Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
door mat
By ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheraw, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order several of your door mats and have been very pleased with them all.
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Excellent Gift Idea for any occaision
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus , TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this door mat to my mother-in-law and it was ooooed & awwwed by the entire family. It is so pretty nobody wants to step on it. It was delivered with in 7 days and an excellent quality. The color was just as shown. GREAT GIFT!!
Best Personalized Doormat
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
Respectfully,
Randy La Motte
WONDERFUL
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
Wonderful gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
Absolutely Loved It!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast shipping and the quality of the work is beautiful! I will be a returning customer.
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Nicer than I expected
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats arrived and they were nicer than I expected. Every one will be delighted with them. Thanks!
Great Item
By Kay R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful. My only disappointment is the top decorative part of the mat doesn't attach to the rubberized backing - it only rests of top of it, which could blow away if it is windy. The quality of the item however is great.
Great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014
I love this!!! It is great quality for the price and a fabulous gift! I just wish the top of it was made out of something better than a felt-like material. Also wish it didn't come packaged rolled up... It finally flattened out after a couple of days, but still... Otherwise - it is completely perfect!
christmas gift
By Lorene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city ok, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute really loved it
Perfect
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my mother-in-law and once I received it I realized I should have ordered one for my self! The quality is great! It was everything I was expecting and a little more!
Beautiful
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with the speed in which they were delivered and the quality of the product.
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
Great Mat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2014
I am so pleased with my purchase. I will surely buy another one of these mats. Very good quality and more. Its just awesome.
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
Stylish. Just a perfect, warm welcome for company.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
Very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
My sister loved it
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave it as a gift. The sentiment is lovely and the colors are so pretty. I would order it again.
Wonderful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 29, 2015
My sister and brother-in-law were over the moon when they saw the door mat. They said it was one of the best gifts they ever received. I knew they would love it. You all do really quality work. I may have to order one for my house. Thank you!
Excellent
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
LOVE IT!
By AnnaStina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that walks in my door notices it and tells me how cute it is and how perfectly it matches my room. When this one wears out I will be buying another one!
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 18, 2016
I have ordered several of these for house-warming gifts and they are perfect every time. The rubber back is reusable and the center colored part is removable so the recipient can just change part of it out when it gets worn. I will definitely order more of these.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Leon and Annelise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful graphics. Almost don't want to leave it outside the front door. It is so beautiful!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - July 12, 2015
I appreciate how fast you get order filled & shipped. I am very pleased with the accuracy and price.




Loved it
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and her and I both loved it!
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
Perfect gift
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to my daughter. Her comment on receiving it is that it is much to pretty to let people walk on it. Shipping was quick for a personalized gift. Will order from here again when looking for a personalized gift. The quality is much better than expected for the price. This was a great find.
MAY YOU BE BLESSED DOORMAT
By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED ALL OF THE RUGS I'VE ORDER THEM FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I WILL BYE IT AGAIN THEY ARE COLORFUL AND WELL MADE I ORDER 8 IN DIFFERENT ONE AND THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT AND THEY WERE ALL NICE.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 17, 2015
I gave this to my brother for his birthday and he loved it. It's very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved