Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
WONDERFUL
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
Great Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
{Product was excellent
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all products I've ordered from this company; it more than met my expectations. High quality as well as beautfiful. The price was reasonable and I received it much sooner then I expected to. Great Company!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Lovely
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering something like this without seeing it first, but when it came in the mail, I was surprised. The quality was great, and it looks just like it did in the pictures. I can not wait to give this gift!
door mat
By ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several of your door mats and have been very pleased with them all.
Nice doormat.
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality doormat. I got the sandstone color, but maybe next time I'll get a different color because it was too washed out-looking for my taste. Other than that, it's really nice.
Nice doormat
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in sandstone for my mom for Christmas. I think she will love it, because it is personalized with her family name and bestows a blessing on all who come to visit. The only thing that I would have liked to see is the doormat in a darker color other than the rust color they have. I would have chosen a darker hue than the sandstone. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
Too Nice To Wipe Your Feet
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed this one on the outside of my apartment door. Since it is rather thin I probably will place another doormat under it. It really would make a nice wall hanging ,due to the thiness of the mat & the fact I really don't think I would like it if someone actually wiped their feet and dirtied my door mat ,
Blessed rug
By Jvon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug but don't care for the design.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 18, 2016
I have ordered several of these for house-warming gifts and they are perfect every time. The rubber back is reusable and the center colored part is removable so the recipient can just change part of it out when it gets worn. I will definitely order more of these.
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
Exactly What I Wanted
By Leon and Annelise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful graphics. Almost don't want to leave it outside the front door. It is so beautiful!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I love the meaning and was hoping it could truly be used for a door mat. But the quality will not work for a door mat.
Nice, but too bright in color
By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
Nice, graphics excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 15, 2013
I love this door mat the graphics are excellent, my only concern was the thinness of the mat. It appears thinner than I expected, but if it holds up to the rain; I will be very happy. The price was excellent, so I cannot complain too much. If I had time to test it out before doing this review, chances are it would get 5 stars.
Wonderful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 29, 2015
My sister and brother-in-law were over the moon when they saw the door mat. They said it was one of the best gifts they ever received. I knew they would love it. You all do really quality work. I may have to order one for my house. Thank you!
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Have always been pleased with all other Personalization Mall products, but a little disappointed with this one. Mat is thin. Will not use it to walk on or wipe feet on coming in the door. Love what it says-so I have placed this in front of my fireplace.
My sister loved it
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave it as a gift. The sentiment is lovely and the colors are so pretty. I would order it again.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011
Good quality, nice product. Arrived quickly.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 2, 2012
Looks awesome at our doorstep. Wish the quality was better, rug is rather thin.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rindge, NH) - February 7, 2012
I really love this doormat!
its worth the cheap cost. I only wish it was a lil better in quality of th e mat itself, that's
Why I only gave it 4 stars.
Wedding Present
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will display it at their home...:)
pleasantly surprised
By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
Truly More Than A Welcome Mat.
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
I gave it to my brother and his wife and they loved it! They put it away from the door so people won't step on it and mess it up. That's how much they love the mat.
Made in America
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
LOVE it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved