Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Excellent Gift Idea for any occaision
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus , TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this door mat to my mother-in-law and it was ooooed & awwwed by the entire family. It is so pretty nobody wants to step on it. It was delivered with in 7 days and an excellent quality. The color was just as shown. GREAT GIFT!!
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
Best Personalized Doormat
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
Respectfully,
Randy La Motte
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
Very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
Made in America
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
Stylish. Just a perfect, warm welcome for company.
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Loved it
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and her and I both loved it!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 17, 2015
I gave this to my brother for his birthday and he loved it. It's very nice!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - July 12, 2015
I appreciate how fast you get order filled & shipped. I am very pleased with the accuracy and price.




Perfect
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my mother-in-law and once I received it I realized I should have ordered one for my self! The quality is great! It was everything I was expecting and a little more!
Beautiful
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with the speed in which they were delivered and the quality of the product.
christmas gift
By Lorene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city ok, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute really loved it
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
Great Mat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2014
I am so pleased with my purchase. I will surely buy another one of these mats. Very good quality and more. Its just awesome.
BLESSED MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
WE REALLY LOVE THIS MAT AND THE MESSAGE IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAT TO OTHER CUSTOMERS
I wish that it was bigger.
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really like my order. The company did a great job on the name.
Would be good if you had a choice in the size you could order need to be bigger.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
LOVE it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
Special entry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 28, 2011
I gave this as a gift at Thanksgiving with all their family names on it and they were so excited! Thanks, PM.com, for making me special, too!
Wedding gift
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
Greatproduct
By Larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online ordering is easy, the shipping was quick and the product is superb. I will purchase again in the future.
Gift Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 13, 2011
The reciepient phoned and was thrilled with the gift......dv
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for friends and it turned out beautiful. I'm so excited to give it to them for Christmas...I know they'll enjoy it. If you're on the fence about it, go ahead and order it...you won't be disappointed!
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
Clients Loved
By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients new home. They absolutely loved it and can't stop raving about it. Well worth the cost for the personalized touch. I will be ordering this again for my clients.
My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
doormat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who is getting married and just moved in her new home, and she loved it! Worth the purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved