Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Abolutely Awesome!
By Joy Maxberry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased to receive the plaque only a few days after I ordered it. Absolutely awesome is the way I would describe this item which far exceeds in value the price I paid. I plan to order several more.
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 20, 2014
just received this item and am very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 15, 2014
I bought the plaque as a gift and we both loved it. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a great job.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 6, 2014
This was and is the perfect gift for a friend or family member. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with the quality of this personalized plaque. I bought it for dear friends of my family and they absolutely loved it. I cannot be more thankful that I found this web site we while just surfing one day.
Simply Beautiful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and at closing I love being able to give my clients something personal for a closing gift. This was my first order from here and I'm quite impressed. The plaque is heavy, printing is beautiful and a very nice size! I was simply amazed at the lightening fast delivery as well! I will certainly be ordering from here more often!
beautiful!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda , TX) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It looks beautiful! There was a mistake on my personalization, but they replaced the product for free, I didn't even have to return the original item.
Very pleased with this Plaque.
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for friends. Met all of our expectations.
Fast service
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly we received this personalized item. It is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for our home.
House warming gift
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for a house warming gift. They loved it impressed that it was personalized. Very happy with the quality. I haven't found any items that I have not loved as well as receiver's have love them as well.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Should make very nice Christmas gifts.
welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - August 15, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is made well and is very attractive!
Love this Product
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I love to give this item as a gift to my clients for their new house. They love it . It always arrives promptly.
Great product!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed the speed in which I received this product! Beautiful, durable and eye catching! Love it!!
Makes A Great Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - August 2, 2014
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have purchased this one to give as a wedding gift. Very nice weight and quality for the money and always nice to have a personalized item.
Nice Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 4, 2014
This is a very nice piece, will be a Christmas gift
Customer Service
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You didn't bat an eye to replace a slightly defective slate plaque. We will be back!
Welcome to our House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and my niece loved it! She will hang it in the entry way of her new home. It was very nicely personalized and a very nice product. Very nice color and texture. I was very impressed with its quality and price.
Sweet Gift
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect housewarming gift for a co-worker. I chose the sand color because it was neutral. The family loved it. I'd recommend this product if you are considering it.
Personalized gifts
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts for many people but I find the quality of Personalization Mall. Com to be the finest. The people I gift to call me to say how much they love their gift.
Thank you for making such fine items.
Peggy M
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 17, 2013
love the syle and quality
The best welcome ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 11, 2012
I love the slate! I know the recipients of this gift are going to love it! It is so simple, yet elegant, but heartfelt!
Happy client
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients. They were very pleased.
Beautiful plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received plaque today. I was really impressed with its quality and beauty. I would definitely order again.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was wonderfully surprised when my item arrived. The quality and beauty is exceptional. I am proud to give this a gift.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 10, 2013
When I received this item, the item I purchased, I was amazed at the quality and looks. Everyone who sees this item will ask where I bought it because it is very much "eye catching."
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
House Warming Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift and they loved it! Already have received compliments on it from family and friends. I also ordered one for our home and I like it.
A winner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
I sent each of my daughters this beautiful plaque for Christmas and they both loved them!

PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved