Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My sister loved it
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave it as a gift. The sentiment is lovely and the colors are so pretty. I would order it again.
It's not qite the quality I excpected
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten from Personalization has rocked, this item fell short of my expectations. I reserve the right to comment lated after it has been used a few times. Not sure how it will hold up
Nice, but too bright in color
By Daniel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a bit on the thin side and the background color is way too bright. The lettering is well done.
Blessed rug
By Jvon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the rug but don't care for the design.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - November 23, 2012
I love the meaning and was hoping it could truly be used for a door mat. But the quality will not work for a door mat.
So Beautiful You Won't Want to Put Your Feet On It
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is beautiful, so beautiful in fact that my fiancee doesn't want anyone to put their feet on it. He wants it to be a wall hanging. It is exactly as advertised. I only gave it four stars because I do wish it had been a bit heavier, quality wise, but it will serve it's purpose well and it is quite beautiful.
Nice, graphics excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 15, 2013
I love this door mat the graphics are excellent, my only concern was the thinness of the mat. It appears thinner than I expected, but if it holds up to the rain; I will be very happy. The price was excellent, so I cannot complain too much. If I had time to test it out before doing this review, chances are it would get 5 stars.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 31, 2013
I like to put doormats at the bottom of my stairs that let the people that are visiting feel lovede and welcomed
this does the job
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn , IL) - March 18, 2014
The material is not quite commercial grade as indicated but will certainly hold up at a residence. I wish I would have gone with the darker color option. It would have sustained more, I'm sure. I bought it as a gift and the couple which I purchased it for loved it. Got a better than expected reaction to it. I like it very happy. I orders late Wednesday and received early Friday, faster than anything I ever purchased online. Major points for that.
Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Printing was excellent. Mat looks great. I do wish I had researched more and realized that the mat was totally rubber. No fault of company. They do great work.
Excellent
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 8, 2012
If there should be someone who is difficult to buy for, this is a great solution. Something everyone can use and appreciated by the receiver.
Wonderful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 29, 2015
My sister and brother-in-law were over the moon when they saw the door mat. They said it was one of the best gifts they ever received. I knew they would love it. You all do really quality work. I may have to order one for my house. Thank you!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rindge, NH) - February 7, 2012
I really love this doormat!
its worth the cheap cost. I only wish it was a lil better in quality of th e mat itself, that's
Why I only gave it 4 stars.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 2, 2012
Have always been pleased with all other Personalization Mall products, but a little disappointed with this one. Mat is thin. Will not use it to walk on or wipe feet on coming in the door. Love what it says-so I have placed this in front of my fireplace.
Great Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 2, 2012
Looks awesome at our doorstep. Wish the quality was better, rug is rather thin.
Made in America
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
pleasantly surprised
By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
Truly More Than A Welcome Mat.
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
LOVE it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
I gave it to my brother and his wife and they loved it! They put it away from the door so people won't step on it and mess it up. That's how much they love the mat.
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
Clients Loved
By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients new home. They absolutely loved it and can't stop raving about it. Well worth the cost for the personalized touch. I will be ordering this again for my clients.
doormat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who is getting married and just moved in her new home, and she loved it! Worth the purchase!
Beautiful just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I gave this as a gift the recipient loved it wants to frame it...
dell
By Wendell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it quickly, looks great
Love This Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
It makes a statement at the door. Love it.
Parents LOVED it!
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our parents for Christmas and it was delivered to their door and fast! We haven't seen it since we live in another state but they said " it was to nice and didn't want to leave it outside where it could get dirty." Lol. Very happy they're happy! The only thing I wish they offered was gift wrapping but totally pleased with the service and product!
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Special entry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 28, 2011
I gave this as a gift at Thanksgiving with all their family names on it and they were so excited! Thanks, PM.com, for making me special, too!
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - May 14, 2015
I bought my grandmother this rug for mother's day and she loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved