Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, PA) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this plaque recently as a gift for a bridal shower. When it arrived, I opened it up and the slate was completely cracked across the middle. I emailed customer service, and they sent a new one out to me the very next day! I was very pleased with their dedication to customer satisfaction! The plaque is very pretty and bigger than I expected. Looking forward to giving it at the shower this weekend! Thank you.
Amazing Customer Service
By Adam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is very good. I was pleasantly surprised with the size and materials of the product. I guess I didnt completely realize it was slate. The paint was a little cheesy, but for the person, I was okay with that. It is a beautiful piece of work. I also want to comment on Customer Service. I was beyond pleased with the way the company handled my order, and concerns. I will and have already highly recommend this company to any and all that need personalized items. I will be a returning customer myself.
Very nice
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice house warming gift. It is really heavy too! I think they are really going to like it.
Great Value
By Mario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size to hang ourside our door. Great quality and very professional!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
It is a heavy stone tablet. Very nicely done. I am just a little worried that the strap holding it will be strong enough? But it looks beautiful!!
Just Great
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifull. Everybody ask me about it. Excellent purchase.
"Blessed" Plaque is Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 5, 2011
This May You Be BLESSED slate plaque has blessed all five of the people that I have given it to as a gift. They love it and so do I! I have ordered it in every color and it looks great in all colors. This unique item is a major quality for minor expense.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Way better than what I expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
This turned out great!! I bought it as a gift, and it brought tears to her eyes!!!! Great quality too!!
Better Than Expected
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inyokern, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in a timely manner, packaged beautifully, very high quality, and well worth the price.
Great service and quality
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , KY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Beautiful. Great quality. Prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Great Item
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!!Is beautiful!!!
It is a great item to buy, good quality & well made.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Beautiful Gift May you Be Blessed Plaque
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this plaque for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Actually larger in size that I realized it is beautifully done. The color is wonderful as well as the text!! I am very excited to give this to my friends. It my pleasure to say that every item I have purchased from your company has been a total pleasure.
Quality is always evident and items always arrive in a timely manner. I love your site!!
Very Nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this. Prettier than pictured. WONDERFUL quality
Excellent Product!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was (and still am) very impressed with this plaque when I received it. I'm not surprised, because everything I have ordered from this company has been great. I love the compliments I get on our personalized items. Anyway, this plaque is very beautiful,great quality, and I'm sure it will last a long time. This plaque is heavy, so we placed a thin layer of cardboard on the back of it so it wouldn't damage our front door when the kids swing it open...excellent, excellent product. Our family is very satisfied.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Should make very nice Christmas gifts.
Nice Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 4, 2014
This is a very nice piece, will be a Christmas gift
House warming gift
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for a house warming gift. They loved it impressed that it was personalized. Very happy with the quality. I haven't found any items that I have not loved as well as receiver's have love them as well.
welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - August 15, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is made well and is very attractive!
Love this Product
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I love to give this item as a gift to my clients for their new house. They love it . It always arrives promptly.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 6, 2014
This was and is the perfect gift for a friend or family member. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with the quality of this personalized plaque. I bought it for dear friends of my family and they absolutely loved it. I cannot be more thankful that I found this web site we while just surfing one day.
Makes A Great Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - August 2, 2014
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have purchased this one to give as a wedding gift. Very nice weight and quality for the money and always nice to have a personalized item.
Customer Service
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You didn't bat an eye to replace a slightly defective slate plaque. We will be back!
Great product!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed the speed in which I received this product! Beautiful, durable and eye catching! Love it!!
Great product
By Sheron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my son & his wife...I was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque....it is more than I expected...
Blessed slate plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - April 9, 2016
I love this, it is just as described. I was looking for a gift for someone who is hard to buy for and this is perfect...it looks just like the picture and I would recommend this as a great item....
May you be blessed plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 21, 2016
The plaque is beautiful. I'm giving it as a housewarming gift and can't wait to see their reaction. It is very special
Love this!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great! Love this!
Loved by everyone
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a "House Blessing". I am impressed with the quality and the overall design. This product is well made.

Everyone at the party loved it especially the host and hostess of the blessing.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 18, 2016
Bought it for a housewarming gift; turned out lovely and the couple I bought if for really love it. Very pleased with my purchase
Love it!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Everything I have purchased from this site has come out better than expected.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Makes a great gift
Blessed Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - December 21, 2015
these were just what i excepted, they are great
Must Have
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift.
Excellent
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this gift I purchased for my son
And daughter in law for their new house. The color is exactly
like the color on the website. It came immediately.
Very pleased with my purchase
Personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2013
This is great, excellent quality. I'm sure my grandparents will love it!
Housewarming gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase many gifts from Personalization Mall.com because they have quality gifts at affordable prices. Everyone enjoys receiving a personalized gift.
I gave this plaque to my clients after selling their former home and purchasing a new home. They love it. It feels like a slab of stone, sturdy and classy at the same time. The saying is timeless and speaks to the heart. Anyone would love this as a greeting at the entrance to their abode.
PLEASED!!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product, the quality is amazing. Can wait to give it to the couple for the home welcoming. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved