Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
I bought this mat as a little Easter gift for my sister & will be sending it soon. I can't wait till she see's it! I know she is going to love it- the colors are so soft & the mat itself is so comfortable to step on...It's almost a shame to place it at the front door- so I placed mine on the inside entrance!
Loved it!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these & both were very well liked by me and the persons receiving them!
Loved this item!
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just placed an order for this doormat for my Aunt & Uncle. I received it after only a few days & I'm very impressed with the quality! I've ordered from this site in the past but never anything for myself. I'm going to have to start getting myself some things because everything I order looks so great! Next order I will have to order 2 so I can keep one for me! :)
I wish that it was bigger.
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really like my order. The company did a great job on the name.
Would be good if you had a choice in the size you could order need to be bigger.
Gift Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 13, 2011
The reciepient phoned and was thrilled with the gift......dv
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 12, 2011
I ordered this for friends and it turned out beautiful. I'm so excited to give it to them for Christmas...I know they'll enjoy it. If you're on the fence about it, go ahead and order it...you won't be disappointed!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 5 of those mats over the years as gift...I just got one for myself and I love it...Everyone I have given it to loves it also...
A special Gift
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with this doormat. The quality is unique. This the second doormat I have ordered as a gift for a dear friend. I am never disappointed when I order from your company. Your products always exceed my expectations. I am sure my friend will love the doormat. when I refer people I always spaek highly of them items I receive.
May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Arlisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a christmas gift for my neighbors, I love this mat, I was blown away by it, it is sturdy and well made and I got if really fast. I think that they are going to love it.
Greatproduct
By Larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online ordering is easy, the shipping was quick and the product is superb. I will purchase again in the future.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 2, 2011
I bought this doormat for my partner's family, and I am more than sure they'll love it.This is a beautiful gift for any family. It has very good quality. I highly recommend it.
very good
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had a great experience with shopping on line with Personalized Doormats. You were recommended to me buy a cousin. I will place more orders in the very near future!!!!
Much nicer than expected
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the other area rugs were much nicer than I expected! I ordered a few different ones to get an idea of what they were like. I will be ordering many more of different styles. They look better in the home instead of outside, a great accent piece!!
Special entry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 28, 2011
I gave this as a gift at Thanksgiving with all their family names on it and they were so excited! Thanks, PM.com, for making me special, too!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, VA) - November 21, 2011
I bought this for my brother-in-law and his wife for Christmas. I think it is simply beautiful, and I'm sure they will love it.
Great
By BRENDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMES STORE, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is going to be a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will love it. It is made of very high quality material and the backing is slide proof. Love it. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
Great gift
By Tiffanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's grandparents. They absolutely love it. They even want to frame it instead of using it as a doormat.
Bonnie
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for my sister and brother-in-law. I got it in the mail so fast I couldn't believe it. I am sure they will really love this with their name on it and will think it is so nice they won't want to step on it.
MY WELCOME MAT
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not tell you all how much I LOVE THIS MAT....I will start with, I don't even want anyone to step on it. It is even nicer than any picture you find on line. I am so very please with it, all I can say is order it FOR YOURSELF, or as a gift for your family and friends it will also make an EXCELLENT house warming present ...
Wedding gift
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been given this product as a gift, and this is the second time I have ordered it as a gift for another family. I am so impressed with your company, products and service, have referred others to your website. If you have or ever have catalogs, I would like to receive several to share with family and friends.
Wedding Present
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will display it at their home...:)
I'm lovin it!
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm lovin my new doormat... although I hae it inou kitchen in fron t of the sink, I ordered one almost the same but with a heart on it last year same time, from this site, it has white in it so it's dirty and cat be removed. I ordered te spice color this time and it's perfect, plus it matches my floor and wood decor. I know it will last past next year, and I'm lovin it!!!
MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MI) - January 4, 2011
I bought it as a christmas gift to my god parents... they just bought a home so i thought this would b something they could place as their own... the quality is up to par... the price is affordable and they smiles on there face priceless... they loved it!!! as some of the others stated they dont want to really use it as a door mat b/c they dnt want it to get messed up lol
A house warming gift!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a housewarming gift. I absolutely love it but, then I love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
great gift!!
By Lanesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, more than what I expected.
Awesome!
By Rick & Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company, and I would recommend everyone to try it. The order arrived in amazing time, from ordering until receiving it. I believe it was 4-5 days. Awesome. I would surely thing again about ordering from this company. Thank you for a fine job done!
beautiful
By julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends for Christmas and was hoping they would be the quality I was hoping for and not just a cheap flimsy mat. I was very surprised when they arrived and they are very nice and sturdy and I think they will really hold up in the weather. Great item, great choice and so pleased.
Great Buy
By victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product in person, but the recipient called and only had great things to say about the look and quality of the product.
{Product was excellent
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all products I've ordered from this company; it more than met my expectations. High quality as well as beautfiful. The price was reasonable and I received it much sooner then I expected to. Great Company!!!
WONDERFUL
By Eduardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law for Christmas and she wants to frame it so no will get it dirty and just going to buy her anothrt one and a matching door one to.
Wonderful gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my parents, and my in-laws. They both said it was the most cherished gifts they had ever received, and that it was much too nice for people to wipe their feet on. They both said they plan to have it framed and put on the wall.
Thank you for offering such personal gifts.
Great gift!!
By Ruthmary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, LA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the "May You Be Blessed " personalized doormat for a Christmas gift for friends that live far away from us. They received the doormat within a few days! They were so excited.They said it was too beautiful to put on the floor and let people walk on it.Thanks! It was so easy to pick out the right gift for them.I have already placed other orders for family .
Best Personalized Doormat
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "May You Be Blessed" doormat (all of them were Sandstone as color choice) for my mother, brother, brother in law and my best friend. None of them want to put it out in the weather as they say it is too nice. My brother and brother in law have it on their carpet in their nice living room as they say it is so classy and my mom wants to frame it and hang it under the eaves of the house by the front door, both for beauty and for what it says on the doormat. You all made me a Christmas success in the eyes of my family this year. Thank You Personalization Mall.com!!!!!!
Respectfully,
Randy La Motte
Good Job Guys!
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the prompt shopment and good looking personilization see ya next year!
Wonderful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great!
Excellent Gift Idea for any occaision
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus , TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this door mat to my mother-in-law and it was ooooed & awwwed by the entire family. It is so pretty nobody wants to step on it. It was delivered with in 7 days and an excellent quality. The color was just as shown. GREAT GIFT!!
Absolutely Loved It!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast shipping and the quality of the work is beautiful! I will be a returning customer.
Nicer than I expected
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats arrived and they were nicer than I expected. Every one will be delighted with them. Thanks!
Great Item
By Kay R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful. My only disappointment is the top decorative part of the mat doesn't attach to the rubberized backing - it only rests of top of it, which could blow away if it is windy. The quality of the item however is great.
Good Quality
By Niki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demarest, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas and they loved it. It is quite large. I would go with the smaller one next time!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved