Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice doormat
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavittsburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat in sandstone for my mom for Christmas. I think she will love it, because it is personalized with her family name and bestows a blessing on all who come to visit. The only thing that I would have liked to see is the doormat in a darker color other than the rust color they have. I would have chosen a darker hue than the sandstone. Otherwise, I am very pleased.
Too Nice To Wipe Your Feet
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed this one on the outside of my apartment door. Since it is rather thin I probably will place another doormat under it. It really would make a nice wall hanging ,due to the thiness of the mat & the fact I really don't think I would like it if someone actually wiped their feet and dirtied my door mat ,
Blessed rug
By Jvon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug but don't care for the design.
Mat floor
By Ajoke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carpet look so nice and lovely. But I don't like the light color it get dirty on time
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
LOVE IT!
By AnnaStina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that walks in my door notices it and tells me how cute it is and how perfectly it matches my room. When this one wears out I will be buying another one!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I love the meaning and was hoping it could truly be used for a door mat. But the quality will not work for a door mat.
Nice, but too bright in color
By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011
Good quality, nice product. Arrived quickly.
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Nice, graphics excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 15, 2013
I love this door mat the graphics are excellent, my only concern was the thinness of the mat. It appears thinner than I expected, but if it holds up to the rain; I will be very happy. The price was excellent, so I cannot complain too much. If I had time to test it out before doing this review, chances are it would get 5 stars.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Leon and Annelise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful graphics. Almost don't want to leave it outside the front door. It is so beautiful!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
Beautiful House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 18, 2016
I have ordered several of these for house-warming gifts and they are perfect every time. The rubber back is reusable and the center colored part is removable so the recipient can just change part of it out when it gets worn. I will definitely order more of these.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rindge, NH) - February 7, 2012
I really love this doormat!
its worth the cheap cost. I only wish it was a lil better in quality of th e mat itself, that's
Why I only gave it 4 stars.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Have always been pleased with all other Personalization Mall products, but a little disappointed with this one. Mat is thin. Will not use it to walk on or wipe feet on coming in the door. Love what it says-so I have placed this in front of my fireplace.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 2, 2012
Looks awesome at our doorstep. Wish the quality was better, rug is rather thin.
Wedding gift
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
I gave it to my brother and his wife and they loved it! They put it away from the door so people won't step on it and mess it up. That's how much they love the mat.
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Parents LOVED it!
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our parents for Christmas and it was delivered to their door and fast! We haven't seen it since we live in another state but they said " it was to nice and didn't want to leave it outside where it could get dirty." Lol. Very happy they're happy! The only thing I wish they offered was gift wrapping but totally pleased with the service and product!
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Love This Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
It makes a statement at the door. Love it.
Truly More Than A Welcome Mat.
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
Stylish. Just a perfect, warm welcome for company.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
pleasantly surprised
By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
Very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
dell
By Wendell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it quickly, looks great
Beautiful just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I gave this as a gift the recipient loved it wants to frame it...
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved