Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So unique and beautiful!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous product, so unique...just lovely! Also, amazing customer service, my original plaque arrived cracked in half, I called and had a duplicate shipped within a day!! Thank you!!!
Excellent
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this gift I purchased for my son
And daughter in law for their new house. The color is exactly
like the color on the website. It came immediately.
Very pleased with my purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
Much nicer than in photo... It was a gift but I am going to order one for myself. I chose to substitute a short quote in place of a name and that worked really well. Worth the price.
Nice
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque. It is very well made and the color is beautiful. Thanks for a wonderful gift!
Great Value
By Mario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size to hang ourside our door. Great quality and very professional!!
Beautiful
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definately more than I imagined! Just lovely!
prettier in person
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, is much nicer in person. Purchased the sand color,great buy!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, PA) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this plaque recently as a gift for a bridal shower. When it arrived, I opened it up and the slate was completely cracked across the middle. I emailed customer service, and they sent a new one out to me the very next day! I was very pleased with their dedication to customer satisfaction! The plaque is very pretty and bigger than I expected. Looking forward to giving it at the shower this weekend! Thank you.
Amazing Customer Service
By Adam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is very good. I was pleasantly surprised with the size and materials of the product. I guess I didnt completely realize it was slate. The paint was a little cheesy, but for the person, I was okay with that. It is a beautiful piece of work. I also want to comment on Customer Service. I was beyond pleased with the way the company handled my order, and concerns. I will and have already highly recommend this company to any and all that need personalized items. I will be a returning customer myself.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 22, 2016
It is a heavy stone tablet. Very nicely done. I am just a little worried that the strap holding it will be strong enough? But it looks beautiful!!
Very nice
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice house warming gift. It is really heavy too! I think they are really going to like it.
Abolutely Awesome!
By Joy Maxberry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased to receive the plaque only a few days after I ordered it. Absolutely awesome is the way I would describe this item which far exceeds in value the price I paid. I plan to order several more.
Excellent Product!
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was (and still am) very impressed with this plaque when I received it. I'm not surprised, because everything I have ordered from this company has been great. I love the compliments I get on our personalized items. Anyway, this plaque is very beautiful,great quality, and I'm sure it will last a long time. This plaque is heavy, so we placed a thin layer of cardboard on the back of it so it wouldn't damage our front door when the kids swing it open...excellent, excellent product. Our family is very satisfied.
Beautiful Gift May you Be Blessed Plaque
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this plaque for a gift and was pleasantly surprised. Actually larger in size that I realized it is beautifully done. The color is wonderful as well as the text!! I am very excited to give this to my friends. It my pleasure to say that every item I have purchased from your company has been a total pleasure.
Quality is always evident and items always arrive in a timely manner. I love your site!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - March 5, 2011
It is a very heavy plaque and had to buy something to put on the back of it to keep it from banging against my door, but it is very good quality. Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend it to others.
Very Nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this. Prettier than pictured. WONDERFUL quality
Just Great
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifull. Everybody ask me about it. Excellent purchase.
Julie Beeter
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the easiest Christmas gift I gave this year, not only was it nice, but having it sent right to my friends home was great since she lives about 3 hours away.
Thank you
Great service and quality
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , KY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Beautiful. Great quality. Prompt delivery. What more could you ask for? Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Great Item
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!!!Is beautiful!!!
It is a great item to buy, good quality & well made.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
House warming gift
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for a house warming gift. They loved it impressed that it was personalized. Very happy with the quality. I haven't found any items that I have not loved as well as receiver's have love them as well.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - November 16, 2013
Quality is good, imprint accurate. Would buy again.
A winner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2013
I sent each of my daughters this beautiful plaque for Christmas and they both loved them!

Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 10, 2013
When I received this item, the item I purchased, I was amazed at the quality and looks. Everyone who sees this item will ask where I bought it because it is very much "eye catching."
Love this Product
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I love to give this item as a gift to my clients for their new house. They love it . It always arrives promptly.
welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - August 15, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is made well and is very attractive!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - November 2, 2013
I purchased this slate as a Christmas gift for my mother inlaw and I absolutely love it. It's a beautiful piece with such a personal touch to it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - September 30, 2013
I have never been dissatisfied with any products I have purchased from this website.... Quality is great...
House Warming Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift and they loved it! Already have received compliments on it from family and friends. I also ordered one for our home and I like it.
Very pleased with this Plaque.
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for friends. Met all of our expectations.
Fast service
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly we received this personalized item. It is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted for our home.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 20, 2014
just received this item and am very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 15, 2014
I bought the plaque as a gift and we both loved it. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a great job.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Should make very nice Christmas gifts.
Welcome to our House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, IA) - December 29, 2013
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and my niece loved it! She will hang it in the entry way of her new home. It was very nicely personalized and a very nice product. Very nice color and texture. I was very impressed with its quality and price.
Simply Beautiful!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a real estate agent and at closing I love being able to give my clients something personal for a closing gift. This was my first order from here and I'm quite impressed. The plaque is heavy, printing is beautiful and a very nice size! I was simply amazed at the lightening fast delivery as well! I will certainly be ordering from here more often!
beautiful!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda , TX) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. It looks beautiful! There was a mistake on my personalization, but they replaced the product for free, I didn't even have to return the original item.
Makes A Great Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - August 2, 2014
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have purchased this one to give as a wedding gift. Very nice weight and quality for the money and always nice to have a personalized item.
Great product!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed the speed in which I received this product! Beautiful, durable and eye catching! Love it!!
Nice Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 4, 2014
This is a very nice piece, will be a Christmas gift
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved