Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends for Christmas and was hoping they would be the quality I was hoping for and not just a cheap flimsy mat. I was very surprised when they arrived and they are very nice and sturdy and I think they will really hold up in the weather. Great item, great choice and so pleased.
A house warming gift!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a housewarming gift. I absolutely love it but, then I love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
great gift!!
By Lanesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, more than what I expected.
Awesome!
By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
Nice doormat.
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality doormat. I got the sandstone color, but maybe next time I'll get a different color because it was too washed out-looking for my taste. Other than that, it's really nice.
Lovely
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering something like this without seeing it first, but when it came in the mail, I was surprised. The quality was great, and it looks just like it did in the pictures. I can not wait to give this gift!
door mat
By ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several of your door mats and have been very pleased with them all.
Too Nice To Wipe Your Feet
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed this one on the outside of my apartment door. Since it is rather thin I probably will place another doormat under it. It really would make a nice wall hanging ,due to the thiness of the mat & the fact I really don't think I would like it if someone actually wiped their feet and dirtied my door mat ,
Personalized Door Mat
By Lamesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived a few days after ordering & it was beautiful! I've personalized several gifts from PersonalizationMall.com & I'm always pleased with the outcome.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011
Good quality, nice product. Arrived quickly.
Nice doormat
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in sandstone for my mom for Christmas. I think she will love it, because it is personalized with her family name and bestows a blessing on all who come to visit. The only thing that I would have liked to see is the doormat in a darker color other than the rust color they have. I would have chosen a darker hue than the sandstone. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
REALLY NICE LOOKING DOORMAT
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CHOICE THE BLUE COLOR AND IS SO BEAUTIFUL! IS THE BEST! I LOVE IT!
bLESSED dOORMAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 18, 2017
WE HAVE ONE OF THESE MATS IN OUR OWN HOME AND HAVE ORDERED 3 FOR NEWLY WEDS & NEW HOME OWNERS. THEY HAVE A MOST LOVELY MESSAGE ON THEM WHICH ALWAYS MAKE OUR FAMILY AND GUESTS FEEL SO WELCOME.
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
Nice, but too bright in color
By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
Beautiful.....but need wear and tear protection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - February 19, 2017
This mat is simply beautiful and I would have given it a 5 if the mat had scotch guard or some other type of protection from the elements. I'm going to keep it but I won't be able to use it as a doormat, for fear of it becoming worn out and destroyed very quickly. The quality of the mat need extra stain and weather resistance products applied to it before it is shipped to the customer. The color is very very light and a little hard to read the writings. The ink needs to be bolder and more easily visible from a slight distance, instead of when you are directly in front of it. I've ordered many mats and this is the first one that I"m not totally happy with, and will be the last that I will buy from the personalization mall.
Blessed rug
By Jvon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug but don't care for the design.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I love the meaning and was hoping it could truly be used for a door mat. But the quality will not work for a door mat.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
Great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
I love this!!! It is great quality for the price and a fabulous gift! I just wish the top of it was made out of something better than a felt-like material. Also wish it didn't come packaged rolled up... It finally flattened out after a couple of days, but still... Otherwise - it is completely perfect!
Well received bridal shower gift
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a bridal shower and the bride loved it. Great quality but wished the insert hooked into the border somehow. It just sits inside the border and i am not sure if it will stay in place well or not. Since it is shipped rolled up, seems like it might take some time to lay flat. But overall great looking product!
Great Item
By Kay R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful. My only disappointment is the top decorative part of the mat doesn't attach to the rubberized backing - it only rests of top of it, which could blow away if it is windy. The quality of the item however is great.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 25, 2016
Simply love the door mats. I bought 6 different designs and there all awesome!
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 2, 2012
Looks awesome at our doorstep. Wish the quality was better, rug is rather thin.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rindge, NH) - February 7, 2012
I really love this doormat!
its worth the cheap cost. I only wish it was a lil better in quality of th e mat itself, that's
Why I only gave it 4 stars.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Have always been pleased with all other Personalization Mall products, but a little disappointed with this one. Mat is thin. Will not use it to walk on or wipe feet on coming in the door. Love what it says-so I have placed this in front of my fireplace.
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Nice, graphics excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 15, 2013
I love this door mat the graphics are excellent, my only concern was the thinness of the mat. It appears thinner than I expected, but if it holds up to the rain; I will be very happy. The price was excellent, so I cannot complain too much. If I had time to test it out before doing this review, chances are it would get 5 stars.
Blessed Mat
By Adrianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift and they just loved it .
Beautiful just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I gave this as a gift the recipient loved it wants to frame it...
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
doormat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who is getting married and just moved in her new home, and she loved it! Worth the purchase!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
dell
By Wendell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it quickly, looks great
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Loved it
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and her and I both loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved