Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Julie Beeter
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest Christmas gift I gave this year, not only was it nice, but having it sent right to my friends home was great since she lives about 3 hours away.
Thank you
Simply Beautiful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and at closing I love being able to give my clients something personal for a closing gift. This was my first order from here and I'm quite impressed. The plaque is heavy, printing is beautiful and a very nice size! I was simply amazed at the lightening fast delivery as well! I will certainly be ordering from here more often!
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
The best welcome ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I love the slate! I know the recipients of this gift are going to love it! It is so simple, yet elegant, but heartfelt!
PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
Happy client
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients. They were very pleased.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
Sweet Gift
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for a co-worker. I chose the sand color because it was neutral. The family loved it. I'd recommend this product if you are considering it.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the syle and quality
Personalized gifts
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts for many people but I find the quality of Personalization Mall. Com to be the finest. The people I gift to call me to say how much they love their gift.
Thank you for making such fine items.
Peggy M
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was wonderfully surprised when my item arrived. The quality and beauty is exceptional. I am proud to give this a gift.
Beautiful plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received plaque today. I was really impressed with its quality and beauty. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Much nicer than in photo... It was a gift but I am going to order one for myself. I chose to substitute a short quote in place of a name and that worked really well. Worth the price.
Welcome to our House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and my niece loved it! She will hang it in the entry way of her new home. It was very nicely personalized and a very nice product. Very nice color and texture. I was very impressed with its quality and price.
Beautiful!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was also larger than I thought it would be (I didn't check dimensions before purchase). I'm very happy with it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
Love this.
So unique and beautiful!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous product, so unique...just lovely! Also, amazing customer service, my original plaque arrived cracked in half, I called and had a duplicate shipped within a day!! Thank you!!!
House Warming Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift and they loved it! Already have received compliments on it from family and friends. I also ordered one for our home and I like it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012
My sister in law loved this plaque.It was much better than I expected. Description given as stone material, but did not expect the glossy overcoat which makes it look more beautiful and expensive.
A winner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
I sent each of my daughters this beautiful plaque for Christmas and they both loved them!

Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 10, 2013
When I received this item, the item I purchased, I was amazed at the quality and looks. Everyone who sees this item will ask where I bought it because it is very much "eye catching."
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved