Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rindge, NH) - February 7, 2012
I really love this doormat!
its worth the cheap cost. I only wish it was a lil better in quality of th e mat itself, that's
Why I only gave it 4 stars.
Nice doormat
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in sandstone for my mom for Christmas. I think she will love it, because it is personalized with her family name and bestows a blessing on all who come to visit. The only thing that I would have liked to see is the doormat in a darker color other than the rust color they have. I would have chosen a darker hue than the sandstone. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011
Good quality, nice product. Arrived quickly.
Nice, graphics excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 15, 2013
I love this door mat the graphics are excellent, my only concern was the thinness of the mat. It appears thinner than I expected, but if it holds up to the rain; I will be very happy. The price was excellent, so I cannot complain too much. If I had time to test it out before doing this review, chances are it would get 5 stars.
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 2, 2012
Looks awesome at our doorstep. Wish the quality was better, rug is rather thin.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Have always been pleased with all other Personalization Mall products, but a little disappointed with this one. Mat is thin. Will not use it to walk on or wipe feet on coming in the door. Love what it says-so I have placed this in front of my fireplace.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I love the meaning and was hoping it could truly be used for a door mat. But the quality will not work for a door mat.
Blessed rug
By Jvon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug but don't care for the design.
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
Nice, but too bright in color
By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
Nice doormat.
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality doormat. I got the sandstone color, but maybe next time I'll get a different color because it was too washed out-looking for my taste. Other than that, it's really nice.
Too Nice To Wipe Your Feet
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed this one on the outside of my apartment door. Since it is rather thin I probably will place another doormat under it. It really would make a nice wall hanging ,due to the thiness of the mat & the fact I really don't think I would like it if someone actually wiped their feet and dirtied my door mat ,
door mat
By ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several of your door mats and have been very pleased with them all.
Lovely
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering something like this without seeing it first, but when it came in the mail, I was surprised. The quality was great, and it looks just like it did in the pictures. I can not wait to give this gift!
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
Absolutely Loved It!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast shipping and the quality of the work is beautiful! I will be a returning customer.
Excellent Gift Idea for any occaision
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus , TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this door mat to my mother-in-law and it was ooooed & awwwed by the entire family. It is so pretty nobody wants to step on it. It was delivered with in 7 days and an excellent quality. The color was just as shown. GREAT GIFT!!
Wonderful gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
WONDERFUL
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
Best Personalized Doormat
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
Respectfully,
Randy La Motte
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
I love this!!! It is great quality for the price and a fabulous gift! I just wish the top of it was made out of something better than a felt-like material. Also wish it didn't come packaged rolled up... It finally flattened out after a couple of days, but still... Otherwise - it is completely perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - October 10, 2016
The recipient of my gift said she and her family loved it so much, and it was so beautiful, they did not want anyone to track dirt on it. I would have purchased it with the tray, but it was too expensive. I went with the mat only and it seemed to work out well. I selected the blue color and it looked nice based on the photo she sent me.
Nicer than I expected
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats arrived and they were nicer than I expected. Every one will be delighted with them. Thanks!
Great Item
By Kay R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful. My only disappointment is the top decorative part of the mat doesn't attach to the rubberized backing - it only rests of top of it, which could blow away if it is windy. The quality of the item however is great.
Well received bridal shower gift
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a bridal shower and the bride loved it. Great quality but wished the insert hooked into the border somehow. It just sits inside the border and i am not sure if it will stay in place well or not. Since it is shipped rolled up, seems like it might take some time to lay flat. But overall great looking product!
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
Great Mat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2014
I am so pleased with my purchase. I will surely buy another one of these mats. Very good quality and more. Its just awesome.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - July 12, 2015
I appreciate how fast you get order filled & shipped. I am very pleased with the accuracy and price.




Loved it
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and her and I both loved it!
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
christmas gift
By Lorene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city ok, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute really loved it
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved