Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was (and still am) very impressed with this plaque when I received it. I'm not surprised, because everything I have ordered from this company has been great. I love the compliments I get on our personalized items. Anyway, this plaque is very beautiful,great quality, and I'm sure it will last a long time. This plaque is heavy, so we placed a thin layer of cardboard on the back of it so it wouldn't damage our front door when the kids swing it open...excellent, excellent product. Our family is very satisfied.
Beautiful Gift May you Be Blessed Plaque
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this plaque for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Actually larger in size that I realized it is beautifully done. The color is wonderful as well as the text!! I am very excited to give this to my friends. It my pleasure to say that every item I have purchased from your company has been a total pleasure.
Quality is always evident and items always arrive in a timely manner. I love your site!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Much nicer than in photo... It was a gift but I am going to order one for myself. I chose to substitute a short quote in place of a name and that worked really well. Worth the price.
House Warming Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift and they loved it! Already have received compliments on it from family and friends. I also ordered one for our home and I like it.
Welcome to our House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and my niece loved it! She will hang it in the entry way of her new home. It was very nicely personalized and a very nice product. Very nice color and texture. I was very impressed with its quality and price.
Simply Beautiful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and at closing I love being able to give my clients something personal for a closing gift. This was my first order from here and I'm quite impressed. The plaque is heavy, printing is beautiful and a very nice size! I was simply amazed at the lightening fast delivery as well! I will certainly be ordering from here more often!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 10, 2013
When I received this item, the item I purchased, I was amazed at the quality and looks. Everyone who sees this item will ask where I bought it because it is very much "eye catching."
A winner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
I sent each of my daughters this beautiful plaque for Christmas and they both loved them!

Fast service
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly we received this personalized item. It is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for our home.
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 6, 2014
This was and is the perfect gift for a friend or family member. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with the quality of this personalized plaque. I bought it for dear friends of my family and they absolutely loved it. I cannot be more thankful that I found this web site we while just surfing one day.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Makes A Great Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - August 2, 2014
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have purchased this one to give as a wedding gift. Very nice weight and quality for the money and always nice to have a personalized item.
Very pleased with this Plaque.
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for friends. Met all of our expectations.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 15, 2014
I bought the plaque as a gift and we both loved it. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a great job.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 20, 2014
just received this item and am very pleased.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was wonderfully surprised when my item arrived. The quality and beauty is exceptional. I am proud to give this a gift.
Beautiful plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received plaque today. I was really impressed with its quality and beauty. I would definitely order again.
Personalized gifts
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts for many people but I find the quality of Personalization Mall. Com to be the finest. The people I gift to call me to say how much they love their gift.
Thank you for making such fine items.
Peggy M
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012
My sister in law loved this plaque.It was much better than I expected. Description given as stone material, but did not expect the glossy overcoat which makes it look more beautiful and expensive.
Happy client
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients. They were very pleased.
The best welcome ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I love the slate! I know the recipients of this gift are going to love it! It is so simple, yet elegant, but heartfelt!
Sweet Gift
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for a co-worker. I chose the sand color because it was neutral. The family loved it. I'd recommend this product if you are considering it.
PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the syle and quality
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved