Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
I'm lovin it!
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm lovin my new doormat... although I hae it inou kitchen in fron t of the sink, I ordered one almost the same but with a heart on it last year same time, from this site, it has white in it so it's dirty and cat be removed. I ordered te spice color this time and it's perfect, plus it matches my floor and wood decor. I know it will last past next year, and I'm lovin it!!!
Made in America
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
dell
By Wendell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it quickly, looks great
Beautiful just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I gave this as a gift the recipient loved it wants to frame it...
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
Great Mat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2014
I am so pleased with my purchase. I will surely buy another one of these mats. Very good quality and more. Its just awesome.
christmas gift
By Lorene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city ok, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute really loved it
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - March 9, 2015
Purchasing this personalized doormat enabled me 2 continue adding special touches 2 my new home. I like the fact that I'm able 2 buy products that express my individual taste.
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
70th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 20, 2015
Parents of our good friends are celebrating their 70th anniversary. We wanted something special and practical as they have been downsizing. The personalized doormat is perfect. The quality and the speedy service is 5 star.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
Very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
Stylish. Just a perfect, warm welcome for company.
Perfect
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my mother-in-law and once I received it I realized I should have ordered one for my self! The quality is great! It was everything I was expecting and a little more!
Beautiful
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with the speed in which they were delivered and the quality of the product.
I wish that it was bigger.
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really like my order. The company did a great job on the name.
Would be good if you had a choice in the size you could order need to be bigger.
Gift Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 13, 2011
The reciepient phoned and was thrilled with the gift......dv
BLESSED MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
WE REALLY LOVE THIS MAT AND THE MESSAGE IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAT TO OTHER CUSTOMERS
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
Wedding gift
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
Wedding Present
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will display it at their home...:)
Special entry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 28, 2011
I gave this as a gift at Thanksgiving with all their family names on it and they were so excited! Thanks, PM.com, for making me special, too!
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for friends and it turned out beautiful. I'm so excited to give it to them for Christmas...I know they'll enjoy it. If you're on the fence about it, go ahead and order it...you won't be disappointed!
Greatproduct
By Larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online ordering is easy, the shipping was quick and the product is superb. I will purchase again in the future.
Love This Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
It makes a statement at the door. Love it.
Parents LOVED it!
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our parents for Christmas and it was delivered to their door and fast! We haven't seen it since we live in another state but they said " it was to nice and didn't want to leave it outside where it could get dirty." Lol. Very happy they're happy! The only thing I wish they offered was gift wrapping but totally pleased with the service and product!
My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
doormat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who is getting married and just moved in her new home, and she loved it! Worth the purchase!
Clients Loved
By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients new home. They absolutely loved it and can't stop raving about it. Well worth the cost for the personalized touch. I will be ordering this again for my clients.
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
LOVE it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
pleasantly surprised
By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved