Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love This Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
    It makes a statement at the door. Love it.
    Parents LOVED it!
    By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our parents for Christmas and it was delivered to their door and fast! We haven't seen it since we live in another state but they said " it was to nice and didn't want to leave it outside where it could get dirty." Lol. Very happy they're happy! The only thing I wish they offered was gift wrapping but totally pleased with the service and product!
    Clients Loved
    By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my clients new home. They absolutely loved it and can't stop raving about it. Well worth the cost for the personalized touch. I will be ordering this again for my clients.
    My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
    BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
    THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
    Perfect for Mom's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
    We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
    Different Look!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
    I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
    I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
    Perfect !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
    To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
    Very nice
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
    Christmas Gift
    By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
    Great personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
    Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
    Wow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
    Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
    Made in America
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
    I gave it to my brother and his wife and they loved it! They put it away from the door so people won't step on it and mess it up. That's how much they love the mat.
    Special entry!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 28, 2011
    I gave this as a gift at Thanksgiving with all their family names on it and they were so excited! Thanks, PM.com, for making me special, too!
    Wedding gift
    By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
    Great gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered this for friends and it turned out beautiful. I'm so excited to give it to them for Christmas...I know they'll enjoy it. If you're on the fence about it, go ahead and order it...you won't be disappointed!
    Greatproduct
    By Larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online ordering is easy, the shipping was quick and the product is superb. I will purchase again in the future.
    MUST BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MI) - January 4, 2011
    I bought it as a christmas gift to my god parents... they just bought a home so i thought this would b something they could place as their own... the quality is up to par... the price is affordable and they smiles on there face priceless... they loved it!!! as some of the others stated they dont want to really use it as a door mat b/c they dnt want it to get messed up lol
    A house warming gift!
    By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug as a housewarming gift. I absolutely love it but, then I love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
    Wedding Present
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will display it at their home...:)
    I'm lovin it!
    By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm lovin my new doormat... although I hae it inou kitchen in fron t of the sink, I ordered one almost the same but with a heart on it last year same time, from this site, it has white in it so it's dirty and cat be removed. I ordered te spice color this time and it's perfect, plus it matches my floor and wood decor. I know it will last past next year, and I'm lovin it!!!
    Gift Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 13, 2011
    The reciepient phoned and was thrilled with the gift......dv
    Our New Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
    The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
    LOVE it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
    After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
    Truly More Than A Welcome Mat.
    By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
    pleasantly surprised
    By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
    BLESSED MAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
    WE REALLY LOVE THIS MAT AND THE MESSAGE IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAT TO OTHER CUSTOMERS
    I wish that it was bigger.
    By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend really like my order. The company did a great job on the name.
    Would be good if you had a choice in the size you could order need to be bigger.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
    I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
    PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
    By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved