Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!!Is beautiful!!!
It is a great item to buy, good quality & well made.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Beautiful Gift May you Be Blessed Plaque
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this plaque for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Actually larger in size that I realized it is beautifully done. The color is wonderful as well as the text!! I am very excited to give this to my friends. It my pleasure to say that every item I have purchased from your company has been a total pleasure.
Quality is always evident and items always arrive in a timely manner. I love your site!!
Very Nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this. Prettier than pictured. WONDERFUL quality
Excellent Product!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was (and still am) very impressed with this plaque when I received it. I'm not surprised, because everything I have ordered from this company has been great. I love the compliments I get on our personalized items. Anyway, this plaque is very beautiful,great quality, and I'm sure it will last a long time. This plaque is heavy, so we placed a thin layer of cardboard on the back of it so it wouldn't damage our front door when the kids swing it open...excellent, excellent product. Our family is very satisfied.
Just Great
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifull. Everybody ask me about it. Excellent purchase.
prettier in person
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, is much nicer in person. Purchased the sand color,great buy!
Nice
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque. It is very well made and the color is beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definately more than I imagined! Just lovely!
Julie Beeter
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest Christmas gift I gave this year, not only was it nice, but having it sent right to my friends home was great since she lives about 3 hours away.
Thank you
Abolutely Awesome!
By Joy Maxberry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased to receive the plaque only a few days after I ordered it. Absolutely awesome is the way I would describe this item which far exceeds in value the price I paid. I plan to order several more.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
Love this.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
It is a heavy stone tablet. Very nicely done. I am just a little worried that the strap holding it will be strong enough? But it looks beautiful!!
So unique and beautiful!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous product, so unique...just lovely! Also, amazing customer service, my original plaque arrived cracked in half, I called and had a duplicate shipped within a day!! Thank you!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Much nicer than in photo... It was a gift but I am going to order one for myself. I chose to substitute a short quote in place of a name and that worked really well. Worth the price.
Beautiful!
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was also larger than I thought it would be (I didn't check dimensions before purchase). I'm very happy with it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
Great Value
By Mario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size to hang ourside our door. Great quality and very professional!!
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
Excellent
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this gift I purchased for my son
And daughter in law for their new house. The color is exactly
like the color on the website. It came immediately.
Very pleased with my purchase
Blessed Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - December 21, 2015
these were just what i excepted, they are great
Must Have
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift.
Blessed slate plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - April 9, 2016
I love this, it is just as described. I was looking for a gift for someone who is hard to buy for and this is perfect...it looks just like the picture and I would recommend this as a great item....
May you be blessed plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 21, 2016
The plaque is beautiful. I'm giving it as a housewarming gift and can't wait to see their reaction. It is very special
Love it!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Everything I have purchased from this site has come out better than expected.
Love this Product
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I love to give this item as a gift to my clients for their new house. They love it . It always arrives promptly.
House warming gift
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for a house warming gift. They loved it impressed that it was personalized. Very happy with the quality. I haven't found any items that I have not loved as well as receiver's have love them as well.
welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - August 15, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is made well and is very attractive!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Makes a great gift
Great product
By Sheron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my son & his wife...I was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque....it is more than I expected...
Love this!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great! Love this!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 19, 2016
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical. I could not have been more pleased with the product. It was beautiful and more than I expected for the price. The whole process was very easy and shipping was quick and proficient. I will definately use this company in the future.
Blessed be the Board :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 17, 2016
My friends LOVE this welcome sign...they were shocked that their names are on it! Beautiful! It's made of stone - I was surprised at how heavy it is. I would definitely buy another one anytime!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2016
Looks beautiful and others love it too
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, AR) - January 10, 2017
Very pleased with this... I ordered it for my Pastor for Christmas -- it was beautiful and they loved it!!!
Met Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2016
I gave this plaque to a group of religious Sisters for their home. It was perfect for them since they always have visitors come to their home. Quality workmanship and detail made it a perfect gift. More room for a few more letters would have been a nice feature. But I was still proud to give it to them. Perfect gift for a religious person or group.
AAA+++
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this item…But happier and surprised by the fact I received it 2 days after I ordered it. I would highly recommend this company for any personalization gift!
Loved by everyone
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a "House Blessing". I am impressed with the quality and the overall design. This product is well made.

Everyone at the party loved it especially the host and hostess of the blessing.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved