Excellent products!
Inspirational
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to inspire guests when they enter the home. I love these mats!
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
Beautiful!!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
Love this mat!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
Love It!!!
By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with this mat.
exceeded my expectations
By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
Very nice, but not sure it will last well outside
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice. It is very thin, and probably shouldn't be used outside, or even inside a door where people might be wiping their feet.
OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 11, 2012
The printing on the Mat was good. I got the sandstone color however, when it came it was more neon yellowish green. I absolutely hated the color it even glowed slightly.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
Gorgeous rug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
Perfect House Warming GIft
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a good friend as a house warming gift! Cannot wait to give it to her!!
Excellent!
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat and the colors are even better than what they looked like online. I'm very happy with this mat and have already received many compliments from my neighbors asking where I got it.
Housewarming Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this doormat as a housewarming gift. Easy use of the website, item delivered as promised AND my girlfriend loves it.

Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
With personal touch!
By PAMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in preparation for our new house which my husband & I are so excited.Such a good way to welcome every guest with a welcoming note.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
I bought this mat as a little Easter gift for my sister & will be sending it soon. I can't wait till she see's it! I know she is going to love it- the colors are so soft & the mat itself is so comfortable to step on...It's almost a shame to place it at the front door- so I placed mine on the inside entrance!
Great Gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my dad and his new wife as their Christmas present. Mary, my step-mom, was so impressed that she immediately got on the website to see what else they have. They sent me a picture of the finished doormat, it looks great. They said it was almost too nice to let people walk on.
Wedding gift
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
Great Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
beautiful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends for Christmas and was hoping they would be the quality I was hoping for and not just a cheap flimsy mat. I was very surprised when they arrived and they are very nice and sturdy and I think they will really hold up in the weather. Great item, great choice and so pleased.
Awesome!
By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved